CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Karen H. on 04/17/18
I was very impressed with the work done by the representative from Efficient Systems. He told me up front what the charge would be and was very speedy and thorough with his repair.

By James W. on 04/16/18
Excellent job by Sean and team in getting electrical and furnace repairs completed on my home. Sean is a man of integrity, and I would not hesitate to engage him and his team again.

By Joe D. on 04/14/18
Dustin performed the kind of annual service on our AC/heating system that we have come to expect from this company - thorough and careful, with excellent communication! Efficient Systems is the best of a number of companies we have used for our system maintenance o...
(View More)
Dustin performed the kind of annual service on our AC/heating system that we have come to expect from this company - thorough and careful, with excellent communication! Efficient Systems is the best of a number of companies we have used for our system maintenance over the years. We wouldn't think of using anyone else!
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 04/12/18
Dustin was very informative and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Dustin.

By Sharon M. on 04/10/18
Add to review I just posted.. I could not get the above stars thing to work. I just did so this goes with my just posted review. Dustin did a professional and courteous job. He did a thorough job and did not leave until everything was done just right. He a...
(View More)
Add to review I just posted.. I could not get the above stars thing to work. I just did so this goes with my just posted review. Dustin did a professional and courteous job. He did a thorough job and did not leave until everything was done just right. He also left the area neat. 5 Stars!!! Sharon Miller
(View Less)

By Daily D. on 04/06/18
Rob B saved the day. In fact several business days, and thousands in inventory. Rob diagnosed, fixed and documented the work done in a professional manner. John at Efficient Systems made room in their schedule to keep us in business.

By Megan S. on 04/05/18
Dustin did a great job!

By Ruby D. on 03/30/18
Dustin was great he was honest and very kind. Great service and great price.

By Mark G. on 03/23/18
My wife and I appreciate Dustin for his thorough review of our basement pumps. He took pictures to have on file for future use and also explained to us why he thought the ejector pump was running more often. It was due to the new heating/cooling system which is emp...
(View More)
My wife and I appreciate Dustin for his thorough review of our basement pumps. He took pictures to have on file for future use and also explained to us why he thought the ejector pump was running more often. It was due to the new heating/cooling system which is emptying water/condensation from both the heater and humidifier into the ejector sump.
(View Less)

By Sue W. on 03/19/18
Dustin did an excellent job and was very polite and professional, and helpful.m

By Ivy R. on 03/14/18
Dustin arrived in a timely manner, was professional, and offered a couple of solutions to our problem before fixing. He also walked me through on what to do next time.

By Ed L. on 03/09/18
Mr. Eric P performed his site analysis and estimation in a very efficient, honest, and professional manner. He answered all all my questions related to the jobs to be performed (electrical and plumbing) accurately. He has my highest endorsement and recommendation f...
(View More)
Mr. Eric P performed his site analysis and estimation in a very efficient, honest, and professional manner. He answered all all my questions related to the jobs to be performed (electrical and plumbing) accurately. He has my highest endorsement and recommendation for assignment to perform the same job for other customers.
(View Less)

By Ed L. on 03/09/18
Mr. Eric Pugh is extremely efficient, honest and thorough. During the process of analysis and estimation, he explained every details on the projects involved (electrical and plumbing). He also answered all the questions I asked in a most logical manner. A true prof...
(View More)
Mr. Eric Pugh is extremely efficient, honest and thorough. During the process of analysis and estimation, he explained every details on the projects involved (electrical and plumbing). He also answered all the questions I asked in a most logical manner. A true professional. He has my strongest endorsement and recommendation to perform the same job for other customers!
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 03/07/18
Dustin was timely, professional and thorough. He looked at a second issue with a downstairs toilet and explained what happening. I was impressed with his explanation of the photos he took so future service tech will know what they are walking into. Excellent! Bill Cantwell

By Monte C. on 03/03/18
Shawn got someone out to my place late on a Saturday night and quickly resolved a short circuit issue that had caused my refrigerator to stop working. Super helpful!

By Shawn K. on 03/02/18
Richard installed two new outlets and replaced a few light fixtures. He was on time, couterious, friendly, and performed clean work. This is the only person I’ll use from now on for electrical work in my home. Great job Richard and Efficient Systems!

By Andrew P. on 03/02/18
Dustin from Efficient Systems came out to do routine maintenance on our furnace. He did find one issue with it and did a good job of explaining the problem and recommending a repair. I've used Efficient Systems for the past couple of years now and Dustin as well as...
(View More)
Dustin from Efficient Systems came out to do routine maintenance on our furnace. He did find one issue with it and did a good job of explaining the problem and recommending a repair. I've used Efficient Systems for the past couple of years now and Dustin as well as the other team members have been great to work with. I would definitely recommend them to others
(View Less)

By Mike E. on 03/01/18
(no comment)

By Randall K. on 02/22/18
Have used Efficient Systems several times for various AC & Heating service and repairs. Have always received prompt, courteous, & effective service. Would not hesitate to recommend this business.

By Kim S. on 02/21/18
Very prompt. Very honest. Did great work. It was a tricky problem and they went the extra mile to figure it out. It would have been easier to just sell me something new, but they did the hard work to diagnose it and fix it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.