CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Terry H. on 03/30/19
Eanes is lucky to have Josh Redmon. He was polite and a pro.

By Tana M. on 03/30/19
Excellent service, knowledgeable technician (Mo is ours), and good pricing.

By Randall K. on 03/29/19
Billie was thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. I'd give him 5 stars. My wife and I are very satisfied with Eanes and are glad we have the service agreement.

By Ross P. on 03/29/19
Tyler R quickly recognize the problem with our HAVC system and recommended the best solution. A knowledgeable technician who passionately cares about his customers.

By Randy W. on 03/29/19
Tyler was courtesy & knowledgeable. He done a great job explaining about work he was doing & adding valve

By John G. on 03/25/19
Brett was an amazing you man. He was polite and articulate. I shout my praises for him and the amazing job he did. Eanes definitely has my business because of him. The work performed was phenomenal. Kudos to him.

By Rosemary B. on 03/22/19
Mo did a super job! He went ahead and vacuumed out all of the vents. I am very pleased!

By Ronald R. on 03/22/19
Mo did an excellent job servicing our units. He was professional and personable and spent the time to be sure that our the systems are working effeciently.

By Ben C. on 03/21/19
Fantastic customer service, knowledgeable technicians, and fair pricing every time. Will certainly continue to use Eanes in the future!

By Laura K. on 03/21/19
Professional yet personable. Satisfied with all aspects of service and sales.

By Larion on 03/20/19
Tech was prompt, called ahead of the appointment and introduced himself. When I arrived, he was already on the job. He was working when I arrived and cleaned the heat exchanger, wore protective shoe covers on entering my home and thanked me for my time! Great servi...
(View More)
Tech was prompt, called ahead of the appointment and introduced himself. When I arrived, he was already on the job. He was working when I arrived and cleaned the heat exchanger, wore protective shoe covers on entering my home and thanked me for my time! Great service! Bar none! Thank you, Eanes!!!
(View Less)

By Steve Lineback, Beverly J. on 03/18/19
Gary provided prompt, professional and courteous service. He also offered valuable advice. Good man.

By Shireen W. on 03/15/19
Hunter S. was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He is great to work with!!!

By Jena H. on 03/13/19
Tyler did a good job servicing the heat/AC.

By Arnold C. on 03/12/19
Thank you for sending Josh to my home. He did an amazing job!

By Nathan H. on 03/12/19
Chad was thorough and professional. He took time to explain what I needed and how my system was functioning. I enjoyed having him here, and I look forward to him returning in the future.

By Dena G. on 03/12/19
Josh Redmon was very professional and efficient. We appreciated his explanation of things and his timeliness. I highly recommend Eanes for your HVAC needs. We use them for our personal home and rental properties.

By Dena G. on 03/12/19
Josh Redmon was very professional and efficient. We appreciated his explanation of things and his timeliness. I highly recommend Eanes for your HVAC needs. We use them for our personal home and rental properties.

By James W. on 03/10/19
Josh A. is great to work with. He’s very professional and courteous, once he understood the issue, he went right to work and fixed it very quickly. He even took time to explain and show me the problem that was causing the issue.

By Susan S. on 03/09/19
I needed a service technician to assess my furnace that had stopped working overnight so I contacted Eanes Heating & Air. I was told someone would come between 12-2. Tyler Richardson, Service Technician, arrived at 1:00 to take a look at the furnace. Not only was h...
(View More)
I needed a service technician to assess my furnace that had stopped working overnight so I contacted Eanes Heating & Air. I was told someone would come between 12-2. Tyler Richardson, Service Technician, arrived at 1:00 to take a look at the furnace. Not only was he prompt, but he was thorough in diagnosing the problem. Unfortunately the furnace needs to be replaced, which I suspected. He was so nice, polite, & very personable. He is a wonderful representative for Eanes and because the impression he gave was so positive, I won’t hesitate to make Eanes my go-to company for all my HVAC needs. Thank you, Tyler!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.