CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Kathy G. on 02/14/19
Very courteous service personnel.

By brad h. on 02/02/19
Ryan was excellent. Very thorough in his resolution

By Sara S. on 01/31/19
We have used Efficiency for years. They are always honest, which is extremely important to us. I thought I need a new weather seal and the nice guy pointed out I really didn't. Thanks!

By Dallas J. on 01/31/19
I had a great experience with Efficiency Garage Door Service. The tech (Ryan) was prompt, courteous and thorough.

By Sue W. on 01/31/19
EGDS is an excellent company, providing prompt, friendly service and highly capable technicians at a reasonable price.

By Kate J. on 01/30/19
They were fantastic!! Jeremy and his helper came out almost within an hour of me calling Efficiency with the problem I couldn't get garage door to open or close. My husband was leaving town and even tho' they had four other calls to make they drove back to the shop...
(View More)
They were fantastic!! Jeremy and his helper came out almost within an hour of me calling Efficiency with the problem I couldn't get garage door to open or close. My husband was leaving town and even tho' they had four other calls to make they drove back to the shop got a new Liftmaster garage door opener and installed unbeknownst to me while I met with a previous appt. with someone inside my house. I was shocked when I went into the garage and discovered it an hour later--kind of like a surprise present-but of course , I paid for it. I felt like they were protecting me.
(View Less)

By sandy on 01/30/19
Jeremy and his assistant were great

By sandy on 01/30/19
Great service. They fix what was needed and were reasonable!

By Armando G. on 01/30/19
Great service, very professional staff.

By Sue W. on 01/29/19
We received same day service for our damaged garage door. Jeremy, the service technician was knowledgeable and quickly fixed the problem. Highly recommend!

By Bryan L. on 01/28/19
I called them first thing in the morning to have a broken garage door spring replaced. They had me scheduled quickly the same day and the technician (Matt) was right on time, quickly replaced the spring and he also inspected my other two garage doors and lubed a fe...
(View More)
I called them first thing in the morning to have a broken garage door spring replaced. They had me scheduled quickly the same day and the technician (Matt) was right on time, quickly replaced the spring and he also inspected my other two garage doors and lubed a few things to make sure all my garage doors were in solid working order. Great service at a fair price. I will absolutely use Efficiency Garage Door Service anytime in the future I need any type of work done on my garage doors
(View Less)

By Helen on 01/26/19
I had a problem with the garage door randomly opening by itself. Matt came out on time on a Saturday morning and did a quick tune up for me. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my door. Fast, friendly service. I highly recommend this company!

By Rashna E. on 01/26/19
Very efficient work was provided thanks

By Vicki H. on 01/24/19
Great company to work with. Always friendly, do great work and very reasonable.

By david m. on 01/23/19
great

By Bev m. on 01/22/19
Service is on time and efficient. Gives good explanation of new installation and information about calling him with any questions or problems.

By Patrick F. on 01/21/19
Ryan came out on time and completely replaced our garage door. It was done in one hour and he completely explained how the system worked. It included the 2 openers plus on additional universal opener for guests. They were all paired and synced. The outside code...
(View More)
Ryan came out on time and completely replaced our garage door. It was done in one hour and he completely explained how the system worked. It included the 2 openers plus on additional universal opener for guests. They were all paired and synced. The outside code box was also programmed. Ryan also helped fix a problem with sun light hitting the door sensors by tapping a card board cover to shield the sensor. Works great. Job was finished by showing how to keep the door and spring mechanism lubricated. Great job and professional to work with.
(View Less)

By Mary F. on 01/19/19
Very happy

By Mary F. on 01/18/19
I called at 8.15 a.m. and they came out the same day. The service was great, and the people easy to work with. Also the cost was fair. A great experienc.

By Linda R. on 01/17/19
For many decades, Efficiency Garage Door has provided me excellent service. Their employees are unfailingly knowledgeable, prompt and personable. Every contact from the initial call to the service rep gives me confidence that my door and opener are being serviced by top notch people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
173 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.