CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Don N. on 03/21/20
Adam is outstanding in his work as an HVAC technician and his interactions with me. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone.

By Curtis O. on 03/20/20
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson...
(View More)
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson was very professional and you could obviously tell he enjoyed his profession. Also John the Operations Manager and all the other staff who helped Thank You from the bottom of our hearts.
(View Less)

By Alexis C. on 03/20/20
Mark C was fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. He was early and went above and beyond the job at hand.

By Lynn W. on 03/19/20
quick response. Fast resolution. Reasonable prices!

By Dwight B. on 03/17/20
Adam was Professional, Punctuality, And provided Great Quality. This company was very Responsive in meeting my needs.

By Lynn W. on 03/16/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficient for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable.

By Kim M. on 03/14/20
Bryant's amount of knowledge and his ability to discuss my options with me were very much appreciated. He was professional and left things in great condition.

By Rolando D. on 03/10/20
Everything you would expect out of a real professional, Mark C. of Efficient Systems, Inc was it. And he is quite a jovial fellow at that. I am very satisfied with his work today, and more to follow. I totally trust him to do a fine job replacing my 34 year old bathroom fan next.

By Susan B. on 03/06/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Allen R. on 03/05/20
Brian was very nice and courteous, very knowledgeable.Completed the installation of my New System in a timely fashion with no mess.

By Rodney M. on 03/04/20
Bryant did a Fast installation of a new water heater. Great Work

By Tod B. on 02/28/20
Mark visited today for an estimate on a toilet that an inspector said was loose at the floor. Mark was very courteous and helpful. He also inspected the plumbing near the toilet and gave me his professional opinion about its condition. I will definitely consider th...
(View More)
Mark visited today for an estimate on a toilet that an inspector said was loose at the floor. Mark was very courteous and helpful. He also inspected the plumbing near the toilet and gave me his professional opinion about its condition. I will definitely consider this company for service needs in future.
(View Less)

By Ammar K. on 02/27/20
Everyone from the staff taking my phone call to the technician that came on site were professional, pleasant, and accurate in their work. Definitely going to use them again in the future

By Alice C. on 02/19/20
Bryant arrived at my home right on time. He knew I had to leave on time for work and I appreciate that. Very professional and courteous. Did a thorough evaluation of my needs and found issues I didn’t even know about. He provided me with an estimate that morning. Very impressed!

By Carol K. on 02/19/20
Mark has come to my house to help with a Plumbing and Furnace issue. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous but, also personable. I have always had good service from all technicians and office staff from Efficient Systems. I will always choose them for all...
(View More)
Mark has come to my house to help with a Plumbing and Furnace issue. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous but, also personable. I have always had good service from all technicians and office staff from Efficient Systems. I will always choose them for all my household repairs. Thank You Mark and Efficient Systems.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 02/14/20
Bryant M. was great. Very friendly, did a thorough job and clearly explained everything to us.

By Brian S. on 02/13/20
Adam originally came to provide me with a quote and then both Bryant and Adam came back to do the work shortly thereafter. They were accommodating when something came up and I had reschedule last minute. They spent the majority of the day at my house working on a v...
(View More)
Adam originally came to provide me with a quote and then both Bryant and Adam came back to do the work shortly thereafter. They were accommodating when something came up and I had reschedule last minute. They spent the majority of the day at my house working on a variety of projects. They were friendly, efficient, and did a great job. Definitely recommend this company and these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Ellen P. on 02/12/20
We have been using Efficient Systems for electrical issues in our home for several years and have been very happy with the technicians. They take the time to research any problems and listen to any concerns we have had. I would recommend this company for any elec...
(View More)
We have been using Efficient Systems for electrical issues in our home for several years and have been very happy with the technicians. They take the time to research any problems and listen to any concerns we have had. I would recommend this company for any electrical issue you have.
(View Less)

By Peter F. on 02/12/20
These guys are my go to for heating, plumbing, air conditioning and electrical. Skilled, nice people who use high quality products and materials and charge a fair price.

By Silvia E. on 02/12/20
Bryant did a wonderful job. And I will use them in the future for all my Plumbing and Electrical needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Bryant M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.