CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Ladislav on 02/04/19
Everything went awesome, Mark arrived on schedule and caught things that other company didn't catch. Was able to fix the issue with emergency heat and thermostat, everything is working now. Mark was awesome, explained everything and answered all questions. Would recommend to everyone.

By Jennifer B. on 02/02/19
Mo was very timely, professional, and skilled at diagnosing and correcting the issue we were having with our heat pump. Additionally, he provided a very thorough maintenance service on both units. I would highly recommend requesting Mo for your heating and air conditioning needs.

By Joe L. on 02/01/19
Professional and efficient.

By Mary Ann C. on 01/31/19
I switched for another HVAC company. I was impressed with all of Eanes customer service. I received excellent service all around

By Maragret W. on 01/31/19
Scott is a great tech and very knowledgeable. I would like him to do my service every season

By Carolyn M. on 01/31/19
Mo Risheq was the service tech who fixed our furnace on Jan. 26th and Jan. 28th. He is very friendly and efficient. We would recommend him for other service calls.

By Walter E. on 01/29/19
Josh was excellent.

By Mollie W. on 01/28/19
Prompt and efficient service. Greg very knowledgeable.

By DWIGHT D. on 01/28/19
ON TIME, COURTEOUS, PROFESIONAL

By Billy B. on 01/26/19
Gene is always polite and professional. His service is very good and he always leaves the generator cleaner than it was. Great job!

By Phil W. on 01/26/19
Im not happy with eanes. I was charged $500 labor charge to replace an inverter board on a Lennox heatpump that is less than 3 years old.

By Donna F. on 01/25/19
Jack was super nice, pleasant, and easy going. He was knowledgeable and bent over backwards to answer all of my questions. He is dependable and Johnny on the spot. He was early and even called in advance to let me know he was on the way. I will be requesting Jack t...
(View More)
Jack was super nice, pleasant, and easy going. He was knowledgeable and bent over backwards to answer all of my questions. He is dependable and Johnny on the spot. He was early and even called in advance to let me know he was on the way. I will be requesting Jack to do all my of HVAC services in the future.
(View Less)

By Jeff W. on 01/25/19
Abe arrived right at the scheduled appointment time. He went to work immediately. He got everything cleaned out of my fireplace. He did an amazing job. I will definitely use Eanes again

By Bailey J. on 01/25/19
Brian and Trevor did an outstanding job. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. Thank you!

By Bailey J. on 01/25/19
Very professional, courteous and helpful.

By Bailey J. on 01/25/19
Very professional, courteous and helpful.

By Edwina T. on 01/25/19
Spencer was a great and nice technician.

By Alex P. on 01/24/19
Josh was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He did a great job troubleshooting and finding the issue.

By Mark S. on 01/24/19
Furnace was failing to ignite. Greg arrived promptly, was courteous, very thorough & had the problem fixed before the outside temperature started to drop. Will be using Eanes heating & Air for any future HVAC maintenance. Thanks Greg!

By Brian S. on 01/23/19
Mo did a great job. He was very professional and enjoyable to work with. He quickly found the problem. He had great communication.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.