CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Pam Y. on 07/26/17
Communicated in advance as to the time they would be showing up, then showed up at that time. Very professional while servicing the heating and AC. Recommended a repair to be completed but first checked to see if covered by warranty (which it was). Communication, p...
(View More)
Communicated in advance as to the time they would be showing up, then showed up at that time. Very professional while servicing the heating and AC. Recommended a repair to be completed but first checked to see if covered by warranty (which it was). Communication, professionalism, timeliness, and expertise are all the key characteristics I was looking for and received from Efficient Systems.
(View Less)

By Pamela Y. on 07/26/17
This A/C appointment was the first time I had used Efficient Systems. I was very happy with Rob's visit. He did a very complete job inside and out and the charge was very reasonable. I will definitely use the company's services again. Pam Young

By Susanne B. on 07/25/17
"Efficient" and thorough says it all. I had an AC emergency call on the weekend when it was extremely hot. I was promptly routed to the technician on call which was Sean and he was out promptly at 10:30pm ready to tackle the situation at hand. After working in the...
(View More)
"Efficient" and thorough says it all. I had an AC emergency call on the weekend when it was extremely hot. I was promptly routed to the technician on call which was Sean and he was out promptly at 10:30pm ready to tackle the situation at hand. After working in the dark as to examine a AC unit at my new home and the garage unit he restored proper functioning to my AC so that I could sleep well after a very lon
(View Less)

By Rick S. on 07/15/17
Professional, courteous and polite, efficient, and would highly recommend for residential and commercial use.

By Sara T. on 07/10/17
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! They were able to send a tech out when it worked for my schedule. Rickey arrived early (totally fine, much better than waiting until the end of the time frame) and worked quickly and efficiently to fix my issue. H...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! They were able to send a tech out when it worked for my schedule. Rickey arrived early (totally fine, much better than waiting until the end of the time frame) and worked quickly and efficiently to fix my issue. He was patient with us as we asked questions and gave us feedback on potentially getting a new system. I really appreciated Efficient Systems and Rickey's timeliness and professionalism. I will definitely be using them again and would recommend to anyone needing their services.
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/08/17

By Peter B. on 07/06/17
(no comment)

By Michael G. on 06/28/17
Ricky takes the time and pride in getting the job done. I've hired him several times for diverse jobs. Best of all, he answers all my questions and I learn a little bit each time. That's why I keep calling Efficient Systems when I need help.

By Peter P. on 06/27/17
Communicated in advance as to the time they would be showing up, then showed up at that time. Very professional while servicing the heating and AC. Recommended a repair to be completed but first checked to see if covered by warranty (which it was). Communication, p...
(View More)
Communicated in advance as to the time they would be showing up, then showed up at that time. Very professional while servicing the heating and AC. Recommended a repair to be completed but first checked to see if covered by warranty (which it was). Communication, professionalism, timeliness, and expertise are all the key characteristics I was looking for and received from Efficient Systems.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 06/24/17
These people are the best around! Wouldn't think of going with anyone else for heating/cooling!

By Susan V. on 06/24/17

By Marlene P. on 06/22/17
Rick was great and made every possible pursuit to improve my account. Thank you, Rick!

By Larry S. on 06/19/17
Everything went so well we hardly knew that anyone was here. Efficient Systems was 5 star.

By Trask G. on 06/17/17
Great fast service and even for an emergency call they were more then affordable saving me money and time while getting my house back to cool so my kids can enjoy

By Robert M. on 06/13/17
Rob Baber came on time after calling ahead and thoroughly checked out our heat pump - AC system. He recommended chemically cleaning the coils inside the outdoor compressor unit, which we are arranging. He gave us a full, clear explanation of his findings.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.