CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Sue W. on 03/19/18
Dustin did an excellent job and was very polite and professional, and helpful.m

By Ivy R. on 03/14/18
Dustin arrived in a timely manner, was professional, and offered a couple of solutions to our problem before fixing. He also walked me through on what to do next time.

By Ed L. on 03/09/18
Mr. Eric P performed his site analysis and estimation in a very efficient, honest, and professional manner. He answered all all my questions related to the jobs to be performed (electrical and plumbing) accurately. He has my highest endorsement and recommendation f...
(View More)
Mr. Eric P performed his site analysis and estimation in a very efficient, honest, and professional manner. He answered all all my questions related to the jobs to be performed (electrical and plumbing) accurately. He has my highest endorsement and recommendation for assignment to perform the same job for other customers.
(View Less)

By Ed L. on 03/09/18
Mr. Eric Pugh is extremely efficient, honest and thorough. During the process of analysis and estimation, he explained every details on the projects involved (electrical and plumbing). He also answered all the questions I asked in a most logical manner. A true prof...
(View More)
Mr. Eric Pugh is extremely efficient, honest and thorough. During the process of analysis and estimation, he explained every details on the projects involved (electrical and plumbing). He also answered all the questions I asked in a most logical manner. A true professional. He has my strongest endorsement and recommendation to perform the same job for other customers!
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 03/07/18
Dustin was timely, professional and thorough. He looked at a second issue with a downstairs toilet and explained what happening. I was impressed with his explanation of the photos he took so future service tech will know what they are walking into. Excellent! Bill Cantwell

By Monte C. on 03/03/18
Shawn got someone out to my place late on a Saturday night and quickly resolved a short circuit issue that had caused my refrigerator to stop working. Super helpful!

By Shawn K. on 03/02/18
Richard installed two new outlets and replaced a few light fixtures. He was on time, couterious, friendly, and performed clean work. This is the only person I’ll use from now on for electrical work in my home. Great job Richard and Efficient Systems!

By Andrew P. on 03/02/18
Dustin from Efficient Systems came out to do routine maintenance on our furnace. He did find one issue with it and did a good job of explaining the problem and recommending a repair. I've used Efficient Systems for the past couple of years now and Dustin as well as...
(View More)
Dustin from Efficient Systems came out to do routine maintenance on our furnace. He did find one issue with it and did a good job of explaining the problem and recommending a repair. I've used Efficient Systems for the past couple of years now and Dustin as well as the other team members have been great to work with. I would definitely recommend them to others
(View Less)

By Mike E. on 03/01/18
(no comment)

By Randall K. on 02/22/18
Have used Efficient Systems several times for various AC & Heating service and repairs. Have always received prompt, courteous, & effective service. Would not hesitate to recommend this business.

By Kim S. on 02/21/18
Very prompt. Very honest. Did great work. It was a tricky problem and they went the extra mile to figure it out. It would have been easier to just sell me something new, but they did the hard work to diagnose it and fix it.

By Kyeonghwa K. on 02/20/18
Dustin is so nice and professional. I will request his services anytime.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Jason Lyndsie S. on 02/14/18
Good work

By Charles A. on 02/13/18
My husband and I recently bought our first home (!!!!) and needless to say, we don't have a lot of knowledge on home ownership and all of the things that can possibly go wrong. Our heating kept cutting out and we were waking up frozen! We found Efficient Systems on...
(View More)
My husband and I recently bought our first home (!!!!) and needless to say, we don't have a lot of knowledge on home ownership and all of the things that can possibly go wrong. Our heating kept cutting out and we were waking up frozen! We found Efficient Systems on Angie's list and they came out same day and repaired it. It was very affordable and my husband had only great things to say about Dustin!
(View Less)

By D S. on 02/13/18
Dustin H. is a throw back to what "Customer Service" use to be about. He was very professional and made sure I was informed regarding my problem. I will ask for him by name the next time I need someone from Efficient Systems, Inc. Thanks Dustin

By Mac H. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Laura R. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Peter P. on 02/11/18
Timely, professional, and thorough! Highly recommend Dustin and Efficient Systems.

By Mary G. on 02/10/18
Great job on a difficult problem. He found the problem and got if fixed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.