CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Fred J. on 05/02/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Darla L. on 05/02/18
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another com...
(View More)
I would like to start with my initial phone conversation to Efficient Systems. The girl who answered the phone was very polite and very professional. She told me the price before I had anything done. I appreciate that due to being taking advantage of by another company in the past. Rob and his assistant in training came on time and were very polite. They both wore booties over their shoes to protect my carpet. They inspected and cleaned my furnace and A/C. Rob also showed me how to correctly use my thermostat (these digital ones can be confusing) Very pleased with the entire experience and will tell all of my friends about this awesome company. I have spoken to the owner in the past and he is very professional and knowledgeable and that is why I called the office. Overall a very great company! Call them, you will be very happy.
(View Less)

By Kelly W. on 05/02/18
Dustin did an awesome job! He came for one job, but I had him check several things. He fixed, adjusted what was needed, gave great advice, and gave me peace of mind. Thanks!

By Jeffrey C. on 05/01/18
Dustin took the time to explain everything that was done and provide a lot of helpful tips to extend the life of the unit. I have found this company to be very easy to work with and very trustworthy.

By Sharon M. on 05/01/18
Five stars! As always, Dustin was professional and courteous and did his job in an exemplary manner. He is topnotch! Give stars!! Sharon Miller

By Carol on 05/01/18
Excellent knowledge and service. Friendly, efficient, and careful. Totally happy.

By Veronica K. on 04/30/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even presen...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to deal with. This is a great company with knowledgeable techs. They listen to the customer and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Rob has serviced my HVAC system several times. There was at least one time when I wasn't even present, I felt comfortable with what he said the issue was and gave him my credit card number over the phone -- that's the kind of trust I have in these people!
(View Less)

By Jedd P. on 04/30/18
Dustin H from efficient systems did a great job performing our seasonal maintenance on furnace. He was polite, personable and very informative with regards to the service.

By Gregory S. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 04/27/18
Efficient Systems has always been professional and friendly to deal with. Dustin H was no different. He explained things so thoroughly and in terms I could understand. He took his time and was thorough. I would invite Dustin back to work on the HVAC equipment a...
(View More)
Efficient Systems has always been professional and friendly to deal with. Dustin H was no different. He explained things so thoroughly and in terms I could understand. He took his time and was thorough. I would invite Dustin back to work on the HVAC equipment any time! Thanks, Dustin and Efficient Systems!
(View Less)

By Carol K. on 04/27/18
Efficient Systems has always been professional and friendly to deal with. Dustin H was no different. He explained things so thoroughly and in terms I could understand. He took his time and was thorough. I would invite Dustin back to work on the HVAC equipment a...
(View More)
Efficient Systems has always been professional and friendly to deal with. Dustin H was no different. He explained things so thoroughly and in terms I could understand. He took his time and was thorough. I would invite Dustin back to work on the HVAC equipment any time! Thanks, Dustin and Efficient Systems!
(View Less)

By David Z. on 04/27/18
Polite, efficient and informative. Would recommend service.

By Mualla A. on 04/26/18
He did a great job!!!

By Carol S. on 04/25/18
Excellent knowledge and service. Friendly, efficient, and careful. Totally happy.

By Kathy J. on 04/25/18
Efficient, professional, responsive, on time.

By Brenda Z. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Tiffanie d. on 04/18/18
He provided great service to me last week. He educated me on proper filter replacement and he hosed off my AC unit to free it of debris. I asked him a question about my gas fireplace and he showed me the problem and he made a note in my account to fix it in the fall. He’s the best

By Sara T. on 04/18/18
I had a great experience with Efficient Systems! Rob came out when it worked for my schedule and was able to recommend a fix much less expensive than I was anticipating. Very happy with my service and will use Efficient Systems again!

By Jim M. on 04/17/18
Our house had been inspected and sold three times over its 45 year life before we purchased it. Because of these things, it was almost unbelievable to learn the extent to which its electrical system was out of date. It was in no way compliant with the current res...
(View More)
Our house had been inspected and sold three times over its 45 year life before we purchased it. Because of these things, it was almost unbelievable to learn the extent to which its electrical system was out of date. It was in no way compliant with the current residential electric system safety codes (even with the couple of “grandfathered” areas). I learned of myriad electrical deficiencies through the narrative and pictures provided by the thorough inspection report I’d paid for. Each of four different company’s reps was given a copy of the inspection report and to provide a cost estimate to bring everything up to snuff. Only two of the company reps dealt with everything that was on its copy of the inspection report—not good, and an estimate from them was no longer needed. Of the two remaining and acceptable estimates, Efficient Systems was about 15% more expensive but I was most impressed with the rep’s obvious thoroughness, knowledge, demeanor, and confidence. It took three visits to do all that needed done; however, one of those trips was dedicated to a new job I’d wanted done that was not on the inspection report; but their competence told me to ask them to do the additional work . Efficient System’s worker bees were a pleasure to deal with—no radios, no cussing, nothing objectionable and their jobs, courtesy, and cleanup were without fault. I’m an old, retired Marine colonel and I’m very particular—Efficient Systems gets a ‘well done,’ a good A in my book. James M Mutter
(View Less)

By Dustin C. on 04/17/18
Dustin H came out and fixed our garage heater. He did a great job! The company and technicians are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Dustin came and fixed the heater problem on the first visit and the heater now works like it should. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.