CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Charlotte M. on 11/18/17
I'm very satisfied with the scheduling, service and personnel including the techinician.

By Laura A. on 11/17/17
Eric was super friendly and very informative when he came to clean my furnace!

By Tom W. on 11/13/17
Three electrical issues which Eric diagnosed. We will ask for Eric when we need Efficient Systems.

By Kathy J. on 11/09/17
Efficient, professional, responsive.

By Kathy J. on 11/09/17

By Chad J. on 11/08/17
Efficient, professional, responsive.

By Susan M. on 11/04/17
Sean came out late on a Saturday afternoon and quickly diagnosed a problem that was keeping us from having heat. He made an extra trip to the office to get needed supplies, and had us warm soon. Eric P. returned the next week to install a much-needed box to assure ...
(View More)
Sean came out late on a Saturday afternoon and quickly diagnosed a problem that was keeping us from having heat. He made an extra trip to the office to get needed supplies, and had us warm soon. Eric P. returned the next week to install a much-needed box to assure that we would not have similar problems in the future. Efficient Systems had previously done some electrical work to help us update systems in our 40-year-old house to keep us safe. I would recommend them for the quality of their work and their responsiveness.
(View Less)

By STEVE S. on 11/03/17
Eric did very good work. He was very professional and the receptacle looks great. Note that the estimate does not include the service call ($75).

By Ron F. on 11/03/17
(no comment)

By Maria F. C. on 11/02/17
Always pleased when Rob comes over to to do inspection. He is very professional and very attentive to his duties. Thank you Rob!!

By Zhenjie l. on 10/29/17
Eric arrived on time and did the furnace maintenance thoroughly. He is very respectful and knowledgeable.

By Susan M. on 10/27/17
Cold house tonight, with the breakers for the furnace dead. Sean quickly identified the problem (after good troubleshooting by the Mark IV guy who checked out the furnace). He came on a Friday night and stayed (including a trip to the office to find the right circu...
(View More)
Cold house tonight, with the breakers for the furnace dead. Sean quickly identified the problem (after good troubleshooting by the Mark IV guy who checked out the furnace). He came on a Friday night and stayed (including a trip to the office to find the right circuit breakers) until everything was running and we had heat again. Kudos for great service.
(View Less)

By Carmen M. on 10/26/17
You can count on Rob to be aleays on time, find out the issue and give you options for repair or replacement. Very profesional over 2 years of service we highly recommend Rob!

By Katrina B. on 10/24/17
Efficient Systems' service was subpar! I had their technician, Rob, at my home for a regular service checkup where he discovered a crack in my heat exchange. He took the time to show it to me on a snake camera and pointed out where the seam was compared to the actu...
(View More)
Efficient Systems' service was subpar! I had their technician, Rob, at my home for a regular service checkup where he discovered a crack in my heat exchange. He took the time to show it to me on a snake camera and pointed out where the seam was compared to the actual crack. That same day their sales rep, Jon, was able to come out and speak with me about my replacement options. I selected my new furnace and their installers, Brian and Andrew, arrived the next morning to install. They were very respectful and accommodating while working in my home, which I appreciated. I can't say enough about the expert knowledge they all displayed, their all around professionalism, or the comfort I felt with placing this decision in their hands. You can tell just by speaking with them that they are passionate about what they do and care about their customers. I highly recommend giving them a call.
(View Less)

By Cynthia D. on 10/23/17
Efficient Systems is a great heating and air conditioning company. Very reliable and trustworthy. Their people are very professional and friendly. Rickey is a fantastic technician. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Elaine M. on 10/18/17
Very nice people. Rickey was very down to earth and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company to others

By Rita E. on 10/14/17
Rob is a very personable man and seems to know what to check.

By Don N. on 10/12/17
Rob is an outstanding HVAC technician. He is knowledgeable, thorough, polite and always a pleasure to have in my home. I highly recommend him.

By Annessa C. on 09/29/17
Rickey does a complete and comprehensive job! You can trust his work - he is respective, honest and thorough. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!! He also gave me options to make the best decisions for me and my home. Service was excellent, complete, he answered all questions, etc.

By Prem K. on 09/28/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.