CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810
By DAROLEN S. on 10/01/17
Very prompt on a Sunday afternboon. Clean and efficient and positive and friendly. Very satisfied. Thank you!

By Joyce R. on 10/01/17
Tim has been our Service Tech for 12 years and has always provided excellent service, expert knowledge, professional and personal service.

By Cheryl S. on 09/30/17
No heat, no hot water on this chilly day.Tim solved our problem quickly, thoroughly & professionally.. on a Sat afternoon too!

By Sharon G. on 09/24/17
Tim has been with us through thick and thin ... for years with our old furnace and with our new furnace. He's the best!

By Nancy N. on 09/22/17

By Henry William H. on 09/08/17
Tim worked very hard to insure that we had AC going into Labor Day weekend. He followed up with replacing our thermostat the next week at Lennox's suggestion. We are very happy.

By Robert A. W. on 09/01/17
Service was prompt and Tim Simmons was very professional and addreessed my problems quickly and with an explanation of what he was doing as he went. He would get a 5 Star from me.

By David S. on 08/24/17
outstanding service

By Larry C. on 08/18/17
Air Conditioner when out during the hottest part of the summer. They promised me a date and were able to work me in several days ahead of the promised date. had me up and running is less than 2 hours at a reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with the service.

By Ron L. on 08/16/17
Service Tech Tim Simmons has been maintaining our oil furnace for years. We follow a strict maintenance schedule and I cannot think of anyone more knowledgeable or more qualified to do our service. Tim arrives as scheduled and competes the work timely.

By Terri O. on 08/12/17
Our air conditioning went just stopped working on the hottest day of the year! Tim came out at 8:00 the very next morning with a big smile. He was able to diagnosis the problem quickly and fix it fast. He's been out for service before and is always extremely pleasa...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went just stopped working on the hottest day of the year! Tim came out at 8:00 the very next morning with a big smile. He was able to diagnosis the problem quickly and fix it fast. He's been out for service before and is always extremely pleasant, respectful and of course knowledgeable about the products and offerings of the company. We' never call anyone else!
(View Less)

By Sharon P. on 08/08/17
I called one day, Tim was here the next. Quickly discovered our problem and made diagnosis. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him in the future. It's good to feel secure that I can always call on Eastman.

By Thor T. on 08/06/17
I want to express the great service we received from Service Technician, Tim S******. After 2-3 failed attempts to receive a return call contact Roth, we received a phone call from Mr. S****** on Saturday. He was very busy but said he would try and assist us on Sun...
(View More)
I want to express the great service we received from Service Technician, Tim S******. After 2-3 failed attempts to receive a return call contact Roth, we received a phone call from Mr. S****** on Saturday. He was very busy but said he would try and assist us on Sunday! Mr. S****** was able to make a visit to our home and fix the air conditioner problem. He was very professional and friendly. I would consider him a very valuable employee. I rate his service 5 stars
(View Less)

By jerry h. on 08/06/17
(no comment)

By Tomi B. on 08/01/17
When our AC went out towards the end of July we contacted Roth (an affiliate). Our appt was about 5 days out (not unusual for such a busy time). We received a call about an hour before the Tech arrived - which was nice. Tim S was great; he listened to our "symp...
(View More)
When our AC went out towards the end of July we contacted Roth (an affiliate). Our appt was about 5 days out (not unusual for such a busy time). We received a call about an hour before the Tech arrived - which was nice. Tim S was great; he listened to our "symptoms" and went right to work troubleshooting the problem. He found it was a wiring issue and was able fix it in short order and we were up an running immediately. Tim answered all our questions and the price was reasonable. Very pleased with all aspects of the service!
(View Less)

By Daniel W. on 06/23/17
Tim has been servicing our furnace and A/C for many years now. Whether a routine maintenance service or a needed repair call Tim has always been there and gets things back in order quickly and efficiently. He has always provided friendly service and always keeps us...
(View More)
Tim has been servicing our furnace and A/C for many years now. Whether a routine maintenance service or a needed repair call Tim has always been there and gets things back in order quickly and efficiently. He has always provided friendly service and always keeps us informed of everything we need to know about to keep things running well. Thanks Tim, we really appreciate all you have done for us all these years.
(View Less)

By Connie J. on 06/16/17
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 06/15/17
Tim S. was very open and businesslike. He answered all my questions clearly (as a retired millwright I like to try and understand what is being done and why). I felt him to be very competent and well trained. I would be happy to have him back anytime.

By Kathleen Z. on 06/02/17
Tim is excellent and i am very impressed with his quality of work. Took the time to hook up my wifi and get it reconnected after my new router was installed. Tim is very patient and understanding. Always a pleasure to do business with, on time and professional.

By Carol H. on 05/26/17
This is another great service call, will be last one on this heat pump. Tim will now get to do his magic on a brand new system. I look forward to more years of Tim's keeping the system running great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eastman Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Customer service is always a top priority at Eastman Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.