By JOSE S. on 05/16/20
Great and friendly customer service. Delivery on time huge savings

By KEVIN G. on 05/13/20
Prices are always competitive, delivery prompt, even has senior discount

By PETER S. on 05/12/20
excellent service and reliability

By ALETHEA A. on 05/12/20
Customer service is key when dealing with customers and I was really pleased with the wonderful woman that took my order. She was really kind, efficient, and informative and because of her, I filled my tank Instead of getting the minimum.

By ALETHEA A. on 05/12/20
I called your company and had the most pleasant woman answer the phone and take my order. She was informative and really nice and I appreciate the excellent customer service that she provided. It was because of her that I filled up my tank instead of just buying ...
(View More)
I called your company and had the most pleasant woman answer the phone and take my order. She was informative and really nice and I appreciate the excellent customer service that she provided. It was because of her that I filled up my tank instead of just buying the minimum like I usually do. Thank you.
(View Less)

By ARNOLD G. on 05/06/20
good csr.relations.

By RICHARD D. on 05/05/20
Extremely efficient....and prompt.

By JOE S. on 05/01/20
Great prices and service!!!

By THOMAS D. on 05/01/20
Always a great experience. Excellent customer service. Could not ask for more.

By LARRY F. on 04/24/20
Excellent office people,great prices andfast delivery

By KEITH C. on 04/24/20
Always go through Economy.

By ROBERT A. on 04/22/20
job well done

By ROBERT A. on 04/21/20
everything worked out just fine.

By GLORIA T. on 04/21/20
We've been customers for years and have never had any problems with scheduling or delivery. We've always had office staff and delivery drivers go above and beyond for us, especially in the winter. Recommend Economy Oil, highly!

By ROBERT M. on 04/04/20
Drive was friendly and keep the six ft. Distance rule.

By RICHARD S. on 04/03/20
Great service

By RICHARD S. on 04/03/20
Great service

By RAJINDER S. D. on 04/02/20
We been with Economy Oil for 15 - 20 years. The customer service people, ordering and delivery, are very friendly and courteous. The price is very fair and reasonable. We love them and will be with them for coming years.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/20
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!

By DANIEL R. on 03/23/20
Your service is great. You come when expected with no problem. I find you to be reliable and honest.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Economy Oil Team
Rating:
94 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Economy Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Economy Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.