CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Joyce H. on 05/21/18
I called on a Saturday afternoon and spoke with a technician. Since it was not an emergency, we agreed that I'd call the office on Monday morning. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Efficiency first thing Monday morning. Technician Matt arrived right...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday afternoon and spoke with a technician. Since it was not an emergency, we agreed that I'd call the office on Monday morning. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Efficiency first thing Monday morning. Technician Matt arrived right on time Monday afternoon and resolved the problem. I'm very satisfied and will call Efficiency again for garage door needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Joyce H. on 05/21/18
Matt was on time and able to repair the garage door and provide maintenance service. Very friendly, professional service. I'll definitely be calling Efficiency again when service is needed.

By Norma W. on 05/11/18
I have nothing but wonderful & appreciative things to say about the service I have received from EGDS over the past few years. They've "almost" made it fun to need their service!!

By Norma W. on 05/11/18
Matt has serviced my Garage door (opener) several times prior to replacing it , he has always been courteous, efficient & wastes no time. I only have one "complaint", my new opener is so quiet, I have to look to be see if it is working! I love the remote keypad!!

By LaFawn B. on 05/08/18
Thanks for getting the garage door up and running again!

By Tom D. on 05/03/18
Excellent service

By Emily A. on 05/02/18
Jeremy arrived early, assessed the problem immediately, and had it repaired in 40-45 minutes. He was very polite, friendly, reassuring, and efficient!! I couldn’t have asked for a better scenario...and I certainly would call this company again.

By Debbie on 05/02/18
EGDS was excellent! Ryan gave good advice, was very flexible and worked with my crazy schedule. He did all the "teaching" of the remote, keypad and my car, which was very nice - saved me a lot of time. This is the 2nd opener I have purchased from EGDS and I also ha...
(View More)
EGDS was excellent! Ryan gave good advice, was very flexible and worked with my crazy schedule. He did all the "teaching" of the remote, keypad and my car, which was very nice - saved me a lot of time. This is the 2nd opener I have purchased from EGDS and I also have them service the opener and garage door every couple of years. I appreciate the great customer service!
(View Less)

By Wendell l. on 05/01/18
Technician was thorough and helpful when I needed some reprogramming done on cars and door. Other people could not get it right. Have used them several times and always been pleased.

By Lawrence David B. on 05/01/18
Matt was great. Fast, professional, and a pleasure to work with. thanks!

By Karen T. on 04/30/18
Matt is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. I have used Efficiency for close to 40 years and they never disappoint. Very prompt, helpful and friendly.

By Sarah B. on 04/26/18
EGDS is awesome! I’ve already recommended them to friends!

By Sarah B. on 04/26/18
EGDS was absolutely excellent. They came out quickly to assess our broken garage door, provided an estimate right away, and moved their schedules around to squeeze us in as we were leaving on vacation in just two days. Their staff were efficient and polite througho...
(View More)
EGDS was absolutely excellent. They came out quickly to assess our broken garage door, provided an estimate right away, and moved their schedules around to squeeze us in as we were leaving on vacation in just two days. Their staff were efficient and polite throughout the entire process. I cannot recommend EGDS enough (and have already recommended them to my friends).
(View Less)

By Jenny S. on 04/26/18
Casey and his team were professional, thorough and an absolute pleasure to work with. My family will use EGDS over & over again!

By Bob A. on 04/20/18
I was quite pleased with the timeliness and quickness that the service guy provided . I had tried to fix the cable and didn't realize that the pulleys were worn out and wobbled so wouldn't hold the cable in place .. The cost was fair and I enjoyed talking to him wh...
(View More)
I was quite pleased with the timeliness and quickness that the service guy provided . I had tried to fix the cable and didn't realize that the pulleys were worn out and wobbled so wouldn't hold the cable in place .. The cost was fair and I enjoyed talking to him while he worked .. As to the review I got stuck trying to do a review as it had me in a BBB website ? so I gave up .. door is working well now .. Thanks Bob Atherton
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 04/19/18
Efficiency Garage Door Service is promt. Phil always does an outstanding job at my residence and office location great guy to deal with very professional and knows what he’s doing!

By Adam C. on 04/17/18
Phil was great, thank you for the help!

By Mickey C. on 04/17/18
The technician was EXCELLENT in attitude and skill levels, I recommend his company and him highly.

By Adam C. on 04/16/18
Quick, high quality work at a reasonable price. Phil particularly was great, he didn't just fix my problem but also did some tuning up on the teddy of my garage door to make sure it started fixed. Very happy! Thank you!

By CHRIS N. on 04/16/18
Casey and his entire team are true professionals. Our garage door at our shop broke late in the afternoon. There was a tech at our shop before we opened the following day and we were up in running before we opened for business. I would recommend them to anyone need...
(View More)
Casey and his entire team are true professionals. Our garage door at our shop broke late in the afternoon. There was a tech at our shop before we opened the following day and we were up in running before we opened for business. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs or an entire new system!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
67 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.