CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Rita E. on 12/11/21
He was very helpful with information and checked the furnace completely.

By Ben H. on 09/17/21
Ryan was timely, professional, and courteous. He took the time to answer my questions and educate me about the details of my unit.

By Dave B. on 08/17/21
Adam installed 2 water heaters, a water softener, refrigerator & dishwasher & replaced a key part in our air conditioning system. All were expertly done. He is very reliable & easy to work with.

By Jesse C. on 04/15/21
I bought a house in January and wanted to have the HVAC system checked out more thoroughly than what my inspector did before I turn the AC on this year. Ryan came out and checked everything. There was one measurement that was a little below spec, and Ryan gave me a...
(View More)
I bought a house in January and wanted to have the HVAC system checked out more thoroughly than what my inspector did before I turn the AC on this year. Ryan came out and checked everything. There was one measurement that was a little below spec, and Ryan gave me all the pertinent info. I appreciate the help and will be glad to have them back in the fall to do the regular checkup on the furnace side of things.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 03/20/21
Professional, competent, considerate.

By Eric C. on 03/07/21
Bryant found and fixed the leak quickly, explaining what had happened (improper installation). Would recommend Bryant and Efficient for plumbing and HVAC service!

By Laura and Paul H. on 02/28/21
I have had great luck using this company. The young man who came out to replace a water filter for our refrigerator's icemaker and water dispenser was knowledgeable, thorough, and very polite. He wasn't irritated by our questions and vacuumed under the fridge ...
(View More)
I have had great luck using this company. The young man who came out to replace a water filter for our refrigerator's icemaker and water dispenser was knowledgeable, thorough, and very polite. He wasn't irritated by our questions and vacuumed under the fridge for me before putting the front grate on. I would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Deric T. on 01/21/21
Adam V. was a great help! Very informative, friendly, and timely. He diagnosed and fixed our heating problem quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

By Angelica M. on 01/14/21
no comment

By Michelle S. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Zhenjie L. on 11/05/20
Ron arrived on time and went to work right away. We liked the way he finished the work professionally.

By Deborah O. on 11/03/20
Shout out to Ryan at Efficient Systems for a great job at our residence! During routine maintenance, he found a problem and was able to replace a part on the spot. He was efficient, informative, and professional. Thanks so much for your friendly service!

By Randall K. on 10/27/20
Had routine furnace maintenance check. Ryan arrived promptly, checked all aspects of furnace, answered all my questions, & did a great job overall.

By Dottie G. on 10/23/20
Ryan came to my home today and conducted himself in a very professional manner and was very pleasant to talk to. He informed me every step of the way through the repair! Thank you Ryan !!!

By Stan H. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/16/20
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary pa...
(View More)
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary parts for repair - and therefore would not be cost effective to fix. He showed us the cracks in the heat exchanger that could leak carbon monoxide into our home; a real health and safety hazard! His knowledge was quite impressive, so we felt confident in buying a new system, especially with the advice that Ron provided. Ron's dedication to service was especially evident when he stopped by while our new system was being installed. He wanted to see how things were going, check on the work being done, and to thank us for doing business with Efficient Systems. As part of the purchase of our new furnace, air conditioner, and humidifier, a Quality Inspection was performed 7 days after the installation. Ron returned to conduct this service, and we were again quite impressed with his expertise and commitment to quality workmanship. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of the new system and its function, and described the tasks he would be performing to confirm our system's proper operation. This type of follow-through in sales and service is outstanding. I highly recommend using Efficient Systems for all the services they provide. We had confidently purchased the new system from John New, who made sure we got the equipment that best met our needs and the size of our home. Brian P. installed the system with care and expertise, sharing his knowledge of our new system's design and operation. I should also mention that Mark had performed some excellent electrical troubleshooting and repair for us a few years ago, which prompted us to contact the company for this latest work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Heather F. on 10/09/20
Adam is always friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

By Don N. on 10/08/20
Adam is outstanding technically and personally! I would recommend him to everyone. Don Neel

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Brian P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Ron Q
25 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim L
Rating:Just Launched
Jim L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
Adam V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
109 total reviews
Hi my name is Adam Vandagrifft. I have over 11 years experience in the industry. I enjoy fishing and camping at my camper on the weekends. I have 2 children that keep me pretty busy also. I look forward to meeting with you and thank you for choosing Efficient Systems.
By Dave B. on 08/17/21
Adam installed 2 water heaters, a water softener, refrigerator & dishwasher & replaced a key part in our air conditioning system. All were expertly done. He is very reliable & easy to work with.

