CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Harry S. on 02/15/19
Ryan helped install my furnace and came back out a week later for quality assurance. He did a great job and I would recommend him!

By Molly L. on 02/11/19
.

By Taj D. on 02/10/19
Kevin was very thorough about informing me of what needed to be done and explain the process of how it would be done. Although I didn’t choose Efficient Systems this go round I’d recommend them over the other big HVAC companies.

By Larry R. on 02/08/19
Adam arrived as promised, polite and very thorough.

By Mike G. on 02/06/19
very polite and answered all questions

By Lisa H. on 02/06/19
The Efficient Representative was extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He took pictures, listened and understood what I wanted. He made solid suggestions. I trust he will do a fantastic job.

By Molly on 02/05/19
Mitchell W did a great job today at my house. I had multiple projects that had already been diagnosed on a previous visit few days prior. He was thorough and patient and spent time explaining everything he did so I would understand what was going on. Or at least tr...
(View More)
Mitchell W did a great job today at my house. I had multiple projects that had already been diagnosed on a previous visit few days prior. He was thorough and patient and spent time explaining everything he did so I would understand what was going on. Or at least try to! I appreciate his hard work.
(View Less)

By Molly on 02/05/19
Mitchell did a great job today at my house. I had multiple projects that had already been diagnosed on a previous visit few days prior. He was thorough and patient and spent time explaining everything he did so I would understand what was going on. Or at least try ...
(View More)
Mitchell did a great job today at my house. I had multiple projects that had already been diagnosed on a previous visit few days prior. He was thorough and patient and spent time explaining everything he did so I would understand what was going on. Or at least try to! I appreciate his hard work.
(View Less)

By Andrew A. on 02/03/19
Adam was great, he explained everything in great detail and was done and completed the service in quick amount of time. Glad to have had him work on and fix our furnace.

By Molly R. on 02/01/19
Adam is diligent in finding any problems. I appreciate his hard work.

By James M. on 01/28/19
The plumbing repairman was efrficient and courteous. This this is the 3rd time I've used there service and will again, when needed.

By Ronald S. on 01/26/19
Everyone at Efficient Systems, Inc. provided exceptional service. From the Office Staff, to the Installation Team, to the Followup Team (Adam V), were very professional and thorough. Arrived on time, got the system installed and cleaned up after the job.

By Mark O. on 01/25/19
Ryan called before arriving and upon entering the house he donned shoe covers and started to work. Ryan was personable, clean, and friendly. He asked pertinent questions and resolved the problem which he thoroughly explained both the issue and the fix. Great job!

By Tom S. on 01/25/19
Friendly, knowledgeable technicians that do great work without pressuring you to buy things that you don't need right that moment/upgrading/etc. I will recommend Efficient Systems to anyone looking for service on their heating and cooling systems.

By Jory S. on 01/25/19
Friendly, knowledgeable technicians that do great work without pressuring you to buy things that you don't need right that moment/upgrading/etc. I will recommend Efficient Systems to anyone looking for service on their heating and cooling systems.

By Eric C. on 01/18/19
Kevin did a great job installing our toilet, which is a wall-mount unit, and caulking our shower. He didn't leave a mess and completed the job in a timely fashion. He was friendly as well.

By Jay N. on 01/17/19
This was for a bathroom fan replacement. Non-emergency, so it was scheduled two days out. Call intake person was friendly. With any repair, no estimate could be given over the phone. I already bought the bathroom fan. Best this way in order to get the correct unit ...
(View More)
This was for a bathroom fan replacement. Non-emergency, so it was scheduled two days out. Call intake person was friendly. With any repair, no estimate could be given over the phone. I already bought the bathroom fan. Best this way in order to get the correct unit with the best noise rating. The service tech, Mitchell, called when he was 15 min out. Mitchell was very nice and prepared an estimate. Did the job in an hour and swept up afterwards. I toook care of disposing of the old unit. Invoice was sent by e-mail and included photos taken by Mitchell of the install. Would use Efficient Systems again and Mitchell!
(View Less)

By James S. on 01/15/19
adam spent approx. 2 hours servicing 2 units and explained his findings and possible problems and the cost of replacing the part - his servicing job was a complete opposite of the guy who serviced the units in the spring who perhaps spent ten minutes at most and sa...
(View More)
adam spent approx. 2 hours servicing 2 units and explained his findings and possible problems and the cost of replacing the part - his servicing job was a complete opposite of the guy who serviced the units in the spring who perhaps spent ten minutes at most and said everything was good -I would give adam a 10 out of 10 for a score
(View Less)

By Marilyn S. on 01/14/19
Mitchell came over on a same-day appointment to correct a minor issue left by an installer with a different company. He did a great job. Thanks!

By Brian H. on 01/11/19
We’ve used Efficient Systems exclusively since we bought our house nearly six years ago because of their diversity of services, their great customer service and reliability. Mitchell helped us on our last job and was a great example of those atteibutes. I needed ...
(View More)
We’ve used Efficient Systems exclusively since we bought our house nearly six years ago because of their diversity of services, their great customer service and reliability. Mitchell helped us on our last job and was a great example of those atteibutes. I needed to have our thermostat relocated because it was originally installed in a terrible location that produced inaccurate readings. He completed that job in a shorter time than I was originally quoted, and when He was finished he asked about some crackling sounds coming from the water heater. Had I serviced it recently? It wasn’t just an up sell. It was waaaay overdue for service and I had been intending to do it. Mitchell told me he could do it right then and save me money because it wouldn’t have to be scheduled as a separate trip. And while he was at it, he pointed out an adjustment we could make to our dehumidifier, too. Great service that got e more than I’d originally asked for. I’ll always use this company with service like that.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mitchell W
18 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.