CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By David D. on 11/15/18
Excellent service! Jeremy was informative, professional and very helpful. And arrived for the job in less than an hour from when I initially called. I will certainly be calling Efficiency Garage Door Service for my future garage door repairs.

By Jim M. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Scott J. on 11/07/18
You guys are great! Let Casey know that Rusty knocked it out of the park again and is and incredible asset to the company!

By Anne Z. on 11/05/18
Quick response. Good work!

By Scott J. on 11/05/18
I can’t say enough about this business and how great they are. They fixed my spring a year ago and it broke again the other day. From the phone call with Danielle to let them know what happened all the way to getting the repair done the same day was second to non...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about this business and how great they are. They fixed my spring a year ago and it broke again the other day. From the phone call with Danielle to let them know what happened all the way to getting the repair done the same day was second to none. The spring was replaced under warranty as it was defective. Rusty checked the door to make sure it didn’t have an issue and had the spring replaced quickly. Casey Tynan is a top notch person as well and has run a great business with great people. Great company and great people. Definitely use Efficiency Garage Door Service, you will be very pleased and your expectations exceeded!
(View Less)

By Richard m. on 10/31/18
Very satisfied with service from our initial call to the service call st our house. Thank you.

By Richard m. on 10/31/18
Very satisfied with service from our initial call to the service call st our house. Thank you.

By Pam and Brian H. on 10/30/18
fast, quick service and very well priced.

By Rob B. on 10/29/18
Called Friday for Saturday appointment. Repairman arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, had to get the part from EGDS, installed in the afternoon, door works great again. Cost exactly what was estimated. Used them before, will use them again.

By James S R. on 10/29/18
Very perky (=good) woman on the phone, who managed to squeeze me in at the last minute-much appreciated. The guy who showed up was nice and did a good, quick job.

By Ellyn C. on 10/29/18
As usual, they were able to come out quickly to repair broken springs on the garage door. Fixed it quickly, leaving no mess and our technician was so pleasant! That's what keep us coming back to EGDS!

By James S R. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By James R. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Mike T. on 10/26/18
Awesome, quick, friendly service. Affordable also. Thanks again will continue to use for all my garage door needs.

By Diane S. on 10/25/18
He was very efficient and friendly

By Ronald S W. on 10/19/18
Ever since my new installation I've had difficulty on and off with the garage door opening and closing properly. Often, the opener would sense a blockage and so have an emergency open when I was trying to just close the door. It took a bit to trace the problem and ...
(View More)
Ever since my new installation I've had difficulty on and off with the garage door opening and closing properly. Often, the opener would sense a blockage and so have an emergency open when I was trying to just close the door. It took a bit to trace the problem and correct it, but the owner stuck with it and we ultimately got it fixed with no charge despite the fact that the warranty had expired. This was exceptional service. Sometimes there's a short circuit somewhere which is what happened here. The guy sent people out and kept with me until it was fixed. I'm so relieved to see that door operating properly. And I really feel this company has earned my business. I will use him in the future whenever I need to have needs.
(View Less)

By John F. on 10/17/18
I damaged my garage door. I called Efficiency and they had a repair person out within 1 hour. Jeremy was friendly. polite and professional. He repaired my garage door so that I was able to use it again and get my car in and out.

By Stephen A. on 10/11/18
Quick, efficient, courteous. Didn't try to sell me parts or services I didn't need.

By Thomas M. on 10/04/18
Excellent service from the repair man who fixed our garage door. He even replaced a hinge that was broken as well.

By Scott T. on 09/27/18
These guys are as good as it gets! From the owner Casey taking my call and assuring me that his lead commercial garage door tech Russ would "take great care of me" to Danielle in the office covering details to Russ and the other tech (sorry, forgot your name) doing...
(View More)
These guys are as good as it gets! From the owner Casey taking my call and assuring me that his lead commercial garage door tech Russ would "take great care of me" to Danielle in the office covering details to Russ and the other tech (sorry, forgot your name) doing a quality job and communicating well, hire Efficiency. I called another company first from a Yelp review and they didn't have the professional approach that Efficiency does. Professional, responsive, quality work, and great communication!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
125 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.