CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Jim B. on 11/22/19
Chuck did a thorough assessment of my furnace's condition and operation as part of the annual service check-up! Efficient Systems has always followed up with timely corrective action on any installation or thermostat concerns and the prompt service is appreciated.

By Lyndon L. on 11/22/19
Great Job

By Stephanie Corkhill S. on 11/20/19
Chuck did an excellent job yesterday. He took time to get acquainted with our two dogs and our grandson and make them feel at easy. Chuck answered all our questions and was very professional.

By Kim T. on 11/20/19
I am so very pleased with the service from Efficient Systems from beginning to end. And the electrician, Adam, could not have been more polite, conversational, and efficient! I would highly recommend them to take care of your needs.

By Laurence B. on 11/18/19
Josh, was professional and on time, he explained what he was doing and answered our questions.

By Lisa H. on 11/18/19
I have never had better service than at Efficient Systems. They are consistently professional, knowledgeable, helpful and sincerely concerned about safety and efficiency. I'll always use them and highly recommend them! Lisa H.

By Marty C. on 11/15/19
Chuck called to let me know when he would arrive to do the checkup. Once arriving he introduced himself and asked if I had any questions or concerns which I did not. He completed a thorough check of our heating system and verified all was OK. He provided photos to ...
(View More)
Chuck called to let me know when he would arrive to do the checkup. Once arriving he introduced himself and asked if I had any questions or concerns which I did not. He completed a thorough check of our heating system and verified all was OK. He provided photos to support all system component verifications. Overall, Chuck was very courteous and and provided an excellent service visit. I would definitely look forward to having him service our HVAC again in the future. Marty Clark Plainfield, IN
(View Less)

By Chris F. on 11/14/19
Chuck was very thorough and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain his findings and answer my questions, making sure I understood. Great visit, as we've come to expect with Efficient Systems!

By Eric C. on 11/11/19
Chuck called ahead, was on time, and performed the furnace service to our satisfaction. He also spotted 2 issues that he was able to fix, avoiding problems down the road.

By Kim M. on 11/08/19
Skilled Nest Thermostat technician. Recently had complete heat pump and air handling unit installed. I have a Nest thermostat and each technician I have seen is knowledgeable about it and were able to explain things to me. Excellent office staff, sales and techs.

By Ronni K. on 11/07/19
This is a great company to do business with. Scheduling is easy, Heather does her best to get an agreeable date and time. The tech, Chuck D., showed up on time, after calling ahead to let me know he was 10 minutes away. He was professional, friendly, made sure h...
(View More)
This is a great company to do business with. Scheduling is easy, Heather does her best to get an agreeable date and time. The tech, Chuck D., showed up on time, after calling ahead to let me know he was 10 minutes away. He was professional, friendly, made sure he answered any questions I might have, gave me a verbal status report of my heating system, along with an electronic checklist. I always feel I'm in honest hands with this company. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.
(View Less)

By Xuandong Z. on 11/07/19
call ahead, arrive on time, know what he does.

By Jane W. on 11/06/19
Josh came and looked at both systems. Replaced filters. Found one part that needed to be replaced. Under warranty. Came back the next week replaced the part. All went well.

By Teena M. on 11/01/19
no comment

By Christene B. on 11/01/19
JB was very professional; he thoroughly checked out my furnace. As a first time homeowner, this was a comfort to me. I am caregiver for both of my parents, so a reliable HVAC company is a must! I totally recommend Josh & Efficient Systems!

By Zhenjie L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Jane W. on 10/28/19
Our furnace died in April 2018 when I was 9 months pregnant. I had read reviews online and we had 3 different estimates given to us. We decided to go with Efficient due to customer service, price, and quality of products. I have never had a bad experience with Effi...
(View More)
Our furnace died in April 2018 when I was 9 months pregnant. I had read reviews online and we had 3 different estimates given to us. We decided to go with Efficient due to customer service, price, and quality of products. I have never had a bad experience with Efficient. The most recent visit was for a furnace check up before the cold comes. The service man was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We are so glad we chose Efficient when it came to our heating/air conditioning needs!
(View Less)

By Greg E. on 10/28/19
Fair price and very customer friendly oriented .

By Amanda W. on 10/28/19
Came out and did what they were suppose to do. On time.

By Robert F. on 10/25/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.