CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537
By Debi P. on 11/12/19
we will definitely use this company again, we needed our garage door repaired soon, they provided the service the same day, the two man crew that was sent to our home were polite, efficient, and the price was super reasonable! Thank You!

By Sara S. on 11/08/19
Perfect transaction. Very easy. Got me scheduled the same day that I called, showed up on time, respectful and courteous, answered all of my questions, and got the work done quickly. Would definitely use again and recommend.

By Marc on 11/07/19
Great service from Tony at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Tony replaced the broken spring, and also took the time to better attach the springs and my opener to the garage--replacing rather questionable work done by the people who first installed the garage door. I...
(View More)
Great service from Tony at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Tony replaced the broken spring, and also took the time to better attach the springs and my opener to the garage--replacing rather questionable work done by the people who first installed the garage door. I would recommend EGDS and Tony to everyone. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 11/01/19
EGDS's tecnhician, Tony, helped me with a garage door that suddenly quit working. First, he solved the problem quickly and easily. Beyond that, he gave me some simple advice, was a pleasure to deal with.

By David M. on 10/23/19
Excellent courteous service from Devon. I would like to know how to re-program touch pad to a different code.

By Betsy R. on 10/22/19
I was rear ended on Colorado, and my car was totaled. My garage door would not respond to the manual remote opener. On Genie's website, they said that they no longer supplied parts for the garage door opener. I called Efficiency, due to great NextDoor reviews. ...
(View More)
I was rear ended on Colorado, and my car was totaled. My garage door would not respond to the manual remote opener. On Genie's website, they said that they no longer supplied parts for the garage door opener. I called Efficiency, due to great NextDoor reviews. I expected to have to replace my opener. Instead Phil came out, got my keyless entry pad to work, got the remote opener to work, and got my car programmed so that it can open the garage door. And as a bonus, he told me what light bulbs to buy so that the light bulbs on the opener would work. He was friendly, helpful and great. Wonderful. It cost $100 rather than the $500 it would have cost to replace the opener, key pad and remotes.
(View Less)

By Steve J. on 10/11/19
Efficiency Garage Door Service did a great job replacing a worn seal and rollers on my garage door. Ryan completed the work quickly and was a pleasure to work with.

By Barabara M. on 10/05/19
Tony is a great, hard working person. He did not waste any time and was a big help to me.

By Barabara M. on 10/04/19
honest, efficient, polite and mannerly.

By hale v d. on 09/25/19
cable for garage door broke, i was unable to secure my garage. EGDS showed up the next day and installed new cables in about one hour lubricated and cleaned all mechanisms. Thak You EGDS

By mike m. on 09/18/19
Incredibly responsive, helpful and easy to work with and great price. Phil was top notch and the entire team were awesome!

By charlie h. on 09/11/19
same day fast service awesome feild tech great job and very competitive price thanks

By ken h. on 09/11/19
Ryan, the technician, let us know he was on his way, so we were ready. He quickly installed the new springs and then told me about a potential future problem--if it should occur.

By Brian L. on 09/02/19
Casey and his team at EGDS rocked it! The spring on our garage door broke Friday morning before Labor Day weekend. I was just hoping to have someone out to service this after the holiday weekend, but these guys got it done within a couple of hours on the same day...
(View More)
Casey and his team at EGDS rocked it! The spring on our garage door broke Friday morning before Labor Day weekend. I was just hoping to have someone out to service this after the holiday weekend, but these guys got it done within a couple of hours on the same day! We can't thank them enough and strongly recommend them for any job. IF YOU NEED ANY GARAGE DOOR SERVICE IN DENVER, DON'T CALL ANYONE ELSE!
(View Less)

By Melissa R. on 08/27/19
Casey and his team completed our garage door fix with such speed and professionalism! The tech was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! We highly recommend this company!

By Patti M. on 08/26/19
Ryan and Tony came out today right on time. They replaced my springs on the garage door. Perfect!! Nicest guys as well. I have been a life long customer of EGDS. We moved into our new house in 1979. EGDS installed our system. The Rusty Pelican was on Holly and Evan...
(View More)
Ryan and Tony came out today right on time. They replaced my springs on the garage door. Perfect!! Nicest guys as well. I have been a life long customer of EGDS. We moved into our new house in 1979. EGDS installed our system. The Rusty Pelican was on Holly and Evans. Anema Auto was next door! Long times ago. You are still here! Why? Because Small Businesses like you thrive due to your integrity and GREAT customer service.
(View Less)

By Lori M. on 08/23/19
Excellent service.

By LaVon L. on 08/22/19
I am a real-estate broker with investment properties. Anytime I have garage door problems I use Efficiency Garage Door Service. The service techs are competent and provide a high level of service. If you ever need repairs made to your garage door or opener, you c...
(View More)
I am a real-estate broker with investment properties. Anytime I have garage door problems I use Efficiency Garage Door Service. The service techs are competent and provide a high level of service. If you ever need repairs made to your garage door or opener, you can beat the service these guys provide.
(View Less)

By Madalyn H. on 08/06/19
Our broken garage door spring was replaced the same morning that we called for service. Tony had us up and running again in good time and was pleasant to work with.

By jeff k. on 07/11/19
Ryan did a great job repairing our broken garage door. Very nice and knowledgable. The whole process was very efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

EGDS Team
Rating:
206 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficiency Garage Door Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-759-3537

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficiency Garage Door Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.