By CATHERINE F. on 02/21/20
I’m very satisfied with the price and the convenience of picking which day is good. The guy that delivered the oil was very nice and answered all my questions. As this is the first time I’ve ever had oil. I’m happy I choose Economy oil.

By KEITH C. on 02/19/20
Fast reliable service.

By TONY S. on 02/19/20
Great prices and excellent sevice

By TONY S. on 02/18/20
I have been buying oil from economy oil for many years. At one point for 3 different homes. I currently am buying for 2 homes and have never had a problem. Great prices and timely delivery . Would highly recommend them for fuel delivery.

By DARLENE & DARRELL M. on 02/14/20
Quick delivery service with reasonable prices

By GEORGE L. on 02/11/20
Economy folks are polite, friendly and efficient from the phone personal to the drivers who deliver the fuel, and their prices are competitive.

By CHRIS D. on 02/11/20
Good prices, quick deliveries, good service

By CAROLINE T. on 02/04/20
They Always have the best price’s out there

By JOY M. on 01/29/20
Great customer service

By JENNIFER L. on 01/27/20
Great service to our military family!!

By SANDY S. on 01/21/20
I forgot to check the gauge last Thursday, and a cold weekend was on tap. Needless to say I was below a quarter of a tank and panicking. I called one oil company who said not till Monday. Then I called Economy. A sweet lady listened to my story and said they too we...
(View More)
I forgot to check the gauge last Thursday, and a cold weekend was on tap. Needless to say I was below a quarter of a tank and panicking. I called one oil company who said not till Monday. Then I called Economy. A sweet lady listened to my story and said they too were booking on Monday. Then she said to hold on, and came back to tell me she would have the truck come in the morning. People and companies like this are hard to come by these days. I wish I got her name! This lady earned a customer for life. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SANDY S. on 01/21/20
Confusing site. But excellent service. I called when very low because I FORGOT TO CHECK THE GAUGE, and the sweet lady worked it out they would come the next day. The truck was at my house before 8:30!! . I wish I got her name. Anyway, a humane company is hard to c...
(View More)
Confusing site. But excellent service. I called when very low because I FORGOT TO CHECK THE GAUGE, and the sweet lady worked it out they would come the next day. The truck was at my house before 8:30!! . I wish I got her name. Anyway, a humane company is hard to come by. I learned my lesson about checking the gauge, and am so thankful to the sweet lady who helped me. Customer for life !!!!!
(View Less)

By TERESA & VINCENT C. on 01/21/20
Thanks

By JOHN R. on 01/21/20
Any questions or concerns are immediately addressed and taken care of GREAT STAFF!!!

By ANTHONY S. on 01/19/20
Very satisfied with Economy Oil service.

By ANTHONY S. on 01/19/20
Good price and good reliable service. Very happy.

By RUTH E. on 01/17/20
PRICE!!!! and quick delivery

By ROBERT K. on 01/14/20
Nice service people. Great price and delivered on time!

By ROBERT K. on 01/14/20
Great service great price and delivered on time! 5 Stars

By DENISE S. on 01/13/20
The Best Oil Company! Friendly, Prompt & Honest!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Economy Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Economy Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.