By Deric T. on 01/21/21
Adam V. was a great help! Very informative, friendly, and timely. He diagnosed and fixed our heating problem quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

By Heather F. on 10/09/20
Adam is always friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

By Don N. on 10/08/20
Adam is outstanding technically and personally! I would recommend him to everyone. Don Neel

By Kelly S. on 09/03/20
no comment

By Swati G. on 07/15/20
Adam was friendly and I trust he did good work. But don’t like the constant upsell your service people seem to do now.

By Wanda S. on 06/27/20
I highly recommend Efficient Systems, Inc. for all home electrical repairs. I thought I had an outlet problem, but Adam V. found a much larger problem after checking my home's electrical system. I really appreciate Adam's knowledge and thoroughness when he repair...
(View More)
I highly recommend Efficient Systems, Inc. for all home electrical repairs. I thought I had an outlet problem, but Adam V. found a much larger problem after checking my home's electrical system. I really appreciate Adam's knowledge and thoroughness when he repaired my home. Efficient Systems, Inc. is an excellent service provider. I recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Barb W. on 06/18/20
Adam was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it. He has a friendly , polite manner while being very knowledgeable and focused.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
Adam was awesome! Patient and knowledgeable!

By Brian C. on 05/17/20
Adam V. was great! As always Efficient Systems comes through again! Will never use anyone else!

By Lori M. on 05/01/20
I have used this Company for years and have always received great service.

By John M. on 04/09/20
Very reliable professional technician.

By Don N. on 03/21/20
Adam is outstanding in his work as an HVAC technician and his interactions with me. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone.

By Lynn W. on 03/19/20
quick response. Fast resolution. Reasonable prices!

By Dwight B. on 03/17/20
Adam was Professional, Punctuality, And provided Great Quality. This company was very Responsive in meeting my needs.

By Brian S. on 02/13/20
Adam originally came to provide me with a quote and then both Bryant and Adam came back to do the work shortly thereafter. They were accommodating when something came up and I had reschedule last minute. They spent the majority of the day at my house working on a v...
(View More)
Adam originally came to provide me with a quote and then both Bryant and Adam came back to do the work shortly thereafter. They were accommodating when something came up and I had reschedule last minute. They spent the majority of the day at my house working on a variety of projects. They were friendly, efficient, and did a great job. Definitely recommend this company and these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Ellen P. on 02/12/20
We have been using Efficient Systems for electrical issues in our home for several years and have been very happy with the technicians. They take the time to research any problems and listen to any concerns we have had. I would recommend this company for any elec...
(View More)
We have been using Efficient Systems for electrical issues in our home for several years and have been very happy with the technicians. They take the time to research any problems and listen to any concerns we have had. I would recommend this company for any electrical issue you have.
(View Less)

By Lori L. on 02/10/20
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I had one gentleman who came to give me my quote, and then he and another employee came to do the work for me. I was so happy from beginning to end! The explanation that he gave me for all of the work being done was ...
(View More)
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I had one gentleman who came to give me my quote, and then he and another employee came to do the work for me. I was so happy from beginning to end! The explanation that he gave me for all of the work being done was thorough, and presented in a way that was clear to me. They came back to do the work in a very specific time window that I requested and worked quickly until it was complete. They came upon a separate issue while working, and took care of that after asking me if it was ok. I was highly impressed with the efficiency and professionalism shown by these two individuals. I would definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By Brian A. on 02/07/20
very friendly, I know very little about house repair( I was the youngest boy I would watch or hold the flashlight for my father, he was a heating and cooling man, I enjoyed the avenger of crawling around. did hear what was needed for the job, he never taught ...
(View More)
very friendly, I know very little about house repair( I was the youngest boy I would watch or hold the flashlight for my father, he was a heating and cooling man, I enjoyed the avenger of crawling around. did hear what was needed for the job, he never taught me like he did my older brothers, But the men two men Adam and Daniele They did a great job , and look for forward for them to come out and run new plugs for the compters/ and bathroom and kitchen. You will hear from us soon when we remodel the bathroom and do the ne wiring for the bedrooms THANK YOU Brian
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 02/05/20
Always great commercial and residential service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.