CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Amanda G. on 01/26/18
Dustin was very communicative and knowledgeable. He shared information abut my system with me so I would fully understand how it is functioning and what it might need in the future

By Katherine B. on 01/25/18
Dustin was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained what the inspection and maintenance involved, gave me some tips for getting the best performance out of my system, and, most importantly, did not try to sell me anything. Mine is an old system so he cou...
(View More)
Dustin was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained what the inspection and maintenance involved, gave me some tips for getting the best performance out of my system, and, most importantly, did not try to sell me anything. Mine is an old system so he could have tried to sell me a new system or new expensive parts but assured me that all is working well. The price was reasonable.
(View Less)

By Martinez, R. on 01/20/18
Dustin was very efficient , curtious and friendly. He was also respectful

By Nicole B. on 01/19/18
(No Comment)

By Scott B. on 01/18/18
Rob has been coming to my house for that last three years. He is always polite, professional and gets the job done. He is great in explaining the issues whatever might be wrong.

By Tom S. on 01/18/18
Called Efficient a couple of weeks ago during the last polar plunge. Heat wasn’t working. Rob came out, diagnosed it, and got it running. He told me about Efficient’s maintenance deal, a spring and fall checkup. Signed up. This week the winter check up. Dust...
(View More)
Called Efficient a couple of weeks ago during the last polar plunge. Heat wasn’t working. Rob came out, diagnosed it, and got it running. He told me about Efficient’s maintenance deal, a spring and fall checkup. Signed up. This week the winter check up. Dustin cake out in miserable weather and checked things out. Made some suggestions which have been positive! These are my HVAC guys from now on!
(View Less)

By Kat G. on 01/12/18
(no comment)

By Jimmy S. on 01/11/18
Dustin arrived and assured me that everything would fine. Dustin and Sean are like finding pieces of gold, you know that when they are around everything will be ok , wether it’s your furnace , ac or plumbing ! Thanks a ton .

By Michelle s. on 01/09/18

By Sarah S. on 01/07/18
Efficient systems staff was very prompt at resolving a furnace problem I was having. Rob B located the problem quickly and explained the issue with it very well. Most importantly I was happy to have a working furnace again!

By Poppa B. on 01/07/18
Highly recommend this company for any all of the services they provide. John New coordinated the much needed repairs and replacement after emergencies to our furnace and plumbing. His team of installers were absolutely awesome; knowledgeable and professional well ...
(View More)
Highly recommend this company for any all of the services they provide. John New coordinated the much needed repairs and replacement after emergencies to our furnace and plumbing. His team of installers were absolutely awesome; knowledgeable and professional well beyond standards. Sean S. Took care of our plumbing emergency with precision and care, as if he was working in his own home. We thank John New and Efficient Systems!
(View Less)

By Yogesh J. on 01/05/18
Dustin did a thorough inspection and gave us good insight into our furnaces and their efficiencies.

By Lisa C. on 01/03/18
(No Comment)

By Steven D. on 01/02/18
Dustin H came out and quickly solved our problem, made sure it was solved then explained what was wrong and what he had done to correct it. I was very pleased with their quick and proffessional service

By Randall K. on 01/01/18
Furnace quit during single digit temperatures. Called Efficient Systems at 7:30am & tech arrived within 1 1/2 hrs. Was able to fix furnace by noon. Tech courteous & knowledgeable. Cost was reasonable. Have used this company several times & have never been disappointed.

By Suzanne K. on 12/31/17
Without any notice 1/2 of the outlets in our home would not work. Needless to say we were very concerned and it was the Monday after Christmas. We found Efficient Systems on Angie's List. After calling I was told someone could come out same day. We appreciated that...
(View More)
Without any notice 1/2 of the outlets in our home would not work. Needless to say we were very concerned and it was the Monday after Christmas. We found Efficient Systems on Angie's List. After calling I was told someone could come out same day. We appreciated that scheduling. Dustin came out spent about 2 hours here and was not sure he had isolated the problem. He contacted his boss and said he would not charge us for any repairs as he did not do anything, but his boss would come out the next day. Shawn is the boss.. Shawn is an engineer and Dustin spoke highly of him. Shawn spent about 2 hours and located the problem. It had nothing to do with the outlet in question but instead in the basement in an outlet there. The short that happened had actually melted wiring. In addition Shawn found wiring in our basement ceiling that did not have coating and was exposed. Needless to say they are coming out again to fix the basement wiring. We were so pleased with the professionalism, efficiency and workmanship that Efficient Systems provided that we will use them again without question.
(View Less)

By Jimmy S. on 12/30/17
(No Comment)

By Emily W. on 12/29/17
(no comment)

By marilynn v. on 12/29/17
Dustin diagnosed the problem quickly and found the part promply. He was very knowlegeable and had my furnace up and running in no time. Will request his services anytime.

By Vicki G. on 12/27/17
Our furnace was out on one of the coldest day of the years. Dustin did an excellent job of analyzing the problem, getting the part and getting our heat back on. Efficient and personable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.