CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810
By Leslie W. on 01/15/18
Tim took his time and was very thorough during our bi-annual furnace/heat pump checkup. He took pictures of issues that came up so we could address them at the time or for future work. Tim spoke in layman’s terms and was courteous and respectful of our home.

By Barbara F. on 01/14/18
Lyle did a great job of identifying the problems in the heating system at our home. He also helped us to choose ways to solve them, especially the heating/cooling of the upstairs. Well done.

By Roger F. on 12/28/17
Tim was very professional, friendly, and explained technical aspects in a clear way. He provided some helpful information also.

By Martyn D H. on 12/22/17
Quick and efficient, courteous and nice... saved us from the cold... Merry Christmas.

By Scott W. on 12/18/17
Thank you, Tim, for making our house warm again. We appreciate your professionalism, expertise, and concern for our heating issues. You diagnosed and repaired as quickly as you could. We could not be more pleased. THANK YOU!

By ann f. on 11/02/17
We have always had Tim as our serviceman for both heating and cooling. He is excellent. Always here on time, personable, and does a wonderful job. We are very satisfied.

By Michael K. on 10/25/17
Tim was very prompt, and arrived in a short time after Eastman called to let us know he was on his way. He got started right away, and didn't rush, yet worked at a good pace on our inspection. He found one issue and explained what he was fixing. When Tim told us ou...
(View More)
Tim was very prompt, and arrived in a short time after Eastman called to let us know he was on his way. He got started right away, and didn't rush, yet worked at a good pace on our inspection. He found one issue and explained what he was fixing. When Tim told us our system was tuned up and ready to go for winter, I was confident it was. This technician was very easy to work with and is a credit to his company.
(View Less)

By Maria L. on 10/25/17
Tim is a true gentleman and professional. He made the whole process very comfortable. Thank you Tim.

By Robert F. on 10/23/17
Tim did a check on our furnace and checked our heat pump. He did a wonderful job, very polite and he explained everything he was doing. We also answered any questions and explained why. He is the most knowledgeable tech I have used in my 75 years. Find as many em...
(View More)
Tim did a check on our furnace and checked our heat pump. He did a wonderful job, very polite and he explained everything he was doing. We also answered any questions and explained why. He is the most knowledgeable tech I have used in my 75 years. Find as many employees like him that you can. He is the key to your success. Thank you for the service Bob/Karen
(View Less)

By Douglas T. on 10/19/17
Tim S. from Eastman Heating and Cooling is professional, efficient, helpful and very informative. A good listener. Makes good suggestions to the homeowner, whether about his service call or another question related to home maintenance.

By D. H. on 10/14/17
Tim was great at fixing our heating problem and explaining what was going on with our furnace. Excellent.

By T W. on 10/11/17
We were very happy with the rep Tim S. He was very professional and explained everything. However we did not receive an estimate for extending the gas line just because we don't belong to their "club membership". That was a little insulting from the company not the representive.

By Nancy N. on 10/05/17
Tim fixed our unit and always does a good job. Very pleasant and answers all our questions

By Nancy N. on 10/05/17

By Ralf J C. on 10/04/17
Tim has been servicing our heat pump for years and is always professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Tim.

By DAROLEN S. on 10/01/17
Very prompt on a Sunday afternboon. Clean and efficient and positive and friendly. Very satisfied. Thank you!

By Joyce R. on 10/01/17
Tim has been our Service Tech for 12 years and has always provided excellent service, expert knowledge, professional and personal service.

By Cheryl S. on 09/30/17
No heat, no hot water on this chilly day.Tim solved our problem quickly, thoroughly & professionally.. on a Sat afternoon too!

By Sharon G. on 09/24/17
Tim has been with us through thick and thin ... for years with our old furnace and with our new furnace. He's the best!

By Nancy N. on 09/22/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eastman Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Customer service is always a top priority at Eastman Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.