CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810
By deborah t. on 05/27/18
Tim was very professional and knew his stuff i would ask for him for future jobs good job!

By randy p. on 05/25/18
5 star

By Don and Joan K. on 04/25/18
We are very happy with Tim's service call. Our system is brand new so nothing was wrong with it but we did have some questions which were answered very well. We purchased the new system from Roth's and will continue to have them service it as they always give us ...
(View More)
We are very happy with Tim's service call. Our system is brand new so nothing was wrong with it but we did have some questions which were answered very well. We purchased the new system from Roth's and will continue to have them service it as they always give us great service. Tim made a few suggestions which will benefit us and I thought that was really nice. Thanks again for the great service! Our old system was 25 years old and I know it lasted so long because it was serviced regularly by Roth's.
(View Less)

By John A. on 04/25/18
Great service. Thanks Tim!

By don r. on 04/20/18
Tim was awesome....he walked me through the issues, explained what needed to be done and I could not be more satisfied, thanks Tim!!

By Kevin D. on 04/16/18
This was the first time that we had our service performed by Eastman Heating and Cooling. Tim was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained a lot of what the service entailed and it was obvious that customer satisfaction was very important to...
(View More)
This was the first time that we had our service performed by Eastman Heating and Cooling. Tim was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained a lot of what the service entailed and it was obvious that customer satisfaction was very important to him. Thank you for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bill & Sherry H. on 04/15/18
We've used Eastman Heating & Cooling for years. They are professional and trustworthy. Tim does a great job when he does our twice yearly maintenance. He , always explains what he did or what could/should be done and is friendly and courteous.

By Kathryn F. on 04/08/18
Tim was very thorough, and checked everything our. He was very friendly, even out dog liked him. Thank you Tim!

By Jennifer A. on 04/01/18
Tim was great! Very efficient and professional.

By John S. on 03/23/18
Tim S. was very professional and knowledgeable checking out my HVAC system to operate and perform as needed thoughout the spring and summer. I would recommend his services to other customers.

By Robin S. on 02/24/18
He was very good, but mainly he was good at explaining to me what he was doing while he was doing it. Super helpful and nice. Great responses and nice. He knew what he was doing.

By Jackie C. on 02/11/18
On time, walked us through all that was checked. Gave us tips on saving money. Very professional.

By David E. on 02/07/18
Tim S. came to perform our twice yearly servicing on our very old furnace and heat pump. He was very professional, focused on customer service as a priority, and very competent with these older systems. He explained what he did, and made good recommendations for...
(View More)
Tim S. came to perform our twice yearly servicing on our very old furnace and heat pump. He was very professional, focused on customer service as a priority, and very competent with these older systems. He explained what he did, and made good recommendations for the future. We will ask for Tim for our future servicing needs. He left us feeling that our heating and air conditioning needs were being handled by a customer-focused professional. Thanks, Tim!
(View Less)

By Leslie W. on 01/15/18
Tim took his time and was very thorough during our bi-annual furnace/heat pump checkup. He took pictures of issues that came up so we could address them at the time or for future work. Tim spoke in layman’s terms and was courteous and respectful of our home.

By Barbara F. on 01/14/18
Lyle did a great job of identifying the problems in the heating system at our home. He also helped us to choose ways to solve them, especially the heating/cooling of the upstairs. Well done.

By Roger F. on 12/28/17
Tim was very professional, friendly, and explained technical aspects in a clear way. He provided some helpful information also.

By Martyn D H. on 12/22/17
Quick and efficient, courteous and nice... saved us from the cold... Merry Christmas.

By Scott W. on 12/18/17
Thank you, Tim, for making our house warm again. We appreciate your professionalism, expertise, and concern for our heating issues. You diagnosed and repaired as quickly as you could. We could not be more pleased. THANK YOU!

By ann f. on 11/02/17
We have always had Tim as our serviceman for both heating and cooling. He is excellent. Always here on time, personable, and does a wonderful job. We are very satisfied.

By Michael K. on 10/25/17
Tim was very prompt, and arrived in a short time after Eastman called to let us know he was on his way. He got started right away, and didn't rush, yet worked at a good pace on our inspection. He found one issue and explained what he was fixing. When Tim told us ou...
(View More)
Tim was very prompt, and arrived in a short time after Eastman called to let us know he was on his way. He got started right away, and didn't rush, yet worked at a good pace on our inspection. He found one issue and explained what he was fixing. When Tim told us our system was tuned up and ready to go for winter, I was confident it was. This technician was very easy to work with and is a credit to his company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tim S
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Lyle H
Rating:
1 total review!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eastman Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Customer service is always a top priority at Eastman Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.