By ROBERT M. on 08/25/20
Great service and prices

By ROBERT M. on 08/25/20
Best prices around. Quick deliveries.

By Kathy K. on 07/21/20
I had a credit from last year that I had forgotten about. It was nice seeing that you deducted off my total. Have been dealing with Economy Oil for years and never had an issue

By Kathy K. on 07/21/20
Have been dealing with Economy Oil for years. They always deliver when they are supposed to and have never had any issues

By CATHLEEN K. on 07/17/20
My experience with Economy Oil has ALWAYS been EXCELLENT. They are prompt & pleasant. The driver Rick was a pleasure to talk to.

By CHRISTINE M. on 06/16/20
Have been using Economy Oil for years. Always prompt, great service, reasonable prices. Highly recommend.

By CHRISTINE M. on 06/16/20
Excellent, prompt service and great prices. Friendly delivery person.

By WILLIAM J. on 06/10/20
Great service

By JOSE S. on 05/16/20
Great and friendly customer service. Delivery on time huge savings

By KEVIN G. on 05/13/20
Prices are always competitive, delivery prompt, even has senior discount

By PETER S. on 05/12/20
excellent service and reliability

By ALETHEA A. on 05/12/20
Customer service is key when dealing with customers and I was really pleased with the wonderful woman that took my order. She was really kind, efficient, and informative and because of her, I filled my tank Instead of getting the minimum.

By ALETHEA A. on 05/12/20
I called your company and had the most pleasant woman answer the phone and take my order. She was informative and really nice and I appreciate the excellent customer service that she provided. It was because of her that I filled up my tank instead of just buying ...
(View More)
I called your company and had the most pleasant woman answer the phone and take my order. She was informative and really nice and I appreciate the excellent customer service that she provided. It was because of her that I filled up my tank instead of just buying the minimum like I usually do. Thank you.
(View Less)

By ARNOLD G. on 05/06/20
good csr.relations.

By RICHARD D. on 05/05/20
Extremely efficient....and prompt.

By JOE S. on 05/01/20
Great prices and service!!!

By THOMAS D. on 05/01/20
Always a great experience. Excellent customer service. Could not ask for more.

By LARRY F. on 04/24/20
Excellent office people,great prices andfast delivery

By KEITH C. on 04/24/20
Always go through Economy.

By ROBERT A. on 04/22/20
job well done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Economy Oil Team
Rating:
102 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Economy Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Economy Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.