CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Brian E. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived early and was patiently waiting for me. He quickly diagnosed a sneaky plumbing problem which had plagued previous companies/ plumbers. It turned out to be a simple fix. Whew! Time will tell if there was something more major going on. But I will call Ef...
(View More)
Adam arrived early and was patiently waiting for me. He quickly diagnosed a sneaky plumbing problem which had plagued previous companies/ plumbers. It turned out to be a simple fix. Whew! Time will tell if there was something more major going on. But I will call Efficient Systems again regardless.
(View Less)

By Kelsey C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By I.C. on 01/04/19
Mitchell came over on a same-day appointment to correct a minor issue left by an installer with a different company. He did a great job. Thanks!

By David Newsom J. on 01/04/19
Had Efficient Systems install a new AC unit this summer. Has worked flawless all summer. They also helped get my furnace running in tip top shape. Mitchell came out today and did the Furnace tune up and was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend Efficient Systems!

By David D. on 01/03/19
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis Power and Light finally made it out with what we...
(View More)
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis Power and Light finally made it out with what we thought was a re-connection of all power, but that was not the case, IPL had to shut everything down due to the possibility of a short which may have caused an electrical fire, at this point we were desperate to have our weatherhead repaired because it was completely destroyed, being that it was on New Year’s day no one out of the five people that I called would come out except for “Efficient Systems”!! Adam of Efficient Systems was the first one on the scene and conducted his survey and gave us the estimate, because of the severe distruction of the weatherhead and circuit breaker box and with Christmas just passing we were not able to pay out of pocket.. Efficient Systems worked with us and gave us the ability to make payments on a payment plan!! Adam was accompanied by his team leader Sean, these guys are consummate professionals in every way!! They worked feverishly until the job was completed, the power was back on before the end of the night!! Keep in mind that all of this was done on a holiday!! I cannot tell you how thankful we are! If you have an electrical problem and you want the job done right in an expedient manner with a professional attitude accompanying.. you best call Efficient Systems!! Thank you Adam, Sean and Efficient Systems, you guys are what people should expect when they call for professional help!! David D. Indianapolis, In
(View Less)

By David D. on 01/03/19
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis power and light finally made it out with what we...
(View More)
First let me say this, on New Year’s Eve during the wind storm we had a disaster in our backyard when a tree fell and pulled our powerline halfway out, half of the power was still on until morning when Indianapolis power and light finally made it out with what we thought was a re-connection of all power, but that was not the case, IPL had to shut everything down due to the possibility of a short which may have caused an electrical fire, at this point we were desperate to have our weatherhead repaired because it was completely destroyed, being that it was on New Year’s day no one out of the five people that I called would come out except for “Efficient Systems”!! Adam of Efficient Systems was the first one on the scene and conducted his survey and gave us the estimate, because of the severe distruction of the weatherhead and circuit breaker box and with Christmas just passing we were not able to pay out of pocket.. Efficient Systems worked with us and gave us the ability to make payments on a payment plan!! Adam was then accompanied by his team leader Sean, these guys are consummate professionals in every way!! They worked feverishly until the job was completed, the power was back on before the end of the night!! Keep in mind that all of this was done on a holiday!! I cannot tell you how thankful we are! It was a five-star experience! If you have an electrical problem and you want the job done right in an expedient manner with a professional attitude accompanying.. you best call Efficient Systems!! Thank you Adam, Sean and Efficient Systems, you guys are what people should expect when they call for professional help!! David D. Indianapolis, In
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 12/28/18
Efficient Systems was great to work with. They were prompt in showing up. The technician was very nice and clean. He cleaned up when he was finished. He offered other services which was welcomed. I had no idea they were electrical and plumbing. We have found ou...
(View More)
Efficient Systems was great to work with. They were prompt in showing up. The technician was very nice and clean. He cleaned up when he was finished. He offered other services which was welcomed. I had no idea they were electrical and plumbing. We have found our new electrician and plumber. Thanks so much for making this installation so easy.
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 12/28/18
Efficient systems were awesome to work with. They showed up when they said they would. The technician was very friendly and clean. He offered other services while here, which is very helpful. we don't have an electrician or a plumber so we will be calling Efficient Systems again.

By Amanda W. on 12/28/18
Efficient Systems continues to do a great job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us back in April and we were very impressed with both the service and the product. Efficient most recently came back for routine maintenance on our furnace. Adam cal...
(View More)
Efficient Systems continues to do a great job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us back in April and we were very impressed with both the service and the product. Efficient most recently came back for routine maintenance on our furnace. Adam called 30 minutes before the appointment to let us know he was on his way. He was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Laurie V. on 12/26/18
Adam was very friendly, helpful and considerate of cost. Gave me several options. Willing to go above and beyond to help find the source of the problem. He was prompt and was even able to come early. I would ask for him again.

By emw on 12/19/18
Very happy with the service we received. Service Pro showed up on time and explained the work that needed to be completed. Very friendly and professional.

By Cindy B. on 12/19/18
Adam did a great job eliminating my To Do List!!! Many thanks!!!

By Brian W. on 12/18/18
Excellent service. Adam was very professional and explained the issue with my furnace. The office staff got a repairman out sooner than expected. Really appreciate their help. Great job!

By Jennifer L. on 12/13/18
Adam replaced three 2 prong outlets in my basement with GFI 3 prong outlets. He was quick, competent and professional. He also replaced 1 outlet upstairs. He took time to answer my questions and explain in layman's terms other electrical concerns that I had.

By Rebecca F. on 12/12/18
Adam was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Pat A. on 12/11/18
Ryan was on time, efficient and polite. He explained things well. I've used this company before and have had no problems.

By Joseph J. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Francois M. on 11/28/18
Efficient Systems is an excellent company! They are honest, reliable, punctual, kind, pleasant, clean, professional and very knowledgeable and experienced! We can highly recommend them. It is very difficult to find an excellent a/c and heating company. Adam V., Rob...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is an excellent company! They are honest, reliable, punctual, kind, pleasant, clean, professional and very knowledgeable and experienced! We can highly recommend them. It is very difficult to find an excellent a/c and heating company. Adam V., Rob B., Brian P. and the owner Sean Smith were all extraordinary! We are super happy with the work they performed and can highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin F
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Heather B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.