CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Billy B. on 01/26/19
Gene is always polite and professional. His service is very good and he always leaves the generator cleaner than it was. Great job!

By Phil W. on 01/26/19
Im not happy with eanes. I was charged $500 labor charge to replace an inverter board on a Lennox heatpump that is less than 3 years old.

By Jeff W. on 01/25/19
Abe arrived right at the scheduled appointment time. He went to work immediately. He got everything cleaned out of my fireplace. He did an amazing job. I will definitely use Eanes again

By Donna F. on 01/25/19
Jack was super nice, pleasant, and easy going. He was knowledgeable and bent over backwards to answer all of my questions. He is dependable and Johnny on the spot. He was early and even called in advance to let me know he was on the way. I will be requesting Jack t...
(View More)
Jack was super nice, pleasant, and easy going. He was knowledgeable and bent over backwards to answer all of my questions. He is dependable and Johnny on the spot. He was early and even called in advance to let me know he was on the way. I will be requesting Jack to do all my of HVAC services in the future.
(View Less)

By Bailey J. on 01/25/19
Brian and Trevor did an outstanding job. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. Thank you!

By Bailey J. on 01/25/19
Very professional, courteous and helpful.

By Bailey J. on 01/25/19
Very professional, courteous and helpful.

By Edwina T. on 01/25/19
Spencer was a great and nice technician.

By Alex P. on 01/24/19
Josh was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He did a great job troubleshooting and finding the issue.

By Mark S. on 01/24/19
Furnace was failing to ignite. Greg arrived promptly, was courteous, very thorough & had the problem fixed before the outside temperature started to drop. Will be using Eanes heating & Air for any future HVAC maintenance. Thanks Greg!

By Brian S. on 01/23/19
Mo did a great job. He was very professional and enjoyable to work with. He quickly found the problem. He had great communication.

By Ellen B. on 01/23/19
Spencer was very efficient and solved the proble quickly. He was helpful with his explanation . He gets an A!

By Ann T. on 01/23/19
My furnace was recently serviced by Mark Young from Eanes Heating and Air. Mark diagnosed/explained my problem and replaced a part, all in one trip. Mark was very careful not to track dirt into my house, as well. I highly recommend Eanes to keep your home comfortab...
(View More)
My furnace was recently serviced by Mark Young from Eanes Heating and Air. Mark diagnosed/explained my problem and replaced a part, all in one trip. Mark was very careful not to track dirt into my house, as well. I highly recommend Eanes to keep your home comfortable throughout the year.
(View Less)

By Albert D. on 01/22/19
Technician, Hunter Shaw arrived slightly earlier than appointment time and performed all of the winter/seasonal maintenance tests. He told me that he did not find any problems,that all checked out within specs.He recommended that the 'Air Bear' filter needed to be ...
(View More)
Technician, Hunter Shaw arrived slightly earlier than appointment time and performed all of the winter/seasonal maintenance tests. He told me that he did not find any problems,that all checked out within specs.He recommended that the 'Air Bear' filter needed to be replaced,which i supplied.Technician Shaw then left after resetting the thermostat. I am very pleased with the Eanes service .....Thank you, Albert Dowling.
(View Less)

By Terry r. on 01/22/19
Scotty was very professional, nice guy, fast to diagnose and solve the problem.. thanks for sending him!!

By Mark S. on 01/22/19
My furnace had been intermittently failing for 2 weeks. After another company had been out to repair the unit 3 times, I called Eanes Heating & Air. David came out on a Sunday afternoon, correctly diagnosed the problem, ordered, expedited & replaced the defective...
(View More)
My furnace had been intermittently failing for 2 weeks. After another company had been out to repair the unit 3 times, I called Eanes Heating & Air. David came out on a Sunday afternoon, correctly diagnosed the problem, ordered, expedited & replaced the defective part. I would like to thank David & will be using Eanes Heating & Air in the future.
(View Less)

By William N. on 01/22/19
Chad did an awesome job repairing my HVAC unit, and I really appreciate his help.

By June E. on 01/20/19
I was very impressed with the young man (Jack) and the knowledge he seemed to have.about the thermastat and the heating unit.. Thank you for your prompt service. I feel so good knowing that I can call and get service that quickly. My husband is sick and no he...
(View More)
I was very impressed with the young man (Jack) and the knowledge he seemed to have.about the thermastat and the heating unit.. Thank you for your prompt service. I feel so good knowing that I can call and get service that quickly. My husband is sick and no help any more in situations like this so I have to depend on someone else.THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Joan P. on 01/19/19
Great service.... very professional.

By andrew p. on 01/19/19
Great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.