CALL TO SCHEDULE
7048465371
By Karen M. on 11/19/18
Joe was on time, courteous, efficient and got the job done fast.

By Cathy L. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By Ed D. on 11/13/18
Fantastic very professional Serviceman Leonard, is very knowledgeable, explained everything and was very polite Great experience

By Ted W. on 11/13/18
Leonard and his helper Taylor from ER Plumbing Services arrived on time and did an excellent job installing my water heater. Made sure everything was working and did a through job cleaning up.

By Sandra M. on 11/07/18
Terry S. diagnosed the plumbing problem within minutes and began working to resolve the issue. He did inform me of the price to repair before he began the work. There were other issues he ran into that he did not anticipate due to old hardware that had rusted out...
(View More)
Terry S. diagnosed the plumbing problem within minutes and began working to resolve the issue. He did inform me of the price to repair before he began the work. There were other issues he ran into that he did not anticipate due to old hardware that had rusted out. He was prepared and had replacements which I was pleased to know. He worked very hard and I was happy with the outcome. He was great to work with and I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Leigh H. on 11/07/18
Josh G. responded promptly, diagnosed the problem, and replaced my sump pump. He kept the work area confined and advised with my clean-up process. Would highly recommend this company and Josh specifically.

By Jeff M. on 11/07/18
Our water heater sprang a leak behind a wall in our garage. Reggie from ER Plumbing Services arrived within 30 minutes of my first call to them, quickly accessed the issue, fixed it & got hot water flowing. He had a great attitude & even recommended a water damage ...
(View More)
Our water heater sprang a leak behind a wall in our garage. Reggie from ER Plumbing Services arrived within 30 minutes of my first call to them, quickly accessed the issue, fixed it & got hot water flowing. He had a great attitude & even recommended a water damage company I could a call to take care of the mess the broken pipe left behind. I have been looking for a dependable local plumbing contractor and have now found one.
(View Less)

By Frances N. on 11/06/18
I have used ER Plumbing Services for all of my plumbing needs for years and they are the BEST! Terry came to clean my tankless hot water heater. He was here on time (as he always is) and he's always got a smile on his face. He cleaned the water heater in a timely,...
(View More)
I have used ER Plumbing Services for all of my plumbing needs for years and they are the BEST! Terry came to clean my tankless hot water heater. He was here on time (as he always is) and he's always got a smile on his face. He cleaned the water heater in a timely, efficient manner. If you choose ER Plumbing Services they will not disappoint....I promise!
(View Less)

By Fran M. on 11/03/18
Joe was very professional and helpful. He was able to find the problem with my suspected water leak very quickly and will save me quite a bit of money with my future water bills. I will definitely call on him for any plumbing issues in the future!! He is an asset to this company!!

By Santosh P. on 11/03/18
Jeff M did thesis usual outstanding Jon. He is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and fair

By Craig S. on 11/01/18
Garrett and Leonard did a great job diagnosing and repairing my main line water leak. After getting 3 quotes from local plumbers, I chose ER Plumbing even though they weren't the cheapest, because they were quick to diagnose the problem and complete professionals. Thanks again guys!

By Randolph P. on 11/01/18
Terry and Will arrived early and got the job done in much less time that I thought it would take. They are both very pleasant to work with and cleaned up after the job very well. We will definitely use ER Plumbing again any time we need plumbing work done.

By Ralph B. on 10/31/18
Jeff has a great fund of knowledge; he solves problems quickly and successfully. I am very pleased with his work!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Leonard did a good job. Satisfied with the service

By Larry F. on 10/30/18
Joe was very prompt in arriving at the appointed time. He was honest and up front concerning anticipated charges and was able to pin point the leak with minimum damage to the dry wall. I will definitely request him again when plumbing expertise is needed. ****************

By Russ S. on 10/30/18
ER Plumbing Services was recommended to us and now we are recommending there outstanding service. One call to ER got us a timely service appointment. Brennan B. was on time, friendly, diagnosed the problem, fixed the problem all in under one hour at a very reasonable price

By Renwick Q. on 10/30/18
Terry solved my problem with water leak on my property quickly and in very professional manner. He demonstrated that he understood that I needed the solution to the leaking quickly. He was prepared for the task and handle my issue very quickly.

By Adam S. on 10/29/18
Great service

By David A. on 10/26/18
Brennan B was excellent. He explained the problem, the process he was going to follow to fix the toilet and the cost. Would highly recommend ER and Brennan

By Patrick O. on 10/26/18
ER Plumbing is fantastic. The service technician, Leonard, has been to my house on three separate occasions and we have been more than pleased. Hes friendly, courteous and offers great suggestions that have saved us money. ER & the team come highly recommended! Well worth the money!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7048465371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ER Plumbing Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7048465371

Customer service is always a top priority at ER Plumbing Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.