CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Maureen F. on 02/07/18
Excellent service! Very polite and professional.

By Jerry S. on 02/05/18
Very responsive

By Larry B. on 02/01/18
Efficiency Garage Door came out on the day I called for an appointment. Ryan their friendly and experienced tech fix a worn out gear in our garage door motor. it took less than an hour and we were back in business. Great job.

By Wayne T. on 01/26/18
(no comment)

By DeAngela C. on 01/17/18
The service was great. I had to call them twice in a 2 week period for different issues. It would have been nice to get a suggestion of 2 or 3 things to check before he came out the 2nd time. I had already narrowed it down to a sensor. Turns out it was just misalig...
(View More)
The service was great. I had to call them twice in a 2 week period for different issues. It would have been nice to get a suggestion of 2 or 3 things to check before he came out the 2nd time. I had already narrowed it down to a sensor. Turns out it was just misaligned. He gently pushed it into alignment by moving it 1/2 an inch to the right and I paid almost $100 for that, which bummed me. I thought the sensor might need replacing, but now I know better; the light being off is a good indication it just needs alignment with the other one. Rookie mistake on my part.
(View Less)

By Cheryl on 01/12/18
Phil was out on the 12th. He is a great tech! He was very knowledgeable, very friendly and explained everything he was doing to us.

By Regina J. on 01/12/18
The prices, service techs and products are great fairly priced. Great service on time and great in emergencies. We use them and our neighbors use them for all our needs.

By Chris E. on 01/11/18
Very polite and efficient, Really like the workmansip and the operation of the door.

By Regina J. on 01/11/18
I have had to emergency's in the last 2 weeks with my garage door and opener. These guys were great, got there ASAP. Quick fast service and pricing was very reasonable for emergency services. I always will go to them and my next purchase will be an insulated garage door.

By Vincent T. on 01/09/18
I have used them several times for the non profit I work for. Toni's customer was top notch! There was no hidden cost and they were up front and explained everything before starting the service. I highly recommend them!

By Chris E. on 01/04/18
Very polite and efficient, Really like the workmansip and the operation of the door.

By Lauren W. on 01/03/18
Tech (Phil) was very polite and knowledgeable.

By Courtney H. on 01/02/18
Thank you SO much! You guys were great!

By Daren J. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Benjamin H. on 12/30/17
Casey and his team are absolutely wonderful. Our Garage door broke on Christmas Day. Once they knew about the problem, we had a technician out to our house in 24 hours. Matt, our technician arrived early and installed two springs and a new cable in under an hour fo...
(View More)
Casey and his team are absolutely wonderful. Our Garage door broke on Christmas Day. Once they knew about the problem, we had a technician out to our house in 24 hours. Matt, our technician arrived early and installed two springs and a new cable in under an hour for a completely reasonable price. I was absolutely floored with the customer service and the whole experience from start to finish. There isn’t a lot to get excited about when you are dealing with a broken car-hole door, but EGDS made everything simple and fair. I could not offer a higher recommendation. They are my only garage door company from here on out.
(View Less)

By Jeannette U. on 12/28/17
Dear EGDS, Your service-man, Rusty, was very nice and courteous. He was helpful with any questions I had. Thank you. Jeannette U. Customer

By Vincent T. on 12/27/17
I have used them several times for the non profit I work for. Toni's customer was top notch! There was no hidden cost and they were up front and explained everything before starting the service. I highly recommend them!

By Steve K. on 12/07/17
Quality and great service! Recommended to many friends and always did a great job!

By Samantha R. on 12/04/17
I live near this company and had seen it around, so I gave them a quick call after backing into my garage door this morning. Tony was courteous and within 90 min of opening, he had a tech (A.K.A. Matt-the-Garage-Door-Guy) at my house for the small fee of $25 (appli...
(View More)
I live near this company and had seen it around, so I gave them a quick call after backing into my garage door this morning. Tony was courteous and within 90 min of opening, he had a tech (A.K.A. Matt-the-Garage-Door-Guy) at my house for the small fee of $25 (applied to my repair if they worked on it). Matt was excellent and made the repair in full for a very reasonable rate. All before lunch! I would definitely call them again and have already referred them to a friend that needs some commercial garage door work done. Great job!
(View Less)

By aaron h. on 11/21/17
Casey and his team provided great service to one of my commercial office projects. They repaired the non-functioning ones in a warehouse side and then installed an amazing glass one in the conference room. With door repair and new garage doors they do great wor
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
33 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.