CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Libby S. on 12/20/18
Mo is extremely personable and customer oriented. We are very impressed with Eanes overall and look to you all for high quality and leading edge competence!

By Larry M. on 12/19/18
Tyler was prompt and very courteous. He checked my system and reported all looked good. He offered and explained about their service contract which I accepted. I was pleased that he found system working properly and didn't try to find something to replace like so m...
(View More)
Tyler was prompt and very courteous. He checked my system and reported all looked good. He offered and explained about their service contract which I accepted. I was pleased that he found system working properly and didn't try to find something to replace like so many companies in the service and repair industry do.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 12/19/18
Mo was professional, friendly, courteous and thorough. I am new to Greensboro and Eanes was highly recommended by a neighbor... I agree.

By Ann D. on 12/18/18
Technician (for Eanes Heating & Air) Josh Annan was on time, did a very thorough job and was very neat.

By Private N. on 12/17/18
This was my first experience with Eanes Heating and Air. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was the last call of the day, and yet, he made time to provide me information about my unit. Says a lot about his dedication.

By Shaun M. on 12/17/18
Mo R. was friendly and knowledgable, despite all my questions! Great service, and I will definitely call Eanes Heating & Air again if I have any more issues.

By Dolly M. on 12/15/18
Prompt. Courteous. knowledgeable.

By Donnie W. on 12/14/18
Spencer is a great service tech!! Very knowledgeable and shows lots of courtesy in making sure things are right.

By Thomas V. on 12/14/18
Great experience with Josh, super nice guy and knowledgeable great asset to Eanes Heating and air

By Ron E. on 12/14/18
Gary did a very thorough maintenance check of our two heat pump systems both inside as well as outside our house. After completing his work, he informed us of his findings as well as the results of several checks he performed on the heat pump systems and their st...
(View More)
Gary did a very thorough maintenance check of our two heat pump systems both inside as well as outside our house. After completing his work, he informed us of his findings as well as the results of several checks he performed on the heat pump systems and their status. He completely answered any questions we had regarding the overall status of the systems as well as any specific questions regarding the individual tests he performed. In summary, Gary did a fine job and we look forward to his next maintenance visit.
(View Less)

By Lynn C. on 12/14/18
Your technician Moe Risheq came yesterday. He was pleasant, courteous and efficient. He took care of my problem quickly. He’s a very nice person and I was pleased to discover he’s actually a neighbor! I am definitely satisfied, as always, with Eanes’ service. Lynn Campbell

By Dora B. on 12/13/18
answer all our questions. We will request him to come back for service in the spring.

By Ken G. on 12/12/18
Tyler was so sweet. He did a great job and found the right code.

By Kristy E. on 12/12/18
Gary Bennett has come out to our home twice in the last 24 hours and tonight worked until almost 9:00 to figure out what could be wrong with our heating system. Gary figured out our issue and did this with the most pleasant attitude. While we customers are short an...
(View More)
Gary Bennett has come out to our home twice in the last 24 hours and tonight worked until almost 9:00 to figure out what could be wrong with our heating system. Gary figured out our issue and did this with the most pleasant attitude. While we customers are short and annoyed that we don't have our heating systems working properly he was patient and kind and nothing but service oriented to make sure we were taken care of! I was so impressed with his kind and caring attitude. Eanes is so fortunate to have such a wonderful emplyee! Thank you Gary!!
(View Less)

By Jacqueline G. on 12/10/18
Jack was fabulous!

By Nathan H. on 12/10/18
Rashad was very professional and thorough. I have a 40 year background in heating and air, so I watched from a distance. I was very impressed.

By Butch J. on 12/10/18
Gene is a great service technician. He is very thorough and checks out the entire system. He gives us a full report of what he checked and what he found. He is always very friendly and courteous.

By Greg N. on 12/08/18
Chad was a hard worker. He was knowledgeable about his job and was very honest. He not only saw things as the customer. A real stand-up guy.

By Jim K. on 12/07/18
Mo did a fantastic job. He was very polite and well mannered. He was very conscientious. He is an A+ employee.

By Donna H. on 12/07/18
Mr Richeq was very professional and knew what he was doing and had my furnaces operating properly in a short 2 hours. This was a major feat as each furnace had a bad part. As a contract customer he also gave me the appropriate 10% discount. I was not pleased at the...
(View More)
Mr Richeq was very professional and knew what he was doing and had my furnaces operating properly in a short 2 hours. This was a major feat as each furnace had a bad part. As a contract customer he also gave me the appropriate 10% discount. I was not pleased at the cost but it fell within Google’s estimate of how much the repairs should cost so the company was fair.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.