CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Rebecca P. on 06/25/20
They came out the same day we called and quickly solved the problem for us. Will use again.

By Jamell D. on 06/21/20
Submitted a claim to our home warranty company with no luck and called two other places, so was 0/3, but Efficient Came through in the clutch!!!

By Barb W. on 06/18/20
Adam was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it. He has a friendly , polite manner while being very knowledgeable and focused.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
John explained my options for a new central air unit with patience. Got me approved for financing quickly.

By Kathy E. on 06/15/20
Adam was awesome! Patient and knowledgeable!

By Anne M. on 06/15/20
no comment

By Terry M. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Jacquelyne P. on 06/11/20
Fast response, very cordial and knowledgeable . I would recommend Efficient Systems! Bryant was on point!

By Eric N. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 06/09/20
I would highly recommend Mark at Efficient Systems. He is knowledgeable, professional, and is a pleasure to work with.

By Cindy D. on 06/05/20
Bryant M completed my annual a/c service. He called prior to arriving, was on time, very professional & efficient. Highly recommend.

By John M. on 05/27/20
Very thorough and informed. Did a good job. Highly recommend this company.

By Brian J. on 05/27/20
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immed...
(View More)
Bryant was respectful, courteous and efficient. I’m like everyone else rarely review for a good job but he deserves this review. He is very knowledgeable willing to share efficiency tips operating my home hvac. He quickly diagnosed the issue and fixed immediately. Bryant was very polite and respectful of my property ( it’s been storming). The knowledgeable conversation we had put my mind at ease. If he was running for office he’d have my vote.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/22/20
He was very professional and efficient

By Robert F. on 05/21/20
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also sc...
(View More)
I had a new air conditioning unit installed on May 19,2020. The installation went smoothly and the 2 technicians I interacted with were professional and friendly. It will be very nice to have a fully functioning unit with summer coming. Efficient systems also schedules a follow up visit after the installation to make sure that everything is working properly. I think that is great. Recommend them.
(View Less)

By Randy F. on 05/21/20
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, ...
(View More)
I never like to give a negative review. We needed some electrical work done, just a couple of outdoor outlets. The price was 2x and almost 3x higher than my other quote. Additionally, with COVID-19 I'd expect a bit more sensitivity to social distancing and masks, the technician didn't offer to wear a mask, didn't seem to be interested in it, and wasn't veery aware of the 6 foot distance. He didn't seem to be to interested in the work so its not surprising of the the huge quote and the lack of enthusiasm. Really to bad.
(View Less)

By Sandra R. on 05/20/20
I would highly recommend Efficient Systems, they were very quick to respond. Mark appeared knowledgeable and was thorough in discussing the issues. Their pricing was also reasonable.

By Kristi J. on 05/20/20
I appreciate in the time of Covid-19 that I didn't have to tell the technician to wear a mask or respect social distancing. He wore a mask, gloves and respected by 6 feet.

By tiffanie d. on 05/18/20
Bryant was great! He was very nice and did an amazing job. He explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He's a great guy and will definitely recommend him to others.

By Brian C. on 05/17/20
Adam V. was great! As always Efficient Systems comes through again! Will never use anyone else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tim L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.