CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Lucile H. on 09/03/19
Brett did a very good job of replacing my filters and serviceing my heating system. . . . Thanks

By Katie E. on 08/27/19
Thanks Greg for the quick and efficient service today. My AC is working beautifully and my home is cool a d comfortable!

By Donna F. on 08/26/19
Great experience, knowledgeable technicians excellent customer service.

By luis monsalud j. on 08/25/19
Very professional and personable. He knew what he was doing. Explained it to me in simple terms. Thumbs up.

By Angelo K. on 08/24/19
Great technician but left the door to the attic open, and debris in the hall outside the door to the walk-up stair. Also left the thermostat off upstairs. Terrific other than that. Very personable.

By Derek G. on 08/24/19
Amazingly great service. Billie is an absolute professional. If I have any problems in the future, I know exactly who to call.

By Jeanne L. on 08/22/19
Chris called to let me know he was on his way before my scheduled appointment. He introduced himself and was very polite. He thoroughly checked the heating and air conditioning system and thermostats. I have always had excellent service with Eanes and highly recommend them!

By Andy m. on 08/21/19
both Cory and Gary did an excellent job in a professional and timely manner.

By DONALD S. on 08/17/19
Fast, prompt great job

By Robert C. on 08/15/19
Eanes did a great job installing my two Lennox HVAC systems. They were professional and timely. Thank you!

By Karen L. on 08/15/19
Chris W. was on-time, helpful, friendly, and professional for our A/C appointment this morning. He is an outstanding asset to your team and his great service will ensure that we use Eanes again. Thanks!

By Dominick S. on 08/13/19
Everyone from Mitchell in sales to the installers, I believe one was Josh to Greg the tech were awesome! They put in a great deal of effort under uncomfortable conditions to make certain our new heat pump would be up and running. We only need the Duke Energy rebate...
(View More)
Everyone from Mitchell in sales to the installers, I believe one was Josh to Greg the tech were awesome! They put in a great deal of effort under uncomfortable conditions to make certain our new heat pump would be up and running. We only need the Duke Energy rebates to complete the transaction and look forward to seeing Eric Schroeder for maintenance on October 1st. My original review was posted on Google. Thanks to all!
(View Less)

By Don M. on 08/09/19
Billie arrived within 30 minutes and focused on the problem, making sure that all components were working properly.

By Nancy M. on 08/08/19
Chris W was on time, efficient and very helpful. He was a great representative for his company. He explained the problem and made sure everything was working great before he left. I’ve always had positive experiences with Eanes.

By Ginger H. on 08/03/19
Most was efficient and professional! I highly recommend Eanes.

By Parman K. on 08/03/19
The company, "Eanes Heating and Air conditioning" was prompt in service, and the service tech. "Mr. Spencer and his friend" were highly professional, diligent, and conscientious, I recommend Eanes Heating and air conditioning for all your needs, and I thank them f...
(View More)
The company, "Eanes Heating and Air conditioning" was prompt in service, and the service tech. "Mr. Spencer and his friend" were highly professional, diligent, and conscientious, I recommend Eanes Heating and air conditioning for all your needs, and I thank them for their great service. Parman
(View Less)

By Edric G. on 08/02/19
Awesome Company - They are very trusted for my home needs. I would like to personally thank Gene M for all of his hardwork. I recommend Eanes to everyone

By Barry B. on 07/30/19
Called Friday evening, fan not operating and no A/C. Arrived within 90 minutes and while part wasn’t available, Mark had the fan operating and we had cool air. Returned 2 days later and installed part. These folks provide great customer service. Highly recommend

By jennifer b. on 07/30/19
Excellent service. Had an emergency on a Sunday with AC out and 90+ degree weather.

By Robert G. on 07/27/19
Good reliable, friendly service. BUT EANES needs to realize that the unit you installed 4(?) years ago is probably too small. It struggles to cool the upstairs. At some point, we need to talk about upgrading the 1.5 ton unit!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.