CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Cheryl on 04/30/19
Spencer has been informative, helpful, and professional. He has a positive attitude, and assesses your HVAC needs in a concise manner. I feel very confident working with him and Eanes. Thanks for your help on the a/c repairs!!

By Cheryl on 04/30/19
Spencer has been informative, helpful, and professional. He has a positive attitude, and assesses your HVAC needs in a concise manner. I feel very confident working with him and Eanes. Thanks for your help on the a/c repairs!!

By Will M. on 04/29/19
Brandon was courteous, professional, and answered all questions. Give the boy a raise!! He was very good.

By KOJO on 04/28/19
Service tech Spencer was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time, which is a huge plus. Eanes prices are a bit high!

By Sherree R. on 04/26/19
Greg completed a maintenance inspection recently. He is so professional, courteous, kind and efficient! Excellent!

By Benny M. on 04/25/19
Brett did a great job. He was very courteous and an excellent technician. We signed up for the the yearly maintenance contract

By Lynn W C. on 04/24/19
Mo R. worked long and hard repairing my air conditioner, and he was a real pleasure. I'm now cool and comfortable again, and I can say that I would welcome Mo anytime I had another problem! Thank you, Mo, and thank you, Eanes. Just one of the reasons I ke...
(View More)
Mo R. worked long and hard repairing my air conditioner, and he was a real pleasure. I'm now cool and comfortable again, and I can say that I would welcome Mo anytime I had another problem! Thank you, Mo, and thank you, Eanes. Just one of the reasons I keep trusting your company.
(View Less)

By Jean A. on 04/24/19
Jack was right on time. He was very professional and extremely courteous. We are very pleased with the services we receive from Eanes.

By Sandra H. on 04/23/19
Josh is a really good guy. You need to hold on to him and give him a raise.

By David & Cynthia C. on 04/23/19
Brandon was professional, friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. As with all Eanes technicians that have serviced our home, he did quality work, took the time to confirm the problem, and left a clean work area. Thank you!

By Bill G. on 04/23/19
David has done excellent work in caring for the HVAC systems. Thanks for taking care of our equipment.

By Margaret N. on 04/23/19
Mo did an excellent job!! He's a pleasure to work with!

By Nanette S. on 04/22/19
Tyler Richardson was my technician. He was awesome. He took care of the situation and assured us of the reliability of his work and the company's product. I have had the worst time trying to find a reputable service company and/or warranty company. Always found...
(View More)
Tyler Richardson was my technician. He was awesome. He took care of the situation and assured us of the reliability of his work and the company's product. I have had the worst time trying to find a reputable service company and/or warranty company. Always found myself being given the run around and waiting at the worst seasons of the year to make my living situations comfortable again. Not with Tyler and Eanes. I called they scheduled Tyler came and took care of my issues Johnny On the Spot. Thank you so much for your time care and attention to my home. I was not home at the time of the service but my 81 year old mother was, who at times, can be hard to please, which is a good thing. She pays attention to every facet of what is going on and asks lots of questions.. She responded to me by saying, "that young man was awesome. " "I like him very much. " He was gentle with her questions and answered all she asked. She told me I needed to recommend his services for my home all the time, which I did. Thanks to you again Eanes and great going for hiring such a terrific technician, Tyler Richardson.
(View Less)

By Rita R. on 04/19/19
I was very impressed with his professionalism. He was pleasant and explained what he did , explained about the warranty which I denied. Easy to talk to. Would like him to come every time.

By john s. on 04/19/19
Very polite and informative about the a/c maintenance

By Steve S. on 04/19/19
Jack did a great job. It was a pleasure to have him work on my ac problem.

By Curtis C. on 04/18/19
Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable and did an excellent job as he performed the 6 month check up on our heat pump. Everything checked out good and we have not had any problems up to this point. I hope we can have him come back when it is due again. We have ...
(View More)
Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable and did an excellent job as he performed the 6 month check up on our heat pump. Everything checked out good and we have not had any problems up to this point. I hope we can have him come back when it is due again. We have been on the program I think over 5 years and we would recommend it as a good way to ensure your system is in good working order. Now for the bad news. Tuesday April 16th not quiet one week after our checkup I woke up about 3 AM. The house was cold. It was in the mid 40s outside. I went to adjust the thermostat . It showed 64 in the house. It was set at 68. I called Eanes at 7:15 and told the lady I needed someone out immediately as my grandchildren were coming over and one was sick with a cold. We were going t keep them all day. She said she would have a tech call. An hour later no call. I called back and she said she was getting ready to send the request out and she would put it in the folder. 11 o'clock no call. I went and got two small electric heaters. I called someone else from another company and he came out and got the unit running. When Tyler was here he stated that our unit would most likely need replacing in a couple years. When that happens it will not be Eanes doing the replacement.
(View Less)

By Stephanie N. on 04/18/19
Excellent service. Josh is very knowledgeable.

By Paul D. on 04/17/19
Sadly in this day and age we are thrilled to get "good" service. Mo Risheq exceeded "good" by a wide margin. Courtesy and competence make this man a credit to himself and to your company. Thanks Mo!

By Bud C. on 04/17/19
Eric was his usual friendly, his work was thorough and complete!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.