CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By James W. on 03/10/19
Josh A. is great to work with. He’s very professional and courteous, once he understood the issue, he went right to work and fixed it very quickly. He even took time to explain and show me the problem that was causing the issue.

By Susan S. on 03/09/19
I needed a service technician to assess my furnace that had stopped working overnight so I contacted Eanes Heating & Air. I was told someone would come between 12-2. Tyler Richardson, Service Technician, arrived at 1:00 to take a look at the furnace. Not only was h...
(View More)
I needed a service technician to assess my furnace that had stopped working overnight so I contacted Eanes Heating & Air. I was told someone would come between 12-2. Tyler Richardson, Service Technician, arrived at 1:00 to take a look at the furnace. Not only was he prompt, but he was thorough in diagnosing the problem. Unfortunately the furnace needs to be replaced, which I suspected. He was so nice, polite, & very personable. He is a wonderful representative for Eanes and because the impression he gave was so positive, I won’t hesitate to make Eanes my go-to company for all my HVAC needs. Thank you, Tyler!
(View Less)

By Nate on 03/09/19
I will refer nate and Erik to anyone who ask me about plumbing these guys are the best very professional . not used to guys like them I usually get the three stoogies. Will call them for all my plumbing work

By Mark W. on 03/09/19
Tyler was very professional and thorough in the execution of his duties. Thanks Tyler.

By Mrs. D. on 03/08/19
Gary is a doll! He is a hardworker and an amazing technician. I'll have him in the future to take care of all our needs

By Deborah H. on 03/08/19
Brandon was friendly and efficient!

By JIM E. on 03/08/19
I was very pleased with results from Mark Young's service visit. He is very experienced and knowledgable and I look forward to working with him in the future.

By daniel r. on 03/08/19
from the start, tyler informed me of yearly service contract to save additional money. since i am unfamiliar with this unit, he took time to answer any questions we had regarding the unit.

By Gayle M. on 03/07/19
Scott was an amazing tech. He has a great personality. he is a hard working gentleman.

By Ronald M. on 03/07/19
Received great service from Brandon for my A/C preventive check-up.

By Milton K. on 03/07/19
Tyler Richardson is a great service tech - prompt, polite, helpful, thorough, honest.

By michael e. on 03/06/19
I would like to thank Greg Jensen and every Eanes employee for a job well done. They were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the work that was done and look forward to doing business with them again.

By Robert G. on 03/06/19
Brandon took his time and did a super job of the seasonal service which keeps our HVAC going! We depend upon Eanes for all our HVAC needs and are never disappointed!!!

By Douglas S. on 03/01/19
Josh, did our Spring Service and he was GREAT. He explained everything that he did and actually had to replace a faulty part.

By Dora B. on 03/01/19
Nobody could figure out our problem until Mr Young today made a definite diagnosis and scheduled the replacement of a new motor

By Ginny S. on 02/28/19
Mark was very professional & polite. No pressure, but made a few recommendations to keep our HVAC system operating efficiently. We have been very pleased with the installation, service & maintenance from Eanes!

By Hank N. on 02/27/19
Jack Gerringer did our six month review. He was thorough and listened to my questions. He was equipped with the replacement part that was needed.

By Karen R. on 02/21/19
He did a very good job on this old furnace and I need a new one he is the only man I want back in my home, he was polite and worked hard.

By Mary W. on 02/20/19
The serviceman was: 1. On time 2. very professional 3. He explained what he was going to do. 4. He corrected a problem that started with an old system. Thank you. Mary Williams

By Hal W. on 02/18/19
Tyler did a fine job for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.