CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Crystal M. on 08/11/18
Arrived early. Installation went smoothly. Everything operates properly. Pricing seemed fair.

By Hilary C. on 08/02/18
Couldn't have had a better experience. Prompt, helpful, reasonable price

By Nancy G. on 07/26/18
Excellent service from a friendly person. I am very happy with Efficiency Garage Door Service.

By Jane P. on 07/19/18
Work was completed in a timely manner!The technician gave explanations as he worked and showed me why the sprocket was the problem. I'm very satisfied with EGDS!

By Lee R. on 07/18/18
Jeremy and (I can’t believe I forgot his name) were professional, friendly, hard-working and just FANTASTIC! I would highly recommend EGDS to everyone! (And I’m horrible with names, I’m sorry I forgot!)

By Jane P. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Norma W. on 07/17/18
Everyone was professional, courteous & efficient, I never felt pressured into a repair or purchase that wasn't necessary. I wish more companies were as punctual & courteous.

By Ann B. on 07/16/18
A little more than a week ago I contacted Efficiency Garage Door Service for an estimate on installing a new door on my garage. They sent Jeremy to my house where he gave me a very professional estimate. Within less than a week Jeremy was back with a very nice door...
(View More)
A little more than a week ago I contacted Efficiency Garage Door Service for an estimate on installing a new door on my garage. They sent Jeremy to my house where he gave me a very professional estimate. Within less than a week Jeremy was back with a very nice door which he installed along with updating all of the lift hardware. Super job--5stars!
(View Less)

By Liz S. on 07/11/18
My garage door broke down the day before a major holiday. EGDS was out within a half hour to help. Danielle, Casey and Jeremy were professional, responsive and provided great service. Thank you EGDS!

By Patti M. on 07/11/18
The office person with whom I dealt, Diane I think, was always pleasant. Jeremy and Rusty are outstanding!

By Todd on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Jon B. on 07/10/18
Super easy to deal with. Phil not only fix the issue, he gave me some advice that will help improve the garage door performance in the winter. I will use them again if I run into any issue, and you should too. Thanks EGD.

By Norma W. on 07/05/18
Always on time, finish within the time frame given, leave everything cleaned up & always very courteous!

By Leah G. on 07/05/18
They were quick to respond, showed up on time and fixed my doors properly. They have been to my site several times now and have never replaced parts unnecessarily. They are very honest in their business dealings and reasonable in their repair pricing.

By Aneesa s. on 07/05/18
I have done business with EGDS since 1998. I love their customer service and their employees. They are polite and helpful and efficient. I have never had a complaint about their work. -Aneesa

By Steven J. on 07/02/18
(no comment)

By Karen H. on 06/29/18
Wednesday garage door ceased to operate. Called EGD, Ryan came out about 6:30 and determined we needed a new motor and it would probably be Monday before someone could install. Thursday he called back and said there was a cancellation and installation could be done...
(View More)
Wednesday garage door ceased to operate. Called EGD, Ryan came out about 6:30 and determined we needed a new motor and it would probably be Monday before someone could install. Thursday he called back and said there was a cancellation and installation could be done on Friday. By Friday afternoon everything was completed.Happy, happy for these two elderly people who really needed a door which worked. Thumbs up for you both!!!
(View Less)

By Patti M. on 06/29/18
I used EGDS for 23 year at my former home until I moved into a condo in 2005. My garage here was so tiny I could not use it until now. After talking with countless contractors and a couple of recommended garage door companies, I went back to EDGS. I always thought ...
(View More)
I used EGDS for 23 year at my former home until I moved into a condo in 2005. My garage here was so tiny I could not use it until now. After talking with countless contractors and a couple of recommended garage door companies, I went back to EDGS. I always thought they were excellent. Actually, they are outstanding. I believe their chief technician, Jeremy, and his genius sidekick, Rusty a/k/a Alabama, can do anything! They tackled a tough job here and did beautiful work. These guys are so nice and expert, I strongly recommend them for any garage door need! Also the office staff is always courteous and responsible. In my experience, this is a company does excellent work and customer service.
(View Less)

By Chip H. on 06/28/18
They responded extremely quickly and took care of the issue . Very professional

By John K. on 06/28/18
My review posted to your website contained all of my comments. All in all, I was delighted with the service and competence.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
98 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.