CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By John F. on 10/17/18
I damaged my garage door. I called Efficiency and they had a repair person out within 1 hour. Jeremy was friendly. polite and professional. He repaired my garage door so that I was able to use it again and get my car in and out.

By Stephen A. on 10/11/18
Quick, efficient, courteous. Didn't try to sell me parts or services I didn't need.

By Thomas M. on 10/04/18
Excellent service from the repair man who fixed our garage door. He even replaced a hinge that was broken as well.

By Scott T. on 09/27/18
These guys are as good as it gets! From the owner Casey taking my call and assuring me that his lead commercial garage door tech Russ would "take great care of me" to Danielle in the office covering details to Russ and the other tech (sorry, forgot your name) doing...
(View More)
These guys are as good as it gets! From the owner Casey taking my call and assuring me that his lead commercial garage door tech Russ would "take great care of me" to Danielle in the office covering details to Russ and the other tech (sorry, forgot your name) doing a quality job and communicating well, hire Efficiency. I called another company first from a Yelp review and they didn't have the professional approach that Efficiency does. Professional, responsive, quality work, and great communication!
(View Less)

By Steven W G. on 09/26/18
(no comment)

By Ron F. on 09/22/18
I had an almost perfect experience with EGDS. They took my call, listened to our situation, and responded quickly. Once onsite, Phil did an excellent job - quick, efficient, excellent work - all of it reasonably priced. My only difficulty occurred with payment. I...
(View More)
I had an almost perfect experience with EGDS. They took my call, listened to our situation, and responded quickly. Once onsite, Phil did an excellent job - quick, efficient, excellent work - all of it reasonably priced. My only difficulty occurred with payment. I just think that - under the circumstances - "D" could have been more patient with me. Still, this was not enough to prevent us from using you all again. Great operation.
(View Less)

By Christy D. on 09/14/18
Ryan was very nice and efficient even when faced with having to cut out part of a shelf in order to replace the garage door springs, something he wasn’t expecting to have to do. Even though initltially he wasn’t sure what to do, he came up with a solution that ...
(View More)
Ryan was very nice and efficient even when faced with having to cut out part of a shelf in order to replace the garage door springs, something he wasn’t expecting to have to do. Even though initltially he wasn’t sure what to do, he came up with a solution that resulted in the least amount of disruption for me and the garage.
(View Less)

By Amy T. on 09/08/18
EGDS is the only company I would use to service my garage doors. They are reliable, honest and totally customer-satisfaction oriented.

By Amy T. on 09/07/18
Efficiency Garage Door Service did a 5-star job servicing our doors recently. They were able to schedule an appt. for the same day I called and were on time. When an un-expected problem occurred on this visit, they went out of their way to make sure we were happy...
(View More)
Efficiency Garage Door Service did a 5-star job servicing our doors recently. They were able to schedule an appt. for the same day I called and were on time. When an un-expected problem occurred on this visit, they went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the final cost. We have used them for several years and highly recommend them. Amy T.
(View Less)

By Dennis O. on 09/06/18
Casey provided great customer service through the whole process. Highly recommend, service was quick when a quick turnaround was needed.

By Dennis O. on 09/05/18
Great service, quick response, Highly recommend.

By Michael M. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Janice B L. on 08/30/18
Matt came and reprogrammed my two remotes for the double garage doors. Very friendly, professional and skilled! I highly recommend them.

By Bob F. on 08/30/18
Ryan was awesome! He problem solved our door issue and was able to make repairs. He tightened all bolts and lubricated all moving parts. He was pleasant and personable. Hope to see him next time.

By Bob F. on 08/30/18
I would like to recognize Ryan Laughlin, for the outstanding service I recently received. I was given a 2hr. window and Ryan arrived at the start of that tandime frame. He methodically examined our door until he discovered the problem. He fixed the door, tighten...
(View More)
I would like to recognize Ryan Laughlin, for the outstanding service I recently received. I was given a 2hr. window and Ryan arrived at the start of that tandime frame. He methodically examined our door until he discovered the problem. He fixed the door, tightened all bolts and lubed all moving parts before finishing. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and I hope I have the pleasure of seeing him the next time we need help.
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 08/22/18
Professional, informative, competitively priced, and best of all listen to you, help you with your questions, and get the job done as they advertise: Efficiency Garage Door Service.

By Bruce A. on 08/20/18
EGDS is great. Prompt, organized and friendly technicians who get the job done right the first time.

By Crystal M. on 08/11/18
Arrived early. Installation went smoothly. Everything operates properly. Pricing seemed fair.

By Aaron G. on 08/11/18
Same day service within an hour! Excellent onsite support and the tech (Jeremy) was not only knowledgeable, he walked me through the process — quick and easy fix. Reasonable (great) price. I will definitely refer!

By Hilary C. on 08/02/18
Couldn't have had a better experience. Prompt, helpful, reasonable price
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
113 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.