CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Amy T. on 09/08/18
EGDS is the only company I would use to service my garage doors. They are reliable, honest and totally customer-satisfaction oriented.

By Amy T. on 09/07/18
Efficiency Garage Door Service did a 5-star job servicing our doors recently. They were able to schedule an appt. for the same day I called and were on time. When an un-expected problem occurred on this visit, they went out of their way to make sure we were happy...
(View More)
Efficiency Garage Door Service did a 5-star job servicing our doors recently. They were able to schedule an appt. for the same day I called and were on time. When an un-expected problem occurred on this visit, they went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the final cost. We have used them for several years and highly recommend them. Amy T.
(View Less)

By Dennis O. on 09/06/18
Casey provided great customer service through the whole process. Highly recommend, service was quick when a quick turnaround was needed.

By Dennis O. on 09/05/18
Great service, quick response, Highly recommend.

By Michael M. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Janice B L. on 08/30/18
Matt came and reprogrammed my two remotes for the double garage doors. Very friendly, professional and skilled! I highly recommend them.

By Bob F. on 08/30/18
Ryan was awesome! He problem solved our door issue and was able to make repairs. He tightened all bolts and lubricated all moving parts. He was pleasant and personable. Hope to see him next time.

By Bob F. on 08/30/18
I would like to recognize Ryan Laughlin, for the outstanding service I recently received. I was given a 2hr. window and Ryan arrived at the start of that tandime frame. He methodically examined our door until he discovered the problem. He fixed the door, tighten...
(View More)
I would like to recognize Ryan Laughlin, for the outstanding service I recently received. I was given a 2hr. window and Ryan arrived at the start of that tandime frame. He methodically examined our door until he discovered the problem. He fixed the door, tightened all bolts and lubed all moving parts before finishing. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and I hope I have the pleasure of seeing him the next time we need help.
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 08/22/18
Professional, informative, competitively priced, and best of all listen to you, help you with your questions, and get the job done as they advertise: Efficiency Garage Door Service.

By Bruce A. on 08/20/18
EGDS is great. Prompt, organized and friendly technicians who get the job done right the first time.

By Crystal M. on 08/11/18
Arrived early. Installation went smoothly. Everything operates properly. Pricing seemed fair.

By Aaron G. on 08/11/18
Same day service within an hour! Excellent onsite support and the tech (Jeremy) was not only knowledgeable, he walked me through the process — quick and easy fix. Reasonable (great) price. I will definitely refer!

By Hilary C. on 08/02/18
Couldn't have had a better experience. Prompt, helpful, reasonable price

By Nancy G. on 07/26/18
Excellent service from a friendly person. I am very happy with Efficiency Garage Door Service.

By Jane P. on 07/19/18
Work was completed in a timely manner!The technician gave explanations as he worked and showed me why the sprocket was the problem. I'm very satisfied with EGDS!

By Lee R. on 07/18/18
Jeremy and (I can’t believe I forgot his name) were professional, friendly, hard-working and just FANTASTIC! I would highly recommend EGDS to everyone! (And I’m horrible with names, I’m sorry I forgot!)

By Jane P. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Norma W. on 07/17/18
Everyone was professional, courteous & efficient, I never felt pressured into a repair or purchase that wasn't necessary. I wish more companies were as punctual & courteous.

By Ann B. on 07/16/18
A little more than a week ago I contacted Efficiency Garage Door Service for an estimate on installing a new door on my garage. They sent Jeremy to my house where he gave me a very professional estimate. Within less than a week Jeremy was back with a very nice door...
(View More)
A little more than a week ago I contacted Efficiency Garage Door Service for an estimate on installing a new door on my garage. They sent Jeremy to my house where he gave me a very professional estimate. Within less than a week Jeremy was back with a very nice door which he installed along with updating all of the lift hardware. Super job--5stars!
(View Less)

By Liz S. on 07/11/18
My garage door broke down the day before a major holiday. EGDS was out within a half hour to help. Danielle, Casey and Jeremy were professional, responsive and provided great service. Thank you EGDS!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.