CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By andrew p. on 07/26/19
He did his job very well and i don,t have any complaints for what he did i am very happy with is job

By Patricia C. on 07/26/19
You all were at my house on Thursday July 25, 2019. You all were able to locate the issue and repair it on sight. Eric always does and excellent job. Thank you so much.

By john s. on 07/24/19
Everyone from Eanes was very professional and informative about the installation process.

By berry b. on 07/24/19
very professional, fast worker, answered all questions

By Doretta H. on 07/18/19
Great team! Quick to get me on the schedule. Early for their appointment. Easy to talk to and work with. I am more than happy about their performance and their professionalism. Thank you so much for getting me AC so quickly and making sure that everything was runni...
(View More)
Great team! Quick to get me on the schedule. Early for their appointment. Easy to talk to and work with. I am more than happy about their performance and their professionalism. Thank you so much for getting me AC so quickly and making sure that everything was running great before they left.
(View Less)

By Andy m. on 07/18/19
Gary B is excellent at what he does. he is an asset to the company.

By Mark S. on 07/17/19
Chris came earlier and did service on my 18 year old A/C and recommended a part that should give it a little more life. He was very friendly, knew what he was doing and explained it to me. Grateful to be able to keep going and stay cool during this hot summer. Than...
(View More)
Chris came earlier and did service on my 18 year old A/C and recommended a part that should give it a little more life. He was very friendly, knew what he was doing and explained it to me. Grateful to be able to keep going and stay cool during this hot summer. Thanks Chris! Look forward to working with you guys again!
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 07/15/19
Fantastic response time on a hot Saturday. Despite it being the heat of summer on a Saturday afternoon, Brett Bingham showed up in roughly 15 minutes from our initial call. While he wasn’t able to repair our unit, he was courteous and extremely helpful ensuring w...
(View More)
Fantastic response time on a hot Saturday. Despite it being the heat of summer on a Saturday afternoon, Brett Bingham showed up in roughly 15 minutes from our initial call. While he wasn’t able to repair our unit, he was courteous and extremely helpful ensuring we had all the information we needed to support a full system replacement.
(View Less)

By john s. on 07/12/19
excellent customer service

By Dave W. on 07/11/19
Gary was prompt, efficient, and answered all our questions. Should you require knowledgeable staff and quality work, look no further than the staff at Eanes. We will remain a customer for a long time to come.

By Romaine W. on 07/09/19
Josh Redmond was the Technician who did maintenance on our A/C. He was efficient, professional, and courteous. He took time to explain what he was doing and recommended what could be done to prolong the life of our A/C. Highly recommend him and Eanes.

By Dawn B. on 07/09/19
What do a mouse and a bat have in common? They killed our a/c. Billie with Eanes Heating and Air ended his very full day by coming, in the dark, to get us back up and running! He quickly diagnosed the problem, had the part on hand and even kept his great attitude! Thanks, Billie!

By Donald C S. on 07/07/19
Great service. ON time, courteous, explained what he was doing and completed in a timely manner. highly RECOMMENDED

By Donald C S. on 07/07/19
Great service. ON time, courteous, explained what he was doing and completed in a timely manner. highly RECOMMENDED

By Donald S. on 07/06/19
Eanes has been an excellent company to work with ever since I purchased my new hvac system from them in 2010. I had a capacitor go out (normal wear) at the worst possible time and they were out the next day to get me back up and running. Gene M. is one of the nice...
(View More)
Eanes has been an excellent company to work with ever since I purchased my new hvac system from them in 2010. I had a capacitor go out (normal wear) at the worst possible time and they were out the next day to get me back up and running. Gene M. is one of the nicest guys you'll meet and did a fantastic job explaining my service work to me. As always, Eanes will be who I call for anything hvac !!!
(View Less)

By Jo C. on 07/04/19
They are truly a 24/7 company. My 14-year-old HVAC system stopped working last SATURDAY morning. I called them at 10 am and Abe was here around 4 pm. Costly problem so decided to replace system. Chris Louya of EANES was at my house within an hour with quotes. My sy...
(View More)
They are truly a 24/7 company. My 14-year-old HVAC system stopped working last SATURDAY morning. I called them at 10 am and Abe was here around 4 pm. Costly problem so decided to replace system. Chris Louya of EANES was at my house within an hour with quotes. My system was installed yesterday (Wednesday). Doesn't get any better than that!
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/04/19
I am very pleased with the service provided by Eanes. Mo is a very competent professional with a great personality as well. I recommend Eanes to anyone who needs HVAC services.

By Kelly S. on 07/03/19
Excellent Service & Staff! Everyone I have dealt with in the past week regarding my HVAC issues has been amazing, friendly, pleasant & kind to work with! They are quick to respond & easy to deal with! Thanks!!!

By Lori S. on 07/02/19
Excellent service, friendly, took the time to discuss planning for replacement of unit in the future - highly recommend!

By Gale H. on 06/27/19
Our home is comfortable again. Spencer diagnosed our cooling problems... fixed them quickly, and was a joy to talk with throughout his visit to our home. While we do not expect our system to break, we know we will be in good hands if/when we call Eanes and request ...
(View More)
Our home is comfortable again. Spencer diagnosed our cooling problems... fixed them quickly, and was a joy to talk with throughout his visit to our home. While we do not expect our system to break, we know we will be in good hands if/when we call Eanes and request Spencer for assistance.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.