CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Manfred S. on 08/13/18
Adam did a great job for us. He was at our house all day and did all that was asked and more. Great attitude and work ethic.

By Chris B. on 08/12/18
Adam was on time and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. He went the extra mile and rinsed off the dust off of both AC units.

By Jimmy S. on 08/08/18
Adam did a great job !

By Stephen R. on 08/07/18
Aaron was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my problem. Fixed my air conditioner quickly and effectively. Greatly appreciated because it was 90 degrees outside.

By Steve R. on 08/06/18
Aaron and John showed up, and put me ahead of schedule because my air conditioning stopped working. They took care of the situation fast and efficient.

By Robert D. on 07/23/18
Sean was on time, polite and knowledgeable; and was able to give me viable alternatives; and gave me a quote while still on-site. Tt was a pleasure to meet him.

By Tony I. on 07/22/18
(no comment)

By Wanda F. on 07/18/18
Dustin was very professional and polite. Did a great job checking out my a/c and furnace.

By Sondra C. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Dan B. on 07/16/18
We appreciate working with a professional organization that has a professional staff. Certainly Rob demonstrates quality through and through. We are hereby requesting Rob to do all PM and any other required HVAC work in our home. Dan and Marian

By Greg E. on 07/13/18
Had a new furnace/ac installed. Very please with their workmanship and knowledge . There is no doubt in my mind that short cuts could have been taken in installing my new furnace/ac but they chose to do the right thing. I would definitely recommended Efficient Syst...
(View More)
Had a new furnace/ac installed. Very please with their workmanship and knowledge . There is no doubt in my mind that short cuts could have been taken in installing my new furnace/ac but they chose to do the right thing. I would definitely recommended Efficient Systems to friends and family members. Sincerely Greg E.
(View Less)

By Carl B. on 07/11/18
Dustin came out and did a great job!

By Colman L. on 07/10/18
Dustin was very helpful when we had him come to repair our AC unit. He was also pleasant and courteous.

By Liz D. on 07/10/18
Dustin was very professional and helpful. We smelled a gas odor and he found the issue and promptly fixed it. We appreciate the check up services offered by Efficient systems, one big reason we chose to go with your company.

By William P. on 07/10/18
Aaron was prompt, efficient, and effective. What more could you want.

By Kathleen B. on 07/10/18
Dustin was here a month or so ago to check out A/C unit. I appreciate his honest approach to letting me know what we should we aware about with our system, and letting us know options. He was thorough and helped educate rather than just rattle off something that I ...
(View More)
Dustin was here a month or so ago to check out A/C unit. I appreciate his honest approach to letting me know what we should we aware about with our system, and letting us know options. He was thorough and helped educate rather than just rattle off something that I didn’t understand. He made sure I understood what he was telling me. Highly recommend him!
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 07/05/18
Dustin was an amazing plumbing tech with Efficient Systems. He was thorough, communicative and honest. Will definitely use again!

By Diane W. on 07/05/18
(no comment )

By Kim K. on 07/03/18
Five stars

By Kay W K. on 07/03/18
The service tech arrived when he said he would. The only problem was that the office listed only one of the service items I needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob B
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Brian P
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Aaron W
17 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.