CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By ron w. on 12/06/18
Called for emergency service late in the afternoon. A technician came right out and arrived at my house @30 minutes after the call. He did not have the parts on his truck to repair at that time, however he immediately placed a call and said another technician, Rus...
(View More)
Called for emergency service late in the afternoon. A technician came right out and arrived at my house @30 minutes after the call. He did not have the parts on his truck to repair at that time, however he immediately placed a call and said another technician, Russell, could be out early the next morning. We agreed at 8:00 AM. Russell arrived the next morning at 7:45 with a helper. Russell was knowledgeable, prepared and efficient. He took care of my broken bracket and bent track as well as adjusted, tightened and lubricated my garage door. He did this in @ 45 minutes, which was truly amazing! The price was very reasonable. I found Russell very pleasant and would definitely recommend use Efficiency again in the future for my garage door needs!
(View Less)

By Shellie B. on 12/02/18
I have worked with Efficiency Garage Door for many years with past and present Property Management Companies. We highly recommend very knowledgeable, fast response quick repairs which is key with managing properties to ensure our tenants and owners are in good hands!

By dennis k. on 12/02/18
From the first phone call to the office person to the installer they were friendly and helpful. I had a broken spring and they fit me in the day before Thanksgiving.

By jeff s. on 12/01/18
I wont attempt my own garage door repairs again I will call Effeciency

By jeff s. on 11/30/18
well, after i spent hours trying to fix our garage door and doing nothing more than screwing it up, efficiency fixed it in 45 minutes.

By paul b. on 11/28/18
These people are great. I walked in on a Monday morning and I had great service and I had a new opener installed in 48 hours. Great little company. Been around for years too.

By Brian B. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Robert S. on 11/23/18
Excellent customer service received from both management and field tech Rusty

By David D. on 11/15/18
Excellent service! Jeremy was informative, professional and very helpful. And arrived for the job in less than an hour from when I initially called. I will certainly be calling Efficiency Garage Door Service for my future garage door repairs.

By Jim M. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Scott J. on 11/07/18
You guys are great! Let Casey know that Rusty knocked it out of the park again and is and incredible asset to the company!

By Anne Z. on 11/05/18
Quick response. Good work!

By Scott J. on 11/05/18
I can’t say enough about this business and how great they are. They fixed my spring a year ago and it broke again the other day. From the phone call with Danielle to let them know what happened all the way to getting the repair done the same day was second to non...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about this business and how great they are. They fixed my spring a year ago and it broke again the other day. From the phone call with Danielle to let them know what happened all the way to getting the repair done the same day was second to none. The spring was replaced under warranty as it was defective. Rusty checked the door to make sure it didn’t have an issue and had the spring replaced quickly. Casey Tynan is a top notch person as well and has run a great business with great people. Great company and great people. Definitely use Efficiency Garage Door Service, you will be very pleased and your expectations exceeded!
(View Less)

By Richard m. on 10/31/18
Very satisfied with service from our initial call to the service call st our house. Thank you.

By Richard m. on 10/31/18
Very satisfied with service from our initial call to the service call st our house. Thank you.

By Pam and Brian H. on 10/30/18
fast, quick service and very well priced.

By Rob B. on 10/29/18
Called Friday for Saturday appointment. Repairman arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, had to get the part from EGDS, installed in the afternoon, door works great again. Cost exactly what was estimated. Used them before, will use them again.

By James S R. on 10/29/18
Very perky (=good) woman on the phone, who managed to squeeze me in at the last minute-much appreciated. The guy who showed up was nice and did a good, quick job.

By Ellyn C. on 10/29/18
As usual, they were able to come out quickly to repair broken springs on the garage door. Fixed it quickly, leaving no mess and our technician was so pleasant! That's what keep us coming back to EGDS!

By James S R. on 10/28/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
131 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.