CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Douglas H. on 05/22/19
I wanted to say that Eric S. Did a terrific job, and we would have him back in a heartbeat. He was able to accomplish all that he needed to do and answered some of my questions as well. We are pleased with his email reports as well.

By Darlene L. on 05/21/19
Bret was professional and courteous.

By Mary R. on 05/18/19
About 2 years ago we were told by another company that we needed a new furnace. Instead of replacing it we called Efficient Systems who has been servicing our furnace since then. We purchased, as recommended by the serviceman, two carbon dioxide detectors. So far, ...
(View More)
About 2 years ago we were told by another company that we needed a new furnace. Instead of replacing it we called Efficient Systems who has been servicing our furnace since then. We purchased, as recommended by the serviceman, two carbon dioxide detectors. So far, so good. We will definitely be looking toward Efficient Systems to replace our furnace down the line. They replaced our son's furnace when his died after 15 years and he has been most satisfied with it. All of the people who have been sent to our house were very helpful, and polite. We appreciate the service - especially from Dwight who came just this last week! Thanks. We have confidence in you.
(View Less)

By Masha N. on 05/17/19
Adam was awesome. He showed up gave me a very fair estimate for a pretty big job and even installed a ceiling fan in the same visit. Very impressed.

By Sam N. on 05/16/19
Bret was courteous, knowledgable, and professional. He took the time to inspect our HV/AC in detail and then explain what he had done and the condition of our units. I appreciated his attention to detail.

By Rebecca F. on 05/16/19
On time and friendly. Would use again.

By Ruby D. on 05/15/19
No comments

By Michael S. on 05/13/19
Quality, professional and friendly service. Service technician Adam and helper Jesus were great and did a wonderful job. The experience start to finish with Efficient Systems was one I would highly recommend.

By Melody B. on 05/13/19
Just had our scheduled service appointment with Bret. He was friendly, informative, and thorough. The continued history of having a positive experience with Efficient Systems continues.

By Fred D. on 05/13/19
Bret was helpful and super knowledgeable about our system, and he was polite and respectful of our interior spaces. I've used Efficient systems now for an entire year and their service and professionalism has been top-notch. Good people here.

By Aaron B. on 05/13/19
Ryan was here very quickly. He was polite when entering my house with his boot covers and was good with my dog. He inspected my home and found the issue in a timely manner and even educated me on how I could remedy the problem myself. I will use them in the future.

By William C. on 05/09/19
Review Date: May 09 2019 1:37 pm Customer Name: John Rhodes Employee Name: Install Techs .. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Victoria G. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Greg D. on 05/02/19
Prompt, professional and did a great job!

By Loudene S. on 05/01/19
Bret,called and showed up on time. Got right to work . Job completed and cleaned up. Such a nice guy. I would use this company again and I will ask for Bret.

By Grant L. on 04/29/19
Efficient System and their technician was great as always. For 3 years now, they have serviced and maintained my Heating and cooling needs, they have surpassed other companies I have previously used. Adam is just a gem and get representative of the company. Without...
(View More)
Efficient System and their technician was great as always. For 3 years now, they have serviced and maintained my Heating and cooling needs, they have surpassed other companies I have previously used. Adam is just a gem and get representative of the company. Without any reservation, I would recommend!
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 04/28/19
left carpet dirty with dirty boots , but he was very friendly and pleasant and quick

By Ann B. on 04/26/19
Adam was topnotch. He came and did the job in a courteous manner and left the work area neat. Give him five stars!

By Lori M. on 04/25/19
Adam was professional and thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions and reviewed the maintenance procedures when he completed his work. Highly recommend.

By Mike I. on 04/24/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bret S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.