CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Randall K. on 10/27/20
Had routine furnace maintenance check. Ryan arrived promptly, checked all aspects of furnace, answered all my questions, & did a great job overall.

By Dottie G. on 10/23/20
Ryan came to my home today and conducted himself in a very professional manner and was very pleasant to talk to. He informed me every step of the way through the repair! Thank you Ryan !!!

By Stan H. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/16/20
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary pa...
(View More)
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary parts for repair - and therefore would not be cost effective to fix. He showed us the cracks in the heat exchanger that could leak carbon monoxide into our home; a real health and safety hazard! His knowledge was quite impressive, so we felt confident in buying a new system, especially with the advice that Ron provided. Ron's dedication to service was especially evident when he stopped by while our new system was being installed. He wanted to see how things were going, check on the work being done, and to thank us for doing business with Efficient Systems. As part of the purchase of our new furnace, air conditioner, and humidifier, a Quality Inspection was performed 7 days after the installation. Ron returned to conduct this service, and we were again quite impressed with his expertise and commitment to quality workmanship. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of the new system and its function, and described the tasks he would be performing to confirm our system's proper operation. This type of follow-through in sales and service is outstanding. I highly recommend using Efficient Systems for all the services they provide. We had confidently purchased the new system from John New, who made sure we got the equipment that best met our needs and the size of our home. Brian P. installed the system with care and expertise, sharing his knowledge of our new system's design and operation. I should also mention that Mark had performed some excellent electrical troubleshooting and repair for us a few years ago, which prompted us to contact the company for this latest work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Heather F. on 10/09/20
Adam is always friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

By Don N. on 10/08/20
Adam is outstanding technically and personally! I would recommend him to everyone. Don Neel

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment

By Steve F. on 10/07/20
no comment

By Eric C. on 10/02/20
Mark did a great job, doing the normal A/C checks and going beyond by finding an issue dating to the system installation (by another company). He even installed one of his washers in my hose, and I didn't know the washer had fallen out! Ron performed the furnace m...
(View More)
Mark did a great job, doing the normal A/C checks and going beyond by finding an issue dating to the system installation (by another company). He even installed one of his washers in my hose, and I didn't know the washer had fallen out! Ron performed the furnace maintenance, and he always provided good tips on the whole house humidifier even though he did not service it. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 10/01/20
Ron Q was great. He came to do yearly maintenance on my furnace. He took his time and answered all my questions. I would like him to come back when it’s time for the air conditioner to be checked.

By Indy String Theory, L. on 10/01/20
We had a pretty hefty workload for the company including water heater replacement and electrical work. There were a few miscommunications during the process, but Sean and Efficient Systems worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were needing. The quality...
(View More)
We had a pretty hefty workload for the company including water heater replacement and electrical work. There were a few miscommunications during the process, but Sean and Efficient Systems worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we were needing. The quality of work performed even on certain parts of the job needing revision was top notch. The techs were always on time and professional people to work with. At the end of the job you can trust that Efficient systems will make sure you are taken care of.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 09/30/20
no comment

By Veronica K. on 09/28/20
Excellent, reliable, trust-worthy company to do business with. Bryant had told me about the GPS system for my HVAC, and I went ahead and had it installed. Bryant does great work, is respectful, answers questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Efficient Systems.

By Steve M. on 09/18/20
they took out my old air conditioner and installed a new one . They answered my questions and did a very professional job!

By Jan K. on 09/16/20
no comment

By Kelly A. on 09/16/20
Bryant was very polite. He explained to me what he was doing. That was helpful. Thank you Bryant

By Stephanie S. on 09/12/20
Mark was great! He was thorough and very personable and seemed to have plenty of experience. Another good experience with Efficient Systems!

By Greg B. on 09/07/20
I’ve used Efficient Systems numerous times and always a great experience!

By Kelly S. on 09/03/20
no comment

By James B. on 09/02/20
Mark is very professional. Knows his business and how to communicate. His work is top notch and he respects your property. I would recommend him highly to anyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam V
11 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Mark C
14 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Bryant M
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Rob B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ryan M
8 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.