CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Harry O. on 09/01/19
John New the operations manager was very nice and informative. He gave me a fair price and was knowledgeable about what I needed.

By Cindy B. on 08/23/19
Always have great service from Efficient Systems; they have resolved all my electrical issues over the years. I can highly recommend Efficient Systems!!!

By Laura H. on 08/21/19
Mark spent time looking inside and out at air conditioner. He gave honest answers. I recommend this company and Mark highly.

By Laura H. on 08/21/19
I had Adam here two different times. He showed up on time, was very competent and changed a lot of outlets for us. He was very efficient. The second time I called to get help with our Nest system. The owner could tell I was lost and worried about the settings. He s...
(View More)
I had Adam here two different times. He showed up on time, was very competent and changed a lot of outlets for us. He was very efficient. The second time I called to get help with our Nest system. The owner could tell I was lost and worried about the settings. He sent Adam out that day, and Adam helped me to learn about the system and how to change settings, etc. I recommend Efficient Systems highly!
(View Less)

By Harry O. on 08/20/19
John New the operations manager was very nice and informative. He gave me a fair price and was knowledgeable about what I needed.

By Laura H. on 08/19/19
Mark spent time looking inside and out at air conditioner. He gave honest answers. I recommend this company and Mark highly.

By Megan M. on 08/16/19
Great customer service. On time, efficient, and we'll priced. Very nice workers, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use again.

By Laura H. on 08/16/19
Adam came and worked tirelessly to get our job done in a timely manner. He was patient answering our questions as well. I highly rexommend them.

By Susanne M. on 08/13/19
Adam was very helpful and was able to fix the issue with our AC within half an hour. I would recommend him and am glad to have found him as our AC technician for any future issues.

By Greg D. on 08/13/19
We needed to identify electrical issues. External lights were not working. Efficient was able to come to the house quickly. Ryan identified issues with a couple of the electrical systems. He had to re-wire some of the lights. Thanks for your help. Lights are working.

By Jaime N. on 08/12/19
We called Efficient Systems to fix a problem in our house with some light switches and plugs. The appointment was to schedule an estimate on this problem Unfortunately there was not a solution found and only estimate was that they needed about 4 hr.s (with their st...
(View More)
We called Efficient Systems to fix a problem in our house with some light switches and plugs. The appointment was to schedule an estimate on this problem Unfortunately there was not a solution found and only estimate was that they needed about 4 hr.s (with their standard rate) to fix the problem. Ryan was very friendly and seem very knowledgeable but unfortunately the was not a solution in plan.
(View Less)

By Spencer A. on 08/12/19
Excellent and honest service. Thanks!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Adam finished a previous job and completed his job in a quick and efficient manner

By Chase T. on 08/08/19
Ryan was awesome. He quoted me and was able to do the job then. It took less time than he estimated and it saved me a lot of money. Super efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Michael R. on 08/08/19
They're super friendly and very responsive. They explain the issue and the choices very clearly. I trust them.

By Eric N. on 08/06/19
Our unit wasn’t working correctly. We had called several companies trying to find someone to come out the same day but had no luck. Finally called Efficient System. Not only did they come out on the same day but they came much earlier than we expected. The servic...
(View More)
Our unit wasn’t working correctly. We had called several companies trying to find someone to come out the same day but had no luck. Finally called Efficient System. Not only did they come out on the same day but they came much earlier than we expected. The service technician was EXTREMELY patient and understanding as we had a family emergency during the same time frame our air went out. He waited at the door until my niece arrived to let him. He didn’t complain or get upset. Thank you Mark!!!!
(View Less)

By Eric N. on 08/06/19
Our unit wasn’t working correctly. We had called several companies trying to find someone to come out the same day but had no luck. Finally called Efficient System. Not only did they come out on the same day but they came much earlier than we expected. The servic...
(View More)
Our unit wasn’t working correctly. We had called several companies trying to find someone to come out the same day but had no luck. Finally called Efficient System. Not only did they come out on the same day but they came much earlier than we expected. The service technician was EXTREMELY patient and understanding as we had a family emergency during the same time frame our air went out. He waited at the door until my niece arrived to let him. He didn’t complain or get upset. Thank you Mark!!!!
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 08/01/19
Dwight's was very polite and explained his estimate thoroughly.

By Michael R. on 08/01/19
They're super friendly and very responsive. They explain the issue and the choices very clearly. I trust them.

By Patti W. on 07/30/19
Great service. On time. Thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this firm
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.