CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Caleb W. on 10/25/18
Efficient Systems Inc. were very professional, helpful, and a pleasure to have contracting in my home. Sean came out to give me a quote and was very thorough and helped me better understand my needs, concerns, and options to address. They took photos and sent me p...
(View More)
Efficient Systems Inc. were very professional, helpful, and a pleasure to have contracting in my home. Sean came out to give me a quote and was very thorough and helped me better understand my needs, concerns, and options to address. They took photos and sent me pdf's of every fixture and switch I had requested be worked on. They marked on the photo what was to be done to that fixture and switch. That was super helpful for me to understand what was being done. It also serves as a great foundation for the electricians reference. Scheduling was easy and pretty straightforward. The job was quoted fairly accurately in comparison to the end price. Adam (the electrician) came out first thing in the morning 15 minutes early. I showed him around and he wasted no time getting right to it. He was very professional and friendly. He finished the job quicker than I had anticipated, which was awesome. He had me check all the work to insure it was to my satisfaction. Adam, even took away all of the old fixtures and boxes. in the end, all of the new lights and switched work great. I really appreciate Sean and Adams hard work. I will definitely be calling Efficient Systems Inc. with my future electrical needs. Thanks Guys
(View Less)

By Mark Ann G. on 10/25/18
Our techician Brett A. was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our furnance. He was very good in explaining in detail the results from our furnance inspection. Helpful advice in contacting the Gas Company and checking the Inlet Gas Pressure. I have ...
(View More)
Our techician Brett A. was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our furnance. He was very good in explaining in detail the results from our furnance inspection. Helpful advice in contacting the Gas Company and checking the Inlet Gas Pressure. I have used Efficient Systems for the past 2 years and will continue to use them as only A/C and furnance professionals. Mark Grecu 10/25/18
(View Less)

By Jeanne C. on 10/19/18
Friendly efficient ...knew what needed to be done & did it.

By Leah B. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Paul G. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Walter C. on 10/16/18
Adam with Efficient Systems was great. I have a somewhat complex HVAC system. Adam not only looked over the entire system, but he did extra research to understand, and help me know the system. Nice guy, very thorough, and professional.

By wplater on 10/15/18
We are presently in the process of getting bids for a major remodel. Sean came out to give us a bid on doing plumbing, electric, and some HVAC work. He was thorough and courteous. We've worked with Efficient Systems before for electrical work and were very pleased.

By Jeffrey Kathy R. on 10/15/18
We are presently in the process of getting bids for a major remodel. Sean came out to give us a bid on doing plumbing, electric, and some HVAC work. He was thorough and courteous. We've worked with Efficient Systems before for electrical work and were very pleased.

By Lori H. on 10/03/18
Adam serviced my furnace for this fall. He was the best.

By Tom D. on 09/12/18
Sincere, thorough, answered questions and gave good suggestions

By Brian Julie C. on 09/06/18
Very happy with service.

By Patricia S. on 09/05/18
I needed my air fixed and Rob came at the scheduled time and was courteous and truly Efficient. I felt comfortable with him in my home and felt he did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my unit.

By Lee P. on 09/05/18
Adam was courteous and friendly. He called 25 minutes before arriving. He assessed the task and was able to give us job completion time frame. He kept us updated on the progress. He asked us if we had any questions before wrapping up the job. He cleaned up after hi...
(View More)
Adam was courteous and friendly. He called 25 minutes before arriving. He assessed the task and was able to give us job completion time frame. He kept us updated on the progress. He asked us if we had any questions before wrapping up the job. He cleaned up after himself. Overall a job well done.
(View Less)

By Patty S. on 09/04/18
I recieved a prompt response after submitting an email for an estimate. Within 2 days I Sean came out to look at what was needed. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Wayne U. on 08/22/18
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and re...
(View More)
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and rewired the incoming circuit to correct the problem. Everything works great now. Sean was very friendly and professional, and I would certainly do business with them again.
(View Less)

By Wayne U. on 08/22/18
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and re...
(View More)
My circuit to the barn suddenly tripped the breaker. They came out (actually earlier than expected) and tested the underground cable finding it OK. So Sean checked the switch and outlet boxes in the barn and found the short. He replaced one of the back boxes and rewired the incoming circuit to correct the problem. Everything works great now. Sean was very friendly and professional, and I would certainly do business with them again.
(View Less)

By Manfred S. on 08/13/18
Adam did a great job for us. He was at our house all day and did all that was asked and more. Great attitude and work ethic.

By Chris B. on 08/12/18
Adam was on time and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. He went the extra mile and rinsed off the dust off of both AC units.

By Jimmy S. on 08/08/18
Adam did a great job !

By Stephen R. on 08/07/18
Aaron was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my problem. Fixed my air conditioner quickly and effectively. Greatly appreciated because it was 90 degrees outside.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mitchell W
18 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Heather B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.