CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Katrina B. on 10/24/17
Efficient Systems' service was subpar! I had their technician, Rob, at my home for a regular service checkup where he discovered a crack in my heat exchange. He took the time to show it to me on a snake camera and pointed out where the seam was compared to the actu...
(View More)
Efficient Systems' service was subpar! I had their technician, Rob, at my home for a regular service checkup where he discovered a crack in my heat exchange. He took the time to show it to me on a snake camera and pointed out where the seam was compared to the actual crack. That same day their sales rep, Jon, was able to come out and speak with me about my replacement options. I selected my new furnace and their installers, Brian and Andrew, arrived the next morning to install. They were very respectful and accommodating while working in my home, which I appreciated. I can't say enough about the expert knowledge they all displayed, their all around professionalism, or the comfort I felt with placing this decision in their hands. You can tell just by speaking with them that they are passionate about what they do and care about their customers. I highly recommend giving them a call.
(View Less)

By Cynthia D. on 10/23/17
Efficient Systems is a great heating and air conditioning company. Very reliable and trustworthy. Their people are very professional and friendly. Rickey is a fantastic technician. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Elaine M. on 10/18/17
Very nice people. Rickey was very down to earth and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company to others

By Rita E. on 10/14/17
Rob is a very personable man and seems to know what to check.

By Don N. on 10/12/17
Rob is an outstanding HVAC technician. He is knowledgeable, thorough, polite and always a pleasure to have in my home. I highly recommend him.

By Annessa C. on 09/29/17
Rickey does a complete and comprehensive job! You can trust his work - he is respective, honest and thorough. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!! He also gave me options to make the best decisions for me and my home. Service was excellent, complete, he answered all questions, etc.

By Prem K. on 09/28/17
(no comment)

By Ralph D. on 09/25/17
(No Comment)

By Veronica K. on 09/22/17
This is a company that can be trusted -- really. The service is great and I know when they say I need something that they're not trying to up-sell me on anything.

By kara a. on 09/22/17
The technician, Rick, called to let me know he was on his way. He showed up right on time and was friendly and professional. I appreciated how he listened to my concerns and promptly got to work and figured out what was going on. He then took the time to explain it...
(View More)
The technician, Rick, called to let me know he was on his way. He showed up right on time and was friendly and professional. I appreciated how he listened to my concerns and promptly got to work and figured out what was going on. He then took the time to explain it to me and why there was a problem. I would definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jedd P. on 09/18/17
Fair price for services rendered. Service man was very friendly and provided some helpful information about our HVAC system. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

By Robert H. on 09/04/17
Sean finally fixed my problem after two previous and frustrating attempts.

By Phil B. on 09/01/17
New AC installed last April. Warning sensor went off shutting down the system due to incorrect pressure situation. I didn't have to call them - they called me! Got a technician out here the same day. Found the problem, but had to order a part. Scheduled installatio...
(View More)
New AC installed last April. Warning sensor went off shutting down the system due to incorrect pressure situation. I didn't have to call them - they called me! Got a technician out here the same day. Found the problem, but had to order a part. Scheduled installation for the next day. Rob went way above and beyond the call of duty to insure a thorough repair. He was here so long I thought I'd be able to claim him as a dependent on my taxes! But, he insisted on doing everything right. Efficient Systems will be my only call for service in the future. My only concern is owning a 5 month old system that is having problems this soon. Thankful for the warranty!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 08/31/17
Did a good job in a quick and efficient manner.

By Stewart, Eric J. on 08/27/17
They gave me a two hour window and Rob called early to see if I was available. Who does that!? Gave an honest assessment and we back to working AC in no time!

By Smalley, S. on 08/23/17
Any Electrical Work needed, this is the company to call, they are honest and do great work!! I own a Home Improvement Company and this is who I use!!

By Teri G. on 08/21/17
I'm not from Indy, I needed someone to look at my rental and was afraid of getting taken advantage of, with a little research I decided to give them a call. So glad I did! Rob explained everything, he was very knowledgeable! I will definitely use them for all my he...
(View More)
I'm not from Indy, I needed someone to look at my rental and was afraid of getting taken advantage of, with a little research I decided to give them a call. So glad I did! Rob explained everything, he was very knowledgeable! I will definitely use them for all my heating and air needs!!
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 08/17/17
Ricky has done great work for us in both of our homes. He is professional, knowledgeable & efficient. We feel like his service combined with Efficient Systems fair pricing is a win for us!!! We are so relieved to have found both the company & Ricky.

By Richard H. on 08/14/17
Rip off

By Carl B. on 08/14/17
Have had Rickey for both plumbing and electrical services, always prompt, gets jobs done quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use Efficient for any future jobs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.