By DENISE S. on 01/13/20
The Best Oil Company!! Always friendly, prompt and honest

By SARAH M. on 01/10/20
very pleased

By DENNIS C. on 01/10/20
Excellent customer service. Excellent delivery of oil. Economy Oil has always been very courteous and delivery is always on schedule. I highly recommend them and give the 5 Stars ️️️️️

By BLAKE K. on 01/10/20
You folks are great. I call, you deliver. Perfect.

By SARAH M. on 01/10/20
Great service. I have used them for years.

By JIM B. on 01/08/20
I received great customer service

By JIM B. on 01/08/20
I received great service from Economy Oil. The office staff was helpful and the delivery was quick.

By DEBRA R. on 01/01/20
Love the friendly people and fast efficient service!! I buy on my terms.

By ANDREI V. on 12/31/19
Always answering the phone, always do what they say. On average 25 cents per gallon cheaper than competition. Caveat - delivering only once a week in your area, can not call and tell them I need it tomorrow. Need to plan.

By TIMOTHY B. on 12/27/19
Have been dealing with for years now - always take care of me and willing to help. Thank You.

By GARY B. on 12/27/19
Never thought of would receive a delivery on Christmas eve. Thank you, went you give a date you mean it. Happy New Year.

By LAWRENCE C. on 12/27/19
great prices --on time ---senior discount what more can you ask for thanks for servicing sullivan county

By George W. on 12/23/19
Is there a negative star? Have ordered fuel from these people numerous times for several years and always prepaid the order with no problems. Ordered fuel last Wed. but they couldn't get it delivered until Mon. That was fine, but was told the credit card process...
(View More)
Is there a negative star? Have ordered fuel from these people numerous times for several years and always prepaid the order with no problems. Ordered fuel last Wed. but they couldn't get it delivered until Mon. That was fine, but was told the credit card processor wasn't working when I tried to give my cc. I was told to call back another day, but was assured that I was on the schedule for delivery. I travel for work, but called on Mon. from work to pay up figuring oil had been delivered. I was told the oil wasn't delivered because the order was changed to COD because of no prepayment. Did I mention that I have ordered numerous times over the years with not 1 missed payment? Not to mention it is Dec. 23, 2 days before Christmas. If prepayment was such an important prerequisite, shouldn't the office have followed up with me, the customer, since it was their inability to process my cc when I offered it upon placing the order? Apparently not. Common decency and true customer service are not hallmarks of this company. To make matters worse, I was told that the driver called my cell and left a message. Guess what? No call and no message and the indifferent customer rep couldn't provide any details or verification, and frankly didn't give a shit. Pretty messed up leaving a known paying customer in the lurch right before the holidays. This insensitive company will never see another cent from me. I'll gladly pay a little more for prompt delivery and sincere customer service from a reputable oil company.
(View Less)

By VICTOR MANOLI I. on 12/21/19
Great service, friendly, accommodating to needs.

By VICTOR MANOLI I. on 12/20/19
Great service, friendly and great pricing

By NANCY C. on 12/19/19
Great Company. Fabulous Customer service.

By GEORGE K. on 12/17/19
good prices, good service, and very pleasant to deal with. And they were there when they said they would be

By Carol K. on 11/25/19
good service--friendly and on time

By JOSE C. on 11/13/19
Best prices, best attention, best delivery, best service!!!

By ANTONIA F. on 11/12/19
the people are great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Economy Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Economy Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.