CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Ellen B. on 01/23/19
Spencer was very efficient and solved the proble quickly. He was helpful with his explanation . He gets an A!

By Ann T. on 01/23/19
My furnace was recently serviced by Mark Young from Eanes Heating and Air. Mark diagnosed/explained my problem and replaced a part, all in one trip. Mark was very careful not to track dirt into my house, as well. I highly recommend Eanes to keep your home comfortab...
(View More)
My furnace was recently serviced by Mark Young from Eanes Heating and Air. Mark diagnosed/explained my problem and replaced a part, all in one trip. Mark was very careful not to track dirt into my house, as well. I highly recommend Eanes to keep your home comfortable throughout the year.
(View Less)

By Albert D. on 01/22/19
Technician, Hunter Shaw arrived slightly earlier than appointment time and performed all of the winter/seasonal maintenance tests. He told me that he did not find any problems,that all checked out within specs.He recommended that the 'Air Bear' filter needed to be ...
(View More)
Technician, Hunter Shaw arrived slightly earlier than appointment time and performed all of the winter/seasonal maintenance tests. He told me that he did not find any problems,that all checked out within specs.He recommended that the 'Air Bear' filter needed to be replaced,which i supplied.Technician Shaw then left after resetting the thermostat. I am very pleased with the Eanes service .....Thank you, Albert Dowling.
(View Less)

By Terry r. on 01/22/19
Scotty was very professional, nice guy, fast to diagnose and solve the problem.. thanks for sending him!!

By Mark S. on 01/22/19
My furnace had been intermittently failing for 2 weeks. After another company had been out to repair the unit 3 times, I called Eanes Heating & Air. David came out on a Sunday afternoon, correctly diagnosed the problem, ordered, expedited & replaced the defective...
(View More)
My furnace had been intermittently failing for 2 weeks. After another company had been out to repair the unit 3 times, I called Eanes Heating & Air. David came out on a Sunday afternoon, correctly diagnosed the problem, ordered, expedited & replaced the defective part. I would like to thank David & will be using Eanes Heating & Air in the future.
(View Less)

By William N. on 01/22/19
Chad did an awesome job repairing my HVAC unit, and I really appreciate his help.

By June E. on 01/20/19
I was very impressed with the young man (Jack) and the knowledge he seemed to have.about the thermastat and the heating unit.. Thank you for your prompt service. I feel so good knowing that I can call and get service that quickly. My husband is sick and no he...
(View More)
I was very impressed with the young man (Jack) and the knowledge he seemed to have.about the thermastat and the heating unit.. Thank you for your prompt service. I feel so good knowing that I can call and get service that quickly. My husband is sick and no help any more in situations like this so I have to depend on someone else.THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Joan P. on 01/19/19
Great service.... very professional.

By andrew p. on 01/19/19
Great

By James t. on 01/18/19
Josh came out this morning. He was helpful, personable, and capable. Good experience

By Janice O. on 01/17/19
As always the technician was on time, completed the job and explained how the cleaners work. We've never had a bad experience with any of the technicians. Keep up the good work!

By Ron S. on 01/16/19
Mo has good technical skills, and good people skills. An all too rare combination in the service industries.

By Neal E. on 01/15/19
Bret and his coworker quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. Very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bret and Eanes Heating and Air!

By Laura T. on 01/12/19
A scheduled maintenance proved to be a good preventative service . Mo was ahead of schedule ,notified me he could arrive early . The assessment revealed two potential issues , which were explained and demonstrated and options were offered. He worked efficiently ...
(View More)
A scheduled maintenance proved to be a good preventative service . Mo was ahead of schedule ,notified me he could arrive early . The assessment revealed two potential issues , which were explained and demonstrated and options were offered. He worked efficiently and resolved them . This prevented an emergency repair in the future. He was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous which makes it easy to become a long time customer .
(View Less)

By Janice S. on 01/11/19
Josh came to do the winter check-up for my heating system and did a great job. He was efficient and professional and helped me change the batteries for one of my thermostats. I appreciate his good work.

By Kenneth R. on 01/10/19
Josh Redmon is a first-rate technician, as well as a very nice guy. I was totally satisfied with his work and recommend him to others.

By George J. on 01/09/19
Your employee was very polite, neat, and and new his job very well. I recommend him to anyone.

By Edward F. on 01/09/19
home owner, service was a pleasure and the install and service was done very well.

By Duane W. on 01/08/19
I was very impressed with Jack. He did a great job, and I will be requesting him all the time in the future.

By James W. on 01/08/19
Josh Annan I want you to know that he was a little ahead of schedule, which was great, presented himself well and was very respectful of myself and home…………..thanks. James R. Wright
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.