CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Joe S. on 04/10/19
I chose your company to be my go to hvac service several years ago and have been calling on you since. I have always got good service at a good price and I recommend you to my family, friends, and neighbors.

By Emanuel L. on 04/10/19
Gary did a fine job today on my spring service and helped me with the questions I asked.

By Jonathan M. on 04/10/19
Service is great. Just got a new ac unit, and 3 or 4 months later though it has already lost some Freon, and the defroster on the unit was not turned on when it was installed so it was freezing up. The service man turned it on he said. So hopefully it will do good until next time

By Betty H. on 04/10/19
I was not at the residence when Greg came to check the AC but the person that leases our house was. She was pleased with the service. Greg did the repair and called me immediately to let me know what the issue was. He was very pleasant on the phone and I felt comfo...
(View More)
I was not at the residence when Greg came to check the AC but the person that leases our house was. She was pleased with the service. Greg did the repair and called me immediately to let me know what the issue was. He was very pleasant on the phone and I felt comfortable with his knowledge and ability to do what needed to be done.
(View Less)

By Scott S. on 04/07/19
He was very professional & knowledgeable. He was thorough & efficient.

By Gail H. on 04/05/19
Tyler was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Cleaned and inspected too perfection our unit. Let us know about new models and made a few suggestions for our needs. We will be buying a new unit at the end of this year. Our unit won't last very long. Our unit has gi...
(View More)
Tyler was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Cleaned and inspected too perfection our unit. Let us know about new models and made a few suggestions for our needs. We will be buying a new unit at the end of this year. Our unit won't last very long. Our unit has given us a good unit (1996). Tyler was very respectful and was nice to our dogs. thank you Eanes for having be best technician. yours truly, Gail and Gordon Higley
(View Less)

By D D. on 04/05/19
Tyler R was efficient and made sure I understood what he was doing and why it was important. I was pleased with his service.

By Tamra S. on 04/04/19
Eane’s has always given me excellent service, and Tyler is no exception. He was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

By Phillip S. on 04/03/19
Tyler did my annual Air Cond. service for Eanes this year. He is such a nice young man and did and excellent job with the service and advised me what I might need to change in the future. I would highly recommend Tyler and Eanes and Air. Phil Shackelford

By Angela H. on 04/03/19
Brandon was professional and courteous. I would ask for him if the need arises.

By George S. on 04/02/19
Jack always does a great job of checking the entire system and is both professional and cordial. You are fortunate to have him on your team.

By Betty T. on 04/02/19
I really liked Tyler and how he explained things to me. I am impressed.

By Robert D Davis J. on 04/02/19
Your rep, Tyler Richardson, visited with us yesterday to service our air conditioning and heating system. He did a truly superb job. He made several recommendations about changes to our system which would extend the life and serviceability. He explained it so I cou...
(View More)
Your rep, Tyler Richardson, visited with us yesterday to service our air conditioning and heating system. He did a truly superb job. He made several recommendations about changes to our system which would extend the life and serviceability. He explained it so I could understand. Tyler was a very pleasant individual. You would be pleased with the way he presented himself and Eanes. Regards, Bob Davis
(View Less)

By Rick B. on 04/01/19
Everything about this service call was exemplary. Thank you for great service.

By Rochell W. on 04/01/19
Great service

By theodora r. on 03/31/19
Technician, Josh, was on time. Covered shoes while in the house. I feel he was thorough. He was very polite.

By Terry H. on 03/30/19
Eanes is lucky to have Josh Redmon. He was polite and a pro.

By Tana M. on 03/30/19
Excellent service, knowledgeable technician (Mo is ours), and good pricing.

By Randall K. on 03/29/19
Billie was thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. I'd give him 5 stars. My wife and I are very satisfied with Eanes and are glad we have the service agreement.

By Ross P. on 03/29/19
Tyler R quickly recognize the problem with our HAVC system and recommended the best solution. A knowledgeable technician who passionately cares about his customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.