CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Bob A. on 04/20/18
I was quite pleased with the timeliness and quickness that the service guy provided . I had tried to fix the cable and didn't realize that the pulleys were worn out and wobbled so wouldn't hold the cable in place .. The cost was fair and I enjoyed talking to him wh...
(View More)
I was quite pleased with the timeliness and quickness that the service guy provided . I had tried to fix the cable and didn't realize that the pulleys were worn out and wobbled so wouldn't hold the cable in place .. The cost was fair and I enjoyed talking to him while he worked .. As to the review I got stuck trying to do a review as it had me in a BBB website ? so I gave up .. door is working well now .. Thanks Bob Atherton
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 04/19/18
Efficiency Garage Door Service is promt. Phil always does an outstanding job at my residence and office location great guy to deal with very professional and knows what he’s doing!

By Adam C. on 04/17/18
Phil was great, thank you for the help!

By Mickey C. on 04/17/18
The technician was EXCELLENT in attitude and skill levels, I recommend his company and him highly.

By Adam C. on 04/16/18
Quick, high quality work at a reasonable price. Phil particularly was great, he didn't just fix my problem but also did some tuning up on the teddy of my garage door to make sure it started fixed. Very happy! Thank you!

By CHRIS N. on 04/16/18
Casey and his entire team are true professionals. Our garage door at our shop broke late in the afternoon. There was a tech at our shop before we opened the following day and we were up in running before we opened for business. I would recommend them to anyone need...
(View More)
Casey and his entire team are true professionals. Our garage door at our shop broke late in the afternoon. There was a tech at our shop before we opened the following day and we were up in running before we opened for business. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs or an entire new system!
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 04/14/18
Matt our technician was on time, informative, and quick. Springs replaced door runs smoother and quieter then before. Thank you

By Susan H. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By Linda B. on 04/06/18
Good work and I would tell my friends. Someone gave me your number and happy they did. Phil was very nice and got the garage door working just right. Thank you

By DONALD M. on 04/05/18
PHIL AS NORMAL WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND PROMPT WITH THE INSTALLATION PROCESS. HE'S ONE OF YOUR BEST ASSETS!!

By DONALD M. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Jay W. on 03/29/18
Awesome service. I figured out I had a problem at 8 am on a Saturday, called at 8:30, and someone was there at 9. Fixed by 10. Reasonable price (I think the going rate by comparing other services), courteous service. Will call them the next time the door goes off the rails!

By jerry g. on 03/26/18
Great job technican was extremely knowledgable and courteous. problem fixed and all is good

By Katherine K. on 03/14/18
Jeremy is polite, efficient and talented. My old garage door openers are now spruced up to last many more years.

By Ellen B. on 03/14/18
Their service is excellent. Very prompt to help you 24/7. No problem is to small. Staff at their store are most helpful.

By Elizabeth W. on 03/13/18
Great service. Thanks to Danielle who had to work with my busy schedule and thanks to Phil for giving me the information I needed about the garage sensors as well as replacing them. Great members of our team.

By jerry g. on 03/13/18
On a Friday evening my spring broke on my garage door. i called Efficiency Garage door service and they had Matt come over Saturday morning. He was very knowledgable, polite and took care of the door. He mentioned my rollers should be replaced in the near future. w...
(View More)
On a Friday evening my spring broke on my garage door. i called Efficiency Garage door service and they had Matt come over Saturday morning. He was very knowledgable, polite and took care of the door. He mentioned my rollers should be replaced in the near future. we discussed it, he showed it to me, and then we decided to change them out now. This was not expensive and Matt took care of everything very timely. Would always recommend Efficiency Garage Door to anyone needing help.
(View Less)

By David C. on 03/11/18
Company honored 90 day warranty on their work 3 months after the 90 day period to correct a problem that was probably related to the initial work. Service tech Matt was efficient, friendly and very competent.

By Janis L. on 03/11/18
Matt was very knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and concerned that I received the right garage equipment.

By Elizabeth P. on 03/08/18
Great service! Came out quickly, solved the problem right away. Friendly, knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
57 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.