CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Sharon F. on 12/12/17
I would highly recommend this company for efficiency (even being able to respond in a timely manner to my electrical problem), for thoroughness and professionalism. Rob was exceptional in his thoroughness and expertise. I learned a lot about the system and setup I ...
(View More)
I would highly recommend this company for efficiency (even being able to respond in a timely manner to my electrical problem), for thoroughness and professionalism. Rob was exceptional in his thoroughness and expertise. I learned a lot about the system and setup I have here from him- very pleased.
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 12/09/17
I don't remember the team member name; John the salesmen helped; all of them were great; concerned about not damaging the house/floors when removing the old water heater; kept me informed all the way thru the process. Definitely will use them again. Bill Cantwell

By Kathy d. on 12/01/17
I've worked with this team on and off for at least 5 years and they never disappoint. The current trauma was a series of plumbing issues - which of course happened the week of Thanksgiving. Through a series of visits and subsequent repairs we are getting everything...
(View More)
I've worked with this team on and off for at least 5 years and they never disappoint. The current trauma was a series of plumbing issues - which of course happened the week of Thanksgiving. Through a series of visits and subsequent repairs we are getting everything taken care of in a timely and cost effective manners. I really appreciate that they want to do it right and get it right the first time. Thanks Sean, John and Eric.
(View Less)

By Kathy D. on 11/30/17
I've worked with this team on and off for at least 5 years and they never disappoint. The current trauma was a series of plumbing issues - which of course happened the week of Thanksgiving. Through a series of visits and subsequent repairs we are getting everything...
(View More)
I've worked with this team on and off for at least 5 years and they never disappoint. The current trauma was a series of plumbing issues - which of course happened the week of Thanksgiving. Through a series of visits and subsequent repairs we are getting everything taken care of in a timely and cost effective manners. I really appreciate that they want to do it right and get it right the first time. Thanks Sean, John and Eric.
(View Less)

By Charlotte B. on 11/30/17
Rob was very helpful he did an excellent job

By Charles S. on 11/29/17
I like dealing with people who are knowledgeable, considerate, and above all, honest. Efficient Systems has a great staff. We have dealt primarily with Rob who meets our high expectation.

By Robert M. on 11/18/17
Eric came on time and inspected our Trane heating system with heat pump very professionally. He explained his findings and also sent us a report.

By Charlotte M. on 11/18/17
I'm very satisfied with the scheduling, service and personnel including the techinician.

By Laura A. on 11/17/17
Eric was super friendly and very informative when he came to clean my furnace!

By Tom W. on 11/13/17
Three electrical issues which Eric diagnosed. We will ask for Eric when we need Efficient Systems.

By Kathy J. on 11/09/17
Efficient, professional, responsive.

By Kathy J. on 11/09/17

By Chad J. on 11/08/17
Efficient, professional, responsive.

By Susan M. on 11/04/17
Sean came out late on a Saturday afternoon and quickly diagnosed a problem that was keeping us from having heat. He made an extra trip to the office to get needed supplies, and had us warm soon. Eric P. returned the next week to install a much-needed box to assure ...
(View More)
Sean came out late on a Saturday afternoon and quickly diagnosed a problem that was keeping us from having heat. He made an extra trip to the office to get needed supplies, and had us warm soon. Eric P. returned the next week to install a much-needed box to assure that we would not have similar problems in the future. Efficient Systems had previously done some electrical work to help us update systems in our 40-year-old house to keep us safe. I would recommend them for the quality of their work and their responsiveness.
(View Less)

By STEVE S. on 11/03/17
Eric did very good work. He was very professional and the receptacle looks great. Note that the estimate does not include the service call ($75).

By Ron F. on 11/03/17
(no comment)

By Maria F. C. on 11/02/17
Always pleased when Rob comes over to to do inspection. He is very professional and very attentive to his duties. Thank you Rob!!

By Zhenjie l. on 10/29/17
Eric arrived on time and did the furnace maintenance thoroughly. He is very respectful and knowledgeable.

By Susan M. on 10/27/17
Cold house tonight, with the breakers for the furnace dead. Sean quickly identified the problem (after good troubleshooting by the Mark IV guy who checked out the furnace). He came on a Friday night and stayed (including a trip to the office to find the right circu...
(View More)
Cold house tonight, with the breakers for the furnace dead. Sean quickly identified the problem (after good troubleshooting by the Mark IV guy who checked out the furnace). He came on a Friday night and stayed (including a trip to the office to find the right circuit breakers) until everything was running and we had heat again. Kudos for great service.
(View Less)

By Carmen M. on 10/26/17
You can count on Rob to be aleays on time, find out the issue and give you options for repair or replacement. Very profesional over 2 years of service we highly recommend Rob!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.