CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810
By Chris S. on 12/30/15
I am so grateful to Eastman's and Tim for working me into the schedule today for my furnace emergency. As usual, Tim went right to the diagnosis and quickly made the repair. I have heat again!! Thank you.

By Tim K. on 12/21/15
(no comment)

By Dennis S. on 12/18/15
Stewart was on time polite, informative, and clean in appearance, he explained options with older equipment, and set up an appointment with a company estimator for replacement options, I know the system is old, and do appreciate his time and analysis, with a professional attitude.

By Sarah G. on 12/18/15
******* was very helpful and really took the time work on the furnace. I appreciated his attention to every detail.

By Chris L. on 12/16/15
Great service by Stewart. Prompt, courteous, professional, and helpful!

By Cathy C. on 12/16/15
Tim S. Very punctual, most thorough, informing us every step of the way concerning his findings and recommendations, aligned to our needs and requests.

By mark on 12/15/15
Had to have our furnace checked and serviced for the home we just purchased. Tim showed up on time and did a complete check. Found a part on the heat pump that was not working and fixed. Was very helpful in explaining what he did and seemed to be knowledgeable in w...
(View More)
Had to have our furnace checked and serviced for the home we just purchased. Tim showed up on time and did a complete check. Found a part on the heat pump that was not working and fixed. Was very helpful in explaining what he did and seemed to be knowledgeable in what he was doing. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Laadnas on 12/14/15
Tim did his usual great job inspecting my heating/cooling system. He always answers my question.

By John G. on 12/10/15
Eastman & Roth Heating and Cooling installed our Lennox Furnace and Carrier air conditioner. This year we have started a yearly maintenance service. We have been extremely pleased with their service and their service techs. Today *** *. did the fall year service on...
(View More)
Eastman & Roth Heating and Cooling installed our Lennox Furnace and Carrier air conditioner. This year we have started a yearly maintenance service. We have been extremely pleased with their service and their service techs. Today *** *. did the fall year service on the furnace. He was profession, product knowledgeable, and courtesy. A great company with outstand people.
(View Less)

By Judith L. on 11/16/15
I've had a great experience with Eastman Healing & Cooling. They installed my new furnace/air conditioner last November and Tim was just out last Friday to do the annual service. He was very helpful with all my questions about what I should be checking throughout t...
(View More)
I've had a great experience with Eastman Healing & Cooling. They installed my new furnace/air conditioner last November and Tim was just out last Friday to do the annual service. He was very helpful with all my questions about what I should be checking throughout the year. He also gave me some information about something that can be added to my furnace to help with dust and pollen that I plan on adding after the first of the year.
(View Less)

By Patti L. on 10/24/15
Tim is neat and efficient. I am always pleased with my service.

By Nancy L. on 10/22/15
Tim checked gas furnace to find out why it was not working properly. Found problem and now furnace is working. Tim appears very knowledgeable. Very professional. Thanks, Nancy

By Verlene B. on 10/21/15
Tim S is a very thorough & efficient serviceman. Look forward to his semiannual visits. Keeps everything in top shape so I have no worries.

By philip f. on 07/29/15
Tim was very helpful and went the xtra mile to explain all that he was doing. next time I need your service I will ask for him. you have a great employee good job Tim! Philip Faulhaber Thanks Again

By Donna W. on 07/28/15
Stewart arrived on time and very professional and courteous. He was also very thorough and we were confident that our AC unit was in excellent condition when he finished.

By Gloria S. on 07/23/15
Great company. Reliable, dependable, honest.

By Anthony N. on 07/22/15
Good personality, good work ethics, outstanding results

By Gloria S. on 07/22/15
Stewart from Eastman Heating was courteous, efficient, friendly and very nice to work with. He explained everything well and seemed very knowledgeable. I know have a service contract with Eastman.

By Anthony N. on 07/20/15
We have had Tim service our air conditioner/heating unit many times and he is always helpful and polite and explains what he is doing.

By Tami B. on 07/17/15
Stewart R did a great job tuning up our a/c unit!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eastman Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Customer service is always a top priority at Eastman Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.