CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Lori M. on 08/23/19
Excellent service.

By LaVon L. on 08/22/19
I am a real-estate broker with investment properties. Anytime I have garage door problems I use Efficiency Garage Door Service. The service techs are competent and provide a high level of service. If you ever need repairs made to your garage door or opener, you c...
(View More)
I am a real-estate broker with investment properties. Anytime I have garage door problems I use Efficiency Garage Door Service. The service techs are competent and provide a high level of service. If you ever need repairs made to your garage door or opener, you can beat the service these guys provide.
(View Less)

By Madalyn H. on 08/06/19
Our broken garage door spring was replaced the same morning that we called for service. Tony had us up and running again in good time and was pleasant to work with.

By jeff k. on 07/11/19
Ryan did a great job repairing our broken garage door. Very nice and knowledgable. The whole process was very efficient!

By Linda D. on 07/02/19
We used Efficiency Garage Door Service many, many years ago. Loved them then, love them now. Even our long-time handyman/carpenter, who we've used for many decades, thinks very highly of EGDS (and we think very highly of him, so his recommendation really means some...
(View More)
We used Efficiency Garage Door Service many, many years ago. Loved them then, love them now. Even our long-time handyman/carpenter, who we've used for many decades, thinks very highly of EGDS (and we think very highly of him, so his recommendation really means something as far as we're concerned). Only drawback to our experience with EGDS this time is that the repairman (Ryan) who came to our home to replace our garage door opener did not have the proper supplies/equipment (i.e., the opener) to do the job and we had to reschedule the job for 4 days later. No big deal in the end (except for having to open and close a solid, and very heavy, wooden garage door by hand). Work was completed very quickly and repairman (Ryan) was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Carolyn on 06/25/19
no comment

By Kerri B. on 06/19/19
This company was very helpful. They came to fix the garage door within 2 hours. They were efficient and helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made a stressful situation seem totally easy to deal with.

By Karen R. on 06/12/19
These folks were very prompt and courteous. The repair of the broken spring was done quickly, the price was right and Tony was very polite. Will definitely use them again for any garage door work!

By Matt J. on 06/11/19
Efficiency Garage Door Service did a great job. They are no hassle company and didn't force me to purchase anything additional. The tech was able to come out early today and get the work done as promised. There is nothing else to say. Thanks Again!

By Jason W. on 06/11/19
Fast response, great service, friendly people, easy to work with.

By Martha F. on 05/25/19
This is an excellent business. Everyone is always friendly, courteous, and efficient. Excellent communication throughout the process of completing the job. I have recommended EGDS to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you!

By Bob M. on 05/22/19
Great service from front office to Geremy our technician

By Bob M. on 05/22/19
Awesome Service

By Bob B. on 02/25/19
I've been doing business with them for some 30 years. I have always found this company outstanding in both the quality of their products & particularly with their service department. We recently had Geremy install two new garage doors on a cold & snowy Saturday. He...
(View More)
I've been doing business with them for some 30 years. I have always found this company outstanding in both the quality of their products & particularly with their service department. We recently had Geremy install two new garage doors on a cold & snowy Saturday. He arrived promptly, fully prepared to complete the work. An outstanding job by him. The following business day, I received a call from their business office letting me know of an accidental overcharge. As a customer,? I ABSOLUTELY appreciate this type of honesty from a business.
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 02/25/19
The whole team from Casey the owner to Phil who did a great job and explained the process while being a professional and really nice guy , thank you !

By Mary A T. on 02/21/19
Rusty rescued us following a door 'accident', repaired the door quickly and explained the underlying problem. We have scheduled a follow-up appointment and appreciate your excellent service.

By Shellee S. on 02/18/19
Ryan called before he arrived, and conpleted the work at the top of the window period. The entire experience was positive. He is knowledgeable, professional and gracious. Ryan helped move a large item in the garage so he could access the springs,’which was above ...
(View More)
Ryan called before he arrived, and conpleted the work at the top of the window period. The entire experience was positive. He is knowledgeable, professional and gracious. Ryan helped move a large item in the garage so he could access the springs,’which was above and beyond the scope of work. He completed the project, explained his work, and made sure everything was back in place. Ryan is personable and a hard worker. I’ve always been pleased with the work done by this team, and I recommend them without reservation.
(View Less)

By Kathy G. on 02/14/19
Very courteous service personnel.

By Lou O. on 02/12/19
Rusty did great job on the install and got it finished in the time he said it would take. Would recommend them for another job. thanks EGDS for a great job!

By leslie h. on 02/08/19
Absolutely fantastic service. I called at 1:30 pm and the fellow was here at 4:30. He was able to fix my problem, due to his great experience. He could have recommended a new door, but instead, was able to fix it on the spot. So very much recommend this company,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
191 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.