CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810
By Gloria S. on 07/23/15
Great company. Reliable, dependable, honest.

By Anthony N. on 07/22/15
Good personality, good work ethics, outstanding results

By Gloria S. on 07/22/15
Stewart from Eastman Heating was courteous, efficient, friendly and very nice to work with. He explained everything well and seemed very knowledgeable. I know have a service contract with Eastman.

By Anthony N. on 07/20/15
We have had Tim service our air conditioner/heating unit many times and he is always helpful and polite and explains what he is doing.

By Tami B. on 07/17/15
Stewart R did a great job tuning up our a/c unit!

By Rachel M. on 07/14/15
I contacted Eastman to do an inspection on my AC. Stewart R. knew what he was doing, was professional and friendly. Very good service. Rachel M.

By Steve P. on 07/09/15
Tim was friendly, timely and efficient.

By Steve P. on 07/07/15
I contacted Eastman for service on my air conditioner. The service technician showed up as scheduled and completed timely and complete service, even to the point of explaining what had gone wrong with my AC unit. He was very professional and well mannered through...
(View More)
I contacted Eastman for service on my air conditioner. The service technician showed up as scheduled and completed timely and complete service, even to the point of explaining what had gone wrong with my AC unit. He was very professional and well mannered throughout. He completed the repair and provided a bill that was well within reason.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eastman Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Customer service is always a top priority at Eastman Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.