CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810
By Joyce S. on 11/05/18
Tim took time out of his Saturday on other calls to stop by my house to light the pilot light on the water heater.

By James B. on 11/02/18
Tim arrived on time. He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Tim answered all of my questions with clear answers.

By ANNIE H. on 10/31/18
Tim Simmons

By Neal K. on 10/29/18
Six days ago two carbon monoxide alarms went off in our home. Upon calling Roth they referred me immediately to contact NW Natural and report the alarms. A technician determined a faulty furnace was responsible. Roth sent Tim out to investigate and he was professio...
(View More)
Six days ago two carbon monoxide alarms went off in our home. Upon calling Roth they referred me immediately to contact NW Natural and report the alarms. A technician determined a faulty furnace was responsible. Roth sent Tim out to investigate and he was professional in his approach and his communication. He ordered replacement parts and upon receipt installed the new furnace heat exchanger and made other necessary repairs. All were covered under warranty. Tim also adjusted his work schedule to accommodate us, otherwise the repairs would have been delayed nine days.
(View Less)

By Bryan W. on 10/27/18
Tim is amazing. He repaired some obvious defects from previous repairs and did them correctly including stopping a very annoying clicking from the fan on my furnace. He was meticulous in doing his work and doing it well. He will definitely be the one I call for fu...
(View More)
Tim is amazing. He repaired some obvious defects from previous repairs and did them correctly including stopping a very annoying clicking from the fan on my furnace. He was meticulous in doing his work and doing it well. He will definitely be the one I call for future issues. Thanks Tim !!
(View Less)

By Doug Y. on 10/21/18
Tim quickly diagnosed the issue with our furnace and corrected it; very knowledgeable and conscientious. He was also willing to answer other 'While you're here..." types of questions and educate me in regards to some basic maintenance suggestions. Very satisfied.

By Desiree G. on 10/15/18
Tim S helped me and he was friendly and professional, checked everything out very well.

By John H. on 10/13/18
Tim worked very hard to solve my complex heating problem. He was not going to give up, and he solved it!!!! Very competent and customer focused. 6 stars out of 5!!!!

By frances r. on 10/10/18
Tim always does such a thorough job on my 2 furnaces and air conditioner. I always ask for Tim.

By Chris G. on 10/08/18
Didn't know I was going to have to log into one of my accounts. Didn't have my password available.

By zachary k. on 10/06/18
Great service

By Don T. on 09/29/18
Tim was east to work with. He was very nice and new how to do his job. He explained what had happened with my system and got it up and running in nothing flat. I would recommend him and his company to any of my friends.

By Lou T. on 09/28/18
Tim S. with Eastman Heating & Cooling has been servicing our home for over 30 years. That fact alone speaks to our satisfaction with both Tim & the company.

By Tim W. on 09/27/18
Tim is both thorough and expeditious. Both furnaces serviced have worked fine for years, so Tim must be that oft-remarked "ounce of prevention." I look forward to seeing him again ... in about a year.

By Joyce R. on 08/31/18
Our service with Eastman Heating and Cooling has been exceptional the past 16 years. Tim S has always provided professional, knowledge and courteous service. He explains what he has checked and why. He is always willing to answer any of our questions on the spot. T...
(View More)
Our service with Eastman Heating and Cooling has been exceptional the past 16 years. Tim S has always provided professional, knowledge and courteous service. He explains what he has checked and why. He is always willing to answer any of our questions on the spot. Thank you Tim and Eastman Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Nadia T. on 07/28/18
Tim S. was wonderful about walking me through what he was doing while servicing my Heat Pump today ~ very kind ~ patient ~ and professional ~ knew exactly what he was doing ~ offered the different service plans his company has but never pushed me to enter into them...
(View More)
Tim S. was wonderful about walking me through what he was doing while servicing my Heat Pump today ~ very kind ~ patient ~ and professional ~ knew exactly what he was doing ~ offered the different service plans his company has but never pushed me to enter into them ~ I am very happy with his work and would recommend Eastman Heating and Cooling (Roth Zachry Heating Inc) ANYTIME ! Thanks, Tim S, !
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 07/11/18
Tim S. was very helpful and got our AC working great. It took a bit of investigation to find the issue in our office building, but he found it! With temperatures hitting the 90s this week, we are all very grateful! Thanks Tim.

By mardeen h. on 06/29/18
I felt he did a very good job. Before he left he made sure I understood about changing filter an how to set electronic thermostact

By Martin L W. on 06/28/18
Vincent Lombardi once said, "The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence." Tim S. and Brad showed a commitment to excellence when servicing my air conditioning today. The professional standards of Roth Heating and Cooli...
(View More)
Vincent Lombardi once said, "The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence." Tim S. and Brad showed a commitment to excellence when servicing my air conditioning today. The professional standards of Roth Heating and Cooling was upheld by Tim S. and Brad as they were attention to detail in making sure every "I" was dotted and "T" crossed in making sure I knew was done and to give recommendations on self maintanence. The flat fee with no hourly charges saved me well over $100 had I went with the company I bought the unit from. One very satisified customer that will refer many to Roth. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Martin L W. on 06/28/18
Vincent Lombardi once said, "The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence." Tim S. and Brad showed a commitment to excellence when servicing my air conditioning today. The professional standards of Roth Heating and Coo...
(View More)
Vincent Lombardi once said, "The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence." Tim S. and Brad showed a commitment to excellence when servicing my air conditioning today. The professional standards of Roth Heating and Cooling was upheld by Tim S. and Brad as they were attention to detail in making sure every "I" was dotted and "T" crossed in making sure I knew was done and to give recommendations on self maintanence. The flat fee with no hourly charges saved me well over $100 had I went with the company I bought the unit from. One very satisified customer that will refer many to Roth. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tim S
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Lyle H
Rating:
1 total review!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eastman Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-873-2810

Customer service is always a top priority at Eastman Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.