CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By John K. on 06/28/18
Phil came out to fix a nasty problem with our paneled double garage door that had a broken spring and several other related problems. Phil was efficient and knowledgeable. He was also friendly and engaged. He got the complicated job done quickly and I was very...
(View More)
Phil came out to fix a nasty problem with our paneled double garage door that had a broken spring and several other related problems. Phil was efficient and knowledgeable. He was also friendly and engaged. He got the complicated job done quickly and I was very impressed. The door is working great now and we will definitely call EGDS for our future needs.
(View Less)

By Larry L. on 06/26/18
It did not start off well as I thought I had scheduled a 2 hour appointment window for last Friday morning. The technician did not show up within that time and I called EGDS. There apparently was a misunderstanding and no appointment was scheduled. However, your...
(View More)
It did not start off well as I thought I had scheduled a 2 hour appointment window for last Friday morning. The technician did not show up within that time and I called EGDS. There apparently was a misunderstanding and no appointment was scheduled. However, your office person did go ahead and schedule an appoint for later that afternoon and then called me to say there was a cancellation and she could get someone over earlier. It all worked out well and the technician was great. My garage door is working perfectly now and I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
(View Less)

By Larry L. on 06/25/18
Great service! The technician quickly identified the problems that were inhibiting the closure of my garage door. It now operates very smoothly and without problem.

By Beverly S. on 06/21/18
Jeremy was very pleasant and helpful

By Rose Mary S. on 06/21/18
The service man, Jermey was prompt, professional and skilled. My garage door repair is done well and appreciated!

By Jeanie N. on 06/21/18
Damon was very friendly and polite. He was efficient with his work and got the job done quickly. Loved the same day service and he was right on time for the appt window. I would definitely call EGDS again for any issues with our garage door. Thanks!

By Jeanie N. on 06/20/18
I would highly recommend EGDS for anyone needing garage door service or repair. EGDS was able to send someone out the same day I called. Damon arrived on time and called me about 15 min prior to let me know he was on the way. He was very polite and got right to ...
(View More)
I would highly recommend EGDS for anyone needing garage door service or repair. EGDS was able to send someone out the same day I called. Damon arrived on time and called me about 15 min prior to let me know he was on the way. He was very polite and got right to work. He discussed what he was doing and asked permission before moving forward with replacing additional pieces. Great service and a very nice guy!
(View Less)

By Phillip Q. on 06/16/18
(no comment)

By Bob J. on 06/15/18
Ryan the technician did a great job. He could have easily told me that I needed more extensive work done on the door and I would have gone along with it. However, his focus was on doing the right thing. He explained what was wrong, the work he planned to do and gav...
(View More)
Ryan the technician did a great job. He could have easily told me that I needed more extensive work done on the door and I would have gone along with it. However, his focus was on doing the right thing. He explained what was wrong, the work he planned to do and gave me a price estimate before he started anything. Much appreciated!
(View Less)

By William K. on 06/14/18
Service was excellent! Damien was my service man...he did a great job, was quick, and very friendly and polite. Obviously he is a hard working guy!

By Bob J. on 06/13/18
Great service! I found these guys on the web and took a chance, based on the reviews already written. I will definitely use Efficiency again. Ryan the technician was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and took the time to explain what he was doing. It turns ou...
(View More)
Great service! I found these guys on the web and took a chance, based on the reviews already written. I will definitely use Efficiency again. Ryan the technician was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and took the time to explain what he was doing. It turns out that I did not need new springs as I had thought, but just general maintenance, which saved me a good deal of money. Much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Ann Y. on 06/11/18
Extremely efficient and professional. Same day service without emergency service call fees. Techs onsite able to repair issue and located a second door which they also serviced while onsite. Thank you.

By Cindy C. on 06/05/18
I was very pleased with the service I received today...Jeremy was very professional and pleasant and handled our challenge quickly and efficiently.

By Kevin K. on 06/05/18
Casey and his team were quick, courteous, and did everything in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for all your garage door needs!!

By Nick P. on 06/02/18
Efficient, fair pricing, and friendly. This is your go-to team for garage door repair in the Denver Metro Area.

By Sharen S. on 05/24/18
EGDS has always provided excellent service and always on time.

By Joyce H. on 05/21/18
I called on a Saturday afternoon and spoke with a technician. Since it was not an emergency, we agreed that I'd call the office on Monday morning. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Efficiency first thing Monday morning. Technician Matt arrived right...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday afternoon and spoke with a technician. Since it was not an emergency, we agreed that I'd call the office on Monday morning. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Efficiency first thing Monday morning. Technician Matt arrived right on time Monday afternoon and resolved the problem. I'm very satisfied and will call Efficiency again for garage door needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Joyce H. on 05/21/18
Matt was on time and able to repair the garage door and provide maintenance service. Very friendly, professional service. I'll definitely be calling Efficiency again when service is needed.

By Norma W. on 05/11/18
I have nothing but wonderful & appreciative things to say about the service I have received from EGDS over the past few years. They've "almost" made it fun to need their service!!

By Norma W. on 05/11/18
Matt has serviced my Garage door (opener) several times prior to replacing it , he has always been courteous, efficient & wastes no time. I only have one "complaint", my new opener is so quiet, I have to look to be see if it is working! I love the remote keypad!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.