CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Susan H. on 04/14/18
Matt our technician was on time, informative, and quick. Springs replaced door runs smoother and quieter then before. Thank you

By Susan H. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By Linda B. on 04/06/18
Good work and I would tell my friends. Someone gave me your number and happy they did. Phil was very nice and got the garage door working just right. Thank you

By DONALD M. on 04/05/18
PHIL AS NORMAL WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND PROMPT WITH THE INSTALLATION PROCESS. HE'S ONE OF YOUR BEST ASSETS!!

By DONALD M. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Jay W. on 03/29/18
Awesome service. I figured out I had a problem at 8 am on a Saturday, called at 8:30, and someone was there at 9. Fixed by 10. Reasonable price (I think the going rate by comparing other services), courteous service. Will call them the next time the door goes off the rails!

By jerry g. on 03/26/18
Great job technican was extremely knowledgable and courteous. problem fixed and all is good

By Katherine K. on 03/14/18
Jeremy is polite, efficient and talented. My old garage door openers are now spruced up to last many more years.

By Ellen B. on 03/14/18
Their service is excellent. Very prompt to help you 24/7. No problem is to small. Staff at their store are most helpful.

By Elizabeth W. on 03/13/18
Great service. Thanks to Danielle who had to work with my busy schedule and thanks to Phil for giving me the information I needed about the garage sensors as well as replacing them. Great members of our team.

By jerry g. on 03/13/18
On a Friday evening my spring broke on my garage door. i called Efficiency Garage door service and they had Matt come over Saturday morning. He was very knowledgable, polite and took care of the door. He mentioned my rollers should be replaced in the near future. w...
(View More)
On a Friday evening my spring broke on my garage door. i called Efficiency Garage door service and they had Matt come over Saturday morning. He was very knowledgable, polite and took care of the door. He mentioned my rollers should be replaced in the near future. we discussed it, he showed it to me, and then we decided to change them out now. This was not expensive and Matt took care of everything very timely. Would always recommend Efficiency Garage Door to anyone needing help.
(View Less)

By David C. on 03/11/18
Company honored 90 day warranty on their work 3 months after the 90 day period to correct a problem that was probably related to the initial work. Service tech Matt was efficient, friendly and very competent.

By Janis L. on 03/11/18
Matt was very knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and concerned that I received the right garage equipment.

By Elizabeth P. on 03/08/18
Great service! Came out quickly, solved the problem right away. Friendly, knowledgeable.

By Celeste N. on 03/02/18
Jeremy came to our home on time and fixed the problem in no time. He had the expertise and was very professional. I should have called sooner rather than let my husband play with the problem for 3 days!!

By Kelly T. on 02/26/18
This company was amazing from start to finish, I was able to address my concerns about my garage door to Casey who then sent Russel out the very next day. Russel came in and was very polite, talked through all the options with me. Not once did he try to upsell or f...
(View More)
This company was amazing from start to finish, I was able to address my concerns about my garage door to Casey who then sent Russel out the very next day. Russel came in and was very polite, talked through all the options with me. Not once did he try to upsell or force me into a product I didn't want or need. When it turned out my whole system needed to be replaced (which I was expecting) it was extremely affordable and Russel got the job done very quickly. Even tho my system did end up needing replacing, he did go through all the options before reccomending the replacement, which was refreshing since he was trying to save me money! I will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!!
(View Less)

By Larry F. on 02/24/18
thank you for your service

By Andres G. on 02/22/18
Phil was extremely helpful in explaining what was wrong with our garage, and offered best solution for our situation. Genuinely cared that we were taken care of.

By Larry F. on 02/22/18
they were able to have matt come out to do a minor repair & tuneup on a very cold day. thank you to matt & efficiency garage door service.

By Andres G. on 02/21/18
Had the pleasure of working with Phil during my encounter. From the start on the phone with the guys it was upfront and simple. Ended up needing to replace our 25 year old garage system, and Phil was thorough in explaining everything. Communication on cost and sche...
(View More)
Had the pleasure of working with Phil during my encounter. From the start on the phone with the guys it was upfront and simple. Ended up needing to replace our 25 year old garage system, and Phil was thorough in explaining everything. Communication on cost and scheduling was clear and fair. Will continue to use them if I ever need any garage needs
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.