CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Jennifer L. on 12/13/18
Adam replaced three 2 prong outlets in my basement with GFI 3 prong outlets. He was quick, competent and professional. He also replaced 1 outlet upstairs. He took time to answer my questions and explain in layman's terms other electrical concerns that I had.

By Rebecca F. on 12/12/18
Adam was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Pat A. on 12/11/18
Ryan was on time, efficient and polite. He explained things well. I've used this company before and have had no problems.

By Joseph J. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Monsanto L. on 12/04/18
I am so happy I chose Efficient Systems to replace my old HAVAC system. Just like they promised they came to see if the system has been running well and even changed my filter (which I had previously purchased) and hauled the dirty one away! Trustworthy and Dependable.

By Dan B. on 12/01/18
Rob has visited our home on two occasions to conduct standard preventative HVAC service. On each occasion Rob has been punctual and efficient. Rob is personable and has readily answered every question. We plan to continue requesting Rob when he is available.

By Francois M. on 11/28/18
Efficient Systems is an excellent company! They are honest, reliable, punctual, kind, pleasant, clean, professional and very knowledgeable and experienced! We can highly recommend them. It is very difficult to find an excellent a/c and heating company. Adam V., Rob...
(View More)
Efficient Systems is an excellent company! They are honest, reliable, punctual, kind, pleasant, clean, professional and very knowledgeable and experienced! We can highly recommend them. It is very difficult to find an excellent a/c and heating company. Adam V., Rob B., Brian P. and the owner Sean Smith were all extraordinary! We are super happy with the work they performed and can highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Andrew W. on 11/25/18
(no comment)

By Steve D. on 11/21/18
Very professional

By Douglas H. on 11/19/18
They were on time, courteous and well mannered. They were very thorough and solved my heating problem.

By Pam W. on 11/14/18
Brett A. was very helpful and efficient in helping me learn how to "run" my new system Thanks Brett!!

By Cynthia D. on 11/07/18
Excellent a/c & heating company! Very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend using them. Today Rob fixed my central a/c unit (replacing condenser motor and annual maintenance) and was so wonderful to work with. Thanks!!!

By Marlene P. on 11/05/18
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .th...
(View More)
Although I was not happy to have to replace my furnace and air conditioning, I was very happy with the service that I received. Sean was here and helpful. Brian did a marvelous job and was here for as long as it took to get everything running, and Adam finished .the job off today in a timely and wonderfully efficient manner. It was wonderful dealing with such excellent service people. They were kind, onsiderate, clean, and efficient. Thank you gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Fred D. on 11/05/18
Adam was courteous and direct. Arrived on-time. Did an excellent job. Efficient Systems is a great company!

By Ricky Q. on 11/03/18
I had a tree fall on my powerlines, it pulled the meter off the house, emailed them for a quote to fix (provided pics) they responded very quickly and quoted much lower than the others. They setup an appointment for the next day (Saturday) once work started, they w...
(View More)
I had a tree fall on my powerlines, it pulled the meter off the house, emailed them for a quote to fix (provided pics) they responded very quickly and quoted much lower than the others. They setup an appointment for the next day (Saturday) once work started, they were done in about 3 hours. They will now be my go to for any electrical issues. Adam was my service pro.
(View Less)

By Veronica K. on 11/01/18
The company name says it all. As a client, I totally trust this professional team.

By Ralph M. on 10/29/18
Efficient Systems was recommended to me by a trusted friend. I am glad he did. Sean provided a fair cost estimate. He answered every question and addressed every concern. Brian and Lawrence installed the system. Their experience and skill was obvious. They did not ...
(View More)
Efficient Systems was recommended to me by a trusted friend. I am glad he did. Sean provided a fair cost estimate. He answered every question and addressed every concern. Brian and Lawrence installed the system. Their experience and skill was obvious. They did not stop till the work was complete. The furnace and A/C were both installed in 1 day. I am very pleased and highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By James B. on 10/28/18
Brad

By Doug B. on 10/27/18
the job was done great and very nice tech.

By Sean B. on 10/25/18
Brett was on time, identified the issue and resolved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.