CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Ellen P. on 02/12/20
We have been using Efficient Systems for electrical issues in our home for several years and have been very happy with the technicians. They take the time to research any problems and listen to any concerns we have had. I would recommend this company for any elec...
(View More)
We have been using Efficient Systems for electrical issues in our home for several years and have been very happy with the technicians. They take the time to research any problems and listen to any concerns we have had. I would recommend this company for any electrical issue you have.
(View Less)

By Peter F. on 02/12/20
These guys are my go to for heating, plumbing, air conditioning and electrical. Skilled, nice people who use high quality products and materials and charge a fair price.

By Silvia E. on 02/12/20
Bryant did a wonderful job. And I will use them in the future for all my Plumbing and Electrical needs

By Lori L. on 02/10/20
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I had one gentleman who came to give me my quote, and then he and another employee came to do the work for me. I was so happy from beginning to end! The explanation that he gave me for all of the work being done was ...
(View More)
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I had one gentleman who came to give me my quote, and then he and another employee came to do the work for me. I was so happy from beginning to end! The explanation that he gave me for all of the work being done was thorough, and presented in a way that was clear to me. They came back to do the work in a very specific time window that I requested and worked quickly until it was complete. They came upon a separate issue while working, and took care of that after asking me if it was ok. I was highly impressed with the efficiency and professionalism shown by these two individuals. I would definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By Greg L. on 02/08/20
Bryant quickly got our plumbing issue fixed and diagnosed an HVAC sensor issue to get our thermostat fully back up and running. Thanks!

By Window N. on 02/07/20
Great company to work with. Always respectful, quick to respond. Great company for all of our office repair needs.

By Brian A. on 02/07/20
very friendly, I know very little about house repair( I was the youngest boy I would watch or hold the flashlight for my father, he was a heating and cooling man, I enjoyed the avenger of crawling around. did hear what was needed for the job, he never taught ...
(View More)
very friendly, I know very little about house repair( I was the youngest boy I would watch or hold the flashlight for my father, he was a heating and cooling man, I enjoyed the avenger of crawling around. did hear what was needed for the job, he never taught me like he did my older brothers, But the men two men Adam and Daniele They did a great job , and look for forward for them to come out and run new plugs for the compters/ and bathroom and kitchen. You will hear from us soon when we remodel the bathroom and do the ne wiring for the bedrooms THANK YOU Brian
(View Less)

By Glenda M. on 02/06/20
Bryant M. was very professional and, very personable. He's young, but obviously knows his trade which you should consider as a great asset for your business!

By Jason D. on 02/05/20
Bryant did a great job installing our home humidifier. It's been a couple of weeks now and it's been great!

By Scott B. on 02/05/20
Always great commercial and residential service!

By Kari M. on 02/04/20
Adam was Punctuality, Responsiveness. Good Quality work form this company every time I use them.

By Harry O. on 01/31/20
Very informative, explained the issue w/the kitchen drain. $804 is the cost to replace drain. Than you for your time.

By Eric S. on 01/31/20
Efficient Systems for the win! Always great customer service-accommodating, timely and professional!!

By Brian A. on 01/29/20
John took away the stress of what needed to be done. He was more thorough then all the other estimate and previous quotes.

By Eduardo A. on 01/27/20
After having 2 plumbers, an HVAC specialist, 2 contractors and another HVAC company try to resolve a noise that was intermittently happening when the heat kicked in - Mark from Efficient Systems finally identified and resolved. His passionate effort to resolve was ...
(View More)
After having 2 plumbers, an HVAC specialist, 2 contractors and another HVAC company try to resolve a noise that was intermittently happening when the heat kicked in - Mark from Efficient Systems finally identified and resolved. His passionate effort to resolve was sincerely appreciated. The placement of my HVAC system made things cumbersome to diagnose - that didn't deter his efforts to go in and out, then in and out, then(!) in and out again to confirm his solution worked. As a first time homeowner - I was grateful for his patient explanations of the technical aspects covering what was being done and how to replicate. It was a no-brainer then to sign up for their membership plan to maintain my system throughout the year.
(View Less)

By Penny H. on 01/26/20
Sean was on time, informative and very professional.

By Rick G. on 01/24/20
Bryant did a great job working on our issues yesterday. He was very patient and thorough and explained everything very clearly to me at the end. He even gave me advice on the hot water heater and getting better combustion where the furnace and hot water heater are ...
(View More)
Bryant did a great job working on our issues yesterday. He was very patient and thorough and explained everything very clearly to me at the end. He even gave me advice on the hot water heater and getting better combustion where the furnace and hot water heater are located. You are lucky to have him as an employee.
(View Less)

By Lynn W. on 01/24/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficent for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable. Bonus my dog liked Mark too!

By Keith B. on 01/24/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficent for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable. Bonus my dog liked Mark too!

By Fred J. on 01/23/20
Mark did a great during my cleaning. Good guy and good company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.