CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Claire H. on 06/11/19
Excellent, highly skilled service.

By Susan S. on 06/07/19
prompt, friendly, solved the problem

By Rudy D. on 06/07/19
Billy C is very competent and thorough technician. He leaves no stones unturned analyzing a problem. Highly impressed and will ask for him again.

By Byron T. R. on 06/05/19
Hunter Shaw is a valuable service Technician with Eanes He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. However the scheduling department needs immediate remediation and training including truthfulness. Star rating based on tecnhnicon only.

By James D. on 06/04/19
Greg was prompt and knowledgeable. Fixed one of my issues in seconds. Sending him again would be great!

By Helen R. on 06/04/19
Gene always does a good job and we feel confident having him look after our air conditioning.

By Jordan B. on 06/04/19
Always excellent service. Tyler Richardson was very helpful and informative this last servicing. Everyone Eanes sends out does a great job. Thanks!

By terry l. on 06/04/19
Eric

By Kim Z. on 06/03/19
Great customer service from the initial phone request for service, the timeliness of the technician arriving, the services performed, and the explanation of what was done. Plus the service information and receipts are emailed so I can retain the documentation elect...
(View More)
Great customer service from the initial phone request for service, the timeliness of the technician arriving, the services performed, and the explanation of what was done. Plus the service information and receipts are emailed so I can retain the documentation electronically versus keeping a manual file.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 06/03/19
Eric arrived as scheduled for the semi annual service on my ac units. He spent time explaining what he found the condition of my units. He also showed me what my filters looked like since my last service and replaced them all. Thank you Eric

By Gay W. on 05/30/19
Hunter is an excellent employee. He called me to let me know when he would be arriving, was very courteous and professional and got the job done without a lot of interruption to my activities.

By Ronnie W. on 05/29/19
Our service technician Chris W. was very polite and took the time to tell you exactly the services they performed.

By Geoffrey A. on 05/25/19
Scheduled 4 to 6, actually showed up 4 which is surprising based on other companies' performance. Polite, clean, told me the price of the service upfront, did the repair and it works great.

By Eric R. on 05/24/19
Our Service Pro, Gene was very friendly and quick in finding our problem. After discussing a couple of options, we decided on one and it didn’t take long for the job to get finished. Thanks Gene, it’s going to be cool in our house tonight!

By Jan G. on 05/23/19
I appreciate the work Eric did today and so far the problem appears to be corrected. In the future, I would appreciate if you would have Eric do my service.

By jean l r. on 05/22/19
they are very polite never had a problem, alway's on time. when you call in to make appointment, becky is the sweetest person. eane's you are great .chris westberry came today and was very polite and explained everything .he get's a gold star

By Jim L. on 05/20/19
Not so much into reviews such as reviewbuzz.com but want you to know that we are very well pleased with the job Josh did on this recent visit. He shows and performs the way I would expect a professional to do. Having been in the situation of performance reviews i...
(View More)
Not so much into reviews such as reviewbuzz.com but want you to know that we are very well pleased with the job Josh did on this recent visit. He shows and performs the way I would expect a professional to do. Having been in the situation of performance reviews in my history as a supervisor, Josh gets and outstanding from me. I realize you switch folks from time to time for servicing but would welcome Josh back at any time we are in need of repair or yearly servicing.
(View Less)

By Ralph B. on 05/18/19
I have had several opportunities over time to work with Greg. He is very professional, helpful and really pays attention to the details. Pleasure to work with him...good job!

By Kathy H. on 05/16/19
Brandon came out today and he is very professional and I highly recommend him. I have had a service contract with Eanes for a number of years and are very happy with them.

By Larry M. on 05/13/19
4! no comment @ this time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.