CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Bill C. on 12/12/19
Bryant did an excellent job performing our semi-annual maintenance on three HVAC systems

By Melody B. on 12/12/19
Just had our scheduled service appointment with Chuck. He was friendly, informative, and thorough. The continued history of having a positive experience with Efficient Systems continues.

By Norine A C. on 12/11/19
Techs are friendly, efficient & informative.

By Todd D. on 12/10/19
Timely, knowledgeable, and thorough.

By Julie S. on 12/09/19
Adam was on time and very professional. Furnace is all tuned up for the winter. Great job.

By Caregivers, I. on 12/09/19
Came out and did what they were suppose to do. Always On time.

By Anita F. on 12/06/19
ALWAYS ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS FOR ALL YOU'RE HELP

By Kyle L. on 12/05/19
Chuck was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. I have used Efficient Systems multiple times now and have always been pleased.

By Jeanne C. on 12/04/19
As Mark preformed routine maintenance on our heating system, he was personable & professional. Have used this company for several years and have always found them to be knowledgeable, reliable, and professional.

By Kelly W. on 12/04/19
Chuck came out today to complete our HVAC heating checkup. He explained all the steps of the process and made some minor adjustments for more efficient performance. Efficient Systems, Inc. has found a gem in Chuck.

By Shannen B. on 12/04/19
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value

By Mark M. on 12/04/19
If you have a geothermal system, this is the HVAC firm to call. These guys know these systems better than any other firm I've encountered in Indianapolis.

By Greg L. on 11/27/19
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality We had a breaker melt down on a Saturday and they were able to get a technician (Adam) out to get us back up and running with heat/lights on Sunday morning. After investigating the depth of the damage w...
(View More)
Rated highly for: Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Punctuality We had a breaker melt down on a Saturday and they were able to get a technician (Adam) out to get us back up and running with heat/lights on Sunday morning. After investigating the depth of the damage we scheduled a panel upgrade that Adam also completed. Overall, very satisfied with pricing, work completed and cleanup after the job. We are thrilled to have the knowledge that we have a safe panel for years to come.
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 11/25/19
Josh was professional and helpful. We are happy with his visit, and this is yet another reason I have been calling Efficient Systems for 5 years.

By Jesse C. on 11/25/19
Great Service

By James S. on 11/25/19
Chuck did a great job servicing my two units - answering any questions I had and making recommendations to improve the air quality of my home - totally professional and friendly

By Scott B. on 11/24/19
Have been using ESI for the past ten years and their service gets better every year. From the top down to the field techs the company is professional, honest and timely.

By Christene B. on 11/24/19
I have never had a more positive experience with any professional working on my home. Joshua and Sean were consummate professionals, and I feel confident in recommending Efficient Systems to anyone. My needs were very particular, and together they designed and exec...
(View More)
I have never had a more positive experience with any professional working on my home. Joshua and Sean were consummate professionals, and I feel confident in recommending Efficient Systems to anyone. My needs were very particular, and together they designed and executed a great solution at a fair price.
(View Less)

By Kim M. on 11/24/19
Skilled Nest Thermostat technician. Recently had complete heat pump and air handling unit installed. I have a Nest thermostat and each technician I have seen is knowledgeable about it and were able to explain things to me. Excellent office staff, sales and techs.

By Jim B. on 11/22/19
Chuck did a thorough assessment of my furnace's condition and operation as part of the annual service check-up! Efficient Systems has always followed up with timely corrective action on any installation or thermostat concerns and the prompt service is appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Rob B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Joshua B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Chuck D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.