CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Steve B. on 06/16/19
My installation of a new AC required placing a WIFI thermostat on a mirrored wall. The original installation could not be completed by the installation team and David Mullin was sent to help. He perfectly installed the thermostat with a new small mirror to cover th...
(View More)
My installation of a new AC required placing a WIFI thermostat on a mirrored wall. The original installation could not be completed by the installation team and David Mullin was sent to help. He perfectly installed the thermostat with a new small mirror to cover the holes in a mirrored wall that were left when the original thermostat was removed. Most importantly he changed several parameters and the new AC is now running as EDS said it would. David is the consummate professional. Let me also mention two other individuals who were of help, Ken Ottaway an installation supervisor understood that David Mullin was the person who would help and Sales Engineer Eric Ortiz responded to all my requests and should also be especially commended.
(View Less)

By Pepper, B. on 06/15/19
Very efficient.

By Susan B. on 06/15/19
Very pleased with their overall service. Technician was professional & knowledgeable. Quick response time, cost was reasonable.

By Brandes, D. on 06/07/19
During a routine scheduled service, a problem arose. Blake, a supervisor, got involved and personally took care of the situation. Because of his professionalism in handling the situation, I will remain a loyal customer.

By Mary n. on 06/04/19
What a great company don't hesitate to call they are awesome .Mary Noble

By Vazquez, F. on 06/04/19
Hi was a nice and peform his job in the exelent mether , and explain everithing hapen . Thank.

By James P. on 06/03/19
Excellent service and staff . Appointments are made to fit your schedule with efficient and timely notice of expected arrival. Our technician Sergio was expedient and courteous . Have recommended EDS to our neighbors

By Naimoli, L. on 06/02/19
Great team!

By Irwin R. on 05/31/19
Really excellent service. Very happy and would definitely recommend. On time, personable and thorough. Thanks.

By Lebowitz, D. on 05/31/19
They were smazingly clean and neat. The job was done in under their time estimate. The only issue we had was they disposed of our existing programmable thermostats without asking. They replaced it with s new one as part of the job, but I would have wanted to keep t...
(View More)
They were smazingly clean and neat. The job was done in under their time estimate. The only issue we had was they disposed of our existing programmable thermostats without asking. They replaced it with s new one as part of the job, but I would have wanted to keep the old one. I called the office and spoke with a technician and now almost two weeks later...no response. I have had to have the unit serviced once already due to a loose wire that disabled the compressor. But I suppose that does happen.
(View Less)

By Mindy L. on 05/29/19
Called 7a this am re 11yo unit not cooling! Today’s temp expected at 90 degrees so needed a quick service call! William came out and quickly diagnosed issue with no balance due per maintenance contract! Appreciate Williams honesty as I was certainly “ripe” for a new unit!

By Shelley S. on 05/27/19
My A/C was not working and we called EDS. The came the same day and did a temporary fix. The next day a salesman came to talked to us about our options. One week later, our A/C was replaced. The installers were prompt and friendly. I was impressed that they lai...
(View More)
My A/C was not working and we called EDS. The came the same day and did a temporary fix. The next day a salesman came to talked to us about our options. One week later, our A/C was replaced. The installers were prompt and friendly. I was impressed that they laid down sheets to protect my floors. The work was done in less than the time they said it would take. Before they came, a text message and e-mail is sent with a picture of the service man so you know who is coming to your door. If you need a/c work, give them a call.
(View Less)

By Adda S. on 05/26/19
No interested in posting a public review

By Naimoli, L. on 05/25/19
Great team!

By Larry G. on 05/24/19
Edmanuel Hernandez was very smart and knew all the answers to my questions. You will now be my choice for furure A/C repairs.

By Domesick, S. on 05/24/19
Competent service by a knowledgeable technician.

By Kelly W. on 05/23/19
I can't say enough about the service we received Monday evening, we called after hours with hopes to get someone out asap, unsure if that meant that evening or the next day and we were pleasantly surprised by the service we received on the phone and also with Dann...
(View More)
I can't say enough about the service we received Monday evening, we called after hours with hopes to get someone out asap, unsure if that meant that evening or the next day and we were pleasantly surprised by the service we received on the phone and also with Danny our technician who showed up and fixed our problem. We signed up for the maintenance plan that evening, very happy with their customer service from beginning to end. As new home owners it was an unexpected repair but they definitely made us at ease. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 05/23/19
I was very pleased with E.D.S. from start to finish. My call was answered promptly and professionally and service was scheduled the next day. All three technicians (Don, Kalib, and Eddie) were knowledgable and courteous. I really liked that they provide updates ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with E.D.S. from start to finish. My call was answered promptly and professionally and service was scheduled the next day. All three technicians (Don, Kalib, and Eddie) were knowledgable and courteous. I really liked that they provide updates on when the technicians will arrive (complete with pictures and names of the techs) and even have a GPS system so that you can see where they are and plan accordingly. AC was up and running within a short time. I would definitely use this company again!
(View Less)

By Mr. and Mrs. D. on 05/22/19
I like that they text you & call before they arrive, also provide picture of technician coming. They almost always get someone on site very quickly.

By Robert Vivian C. on 05/22/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connelly J
5 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Almengor, S
10 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Jenny S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Carolyn S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Dumas J
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Williams, K
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.