CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By George & June F. on 08/17/18
Mo did an excellent job. He was very positive and nice. We need more people like Mo. He deserves to be the face of your company.

By Francis Ellavee C. on 08/17/18
The perfect man for the job, very pleased

By James M. on 08/17/18
We are very pleased with the service we receive from Eanes. Josh Redmon, their service technician, was very helpful during the semi annual inspection and service today. He explained every procedure and service to our complete satisfaction. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Mary L. P. on 08/16/18
Tyler R. and his coworker did a very good job of servicing our air conditioning system. I was very happy with the work and professionalism they showed.

By Scott S. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Fred S. on 08/16/18
Abe was very courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would be happy to have him again for a service call.

By Louise H. on 08/15/18
Mo was excellent. He was pleasant and smiled the entire time. I would like to have him as a son. If all of your employees are like Mo, you will have a lot of customers.

By Heather B. on 08/15/18
I am so happy we chose a maintenance plan with Eanes. I trust them with our HVAC system and appreciate their quality customer service. Mo Risheq exemplified this as he was a friendly, knowledgeable professional.

By Mick S. on 08/15/18
Eric S. is a fantastic service tech. Fast and efficient but still takes the time to explain things to you. Eanes has always been great to work with. I purchased my Carrier system in 2010 and it has been well cared for through Eanes service contract. Thanks to Eric S. and Eanes !

By Jerry M. on 08/14/18
Very professional technician who knows his job and works with you to come up with a solution to your problem

By Bert C. on 08/14/18
Brandy K. from Eanes Heating and Air Conditioning in High Point just came by to give us our yearly maintenance check. She did a great job and gave us to helpful tips. She was fast, delightful to chat with and effiecient. Plus, Tucker thought she was awesome!!

By Bert C. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By sue s. on 08/14/18
upbeat, pleasant answered all questions solved prolblem

By Don S. on 08/14/18
Brandy K is simply a Fantastic Service Tech. Fast, friendly and efficient. If I were running an HVAC company this would be exactly the type of employee that I would hire. Eanes is lucky to have her. Eanes has always been a pleasure to work with from the time I boug...
(View More)
Brandy K is simply a Fantastic Service Tech. Fast, friendly and efficient. If I were running an HVAC company this would be exactly the type of employee that I would hire. Eanes is lucky to have her. Eanes has always been a pleasure to work with from the time I bought my system from them in 2010. Thank You !
(View Less)

By Roni O. on 08/13/18
Scott is remarkably professional, reliable and a true pro at his job. I'd highly recommend his services.

By Paul J. on 08/13/18
Scott W was prompt and very helpful.

By Ginny M. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Robert C. on 08/12/18
Great Service, Great Technician, Thank you

By Rimpy k. on 08/11/18
Great company !! Brandy was very nice and professional!!. Thank you brandy for helping us !!

By Katie R. on 08/11/18
Mo was excellent! He went above and beyond in fixing our problem and stayed in constant contact with updates. And has followed up with added suggestions. Very happy with his service. He was also very polite and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.