CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Kat G. on 01/12/18
(no comment)

By Jimmy S. on 01/11/18
Dustin arrived and assured me that everything would fine. Dustin and Sean are like finding pieces of gold, you know that when they are around everything will be ok , wether it’s your furnace , ac or plumbing ! Thanks a ton .

By Michelle s. on 01/09/18

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Poppa B. on 01/07/18
Highly recommend this company for any all of the services they provide. John New coordinated the much needed repairs and replacement after emergencies to our furnace and plumbing. His team of installers were absolutely awesome; knowledgeable and professional well ...
(View More)
Highly recommend this company for any all of the services they provide. John New coordinated the much needed repairs and replacement after emergencies to our furnace and plumbing. His team of installers were absolutely awesome; knowledgeable and professional well beyond standards. Sean S. Took care of our plumbing emergency with precision and care, as if he was working in his own home. We thank John New and Efficient Systems!
(View Less)

By Yogesh J. on 01/05/18
Dustin did a thorough inspection and gave us good insight into our furnaces and their efficiencies.

By Lisa C. on 01/03/18
(No Comment)

By Steven D. on 01/02/18
Dustin H came out and quickly solved our problem, made sure it was solved then explained what was wrong and what he had done to correct it. I was very pleased with their quick and proffessional service

By Randall K. on 01/01/18
Furnace quit during single digit temperatures. Called Efficient Systems at 7:30am & tech arrived within 1 1/2 hrs. Was able to fix furnace by noon. Tech courteous & knowledgeable. Cost was reasonable. Have used this company several times & have never been disappointed.

By Suzanne K. on 12/31/17
Without any notice 1/2 of the outlets in our home would not work. Needless to say we were very concerned and it was the Monday after Christmas. We found Efficient Systems on Angie's List. After calling I was told someone could come out same day. We appreciated that...
(View More)
Without any notice 1/2 of the outlets in our home would not work. Needless to say we were very concerned and it was the Monday after Christmas. We found Efficient Systems on Angie's List. After calling I was told someone could come out same day. We appreciated that scheduling. Dustin came out spent about 2 hours here and was not sure he had isolated the problem. He contacted his boss and said he would not charge us for any repairs as he did not do anything, but his boss would come out the next day. Shawn is the boss.. Shawn is an engineer and Dustin spoke highly of him. Shawn spent about 2 hours and located the problem. It had nothing to do with the outlet in question but instead in the basement in an outlet there. The short that happened had actually melted wiring. In addition Shawn found wiring in our basement ceiling that did not have coating and was exposed. Needless to say they are coming out again to fix the basement wiring. We were so pleased with the professionalism, efficiency and workmanship that Efficient Systems provided that we will use them again without question.
(View Less)

By Jimmy S. on 12/30/17
(No Comment)

By Emily W. on 12/29/17
(no comment)

By marilynn v. on 12/29/17
Dustin diagnosed the problem quickly and found the part promply. He was very knowlegeable and had my furnace up and running in no time. Will request his services anytime.

By Vicki G. on 12/27/17
Our furnace was out on one of the coldest day of the years. Dustin did an excellent job of analyzing the problem, getting the part and getting our heat back on. Efficient and personable.

By Greg B. on 12/23/17
They were quick, professional and got the job done. Definitely recommend them and will be doing business with them in the future.

By Steven M. on 12/22/17
Did a great job. Very honest and didn't try to find things to fix that didn't need fixing.

By William P. on 12/21/17
Rob and Andrew were efficient, effective, and careful. They completed the contracted work expertly and in the process identified unknown issues which they were also able to address. I highly recommend them and I will ask for them by name for future service.

By Jeff L. on 12/20/17
Dustin was patient and knowledgeable. He came after work hours and was still very upbeat.

By Robert H. on 12/20/17
Dustin was very good and knows his job.

By Greg R. on 12/20/17
Replaced our water heater within a few hours of the call. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.