CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Madeline H. on 09/21/19
Great experience

By Joann L. on 09/20/19
Michael was extremely professional and seemed to do an excellent job.

By Island B. on 09/20/19
Eric and Jonathan were very professional and proficient. They installed my AC with no issues and let me know how it was progressing along the way. I am super happy and they have a client for life. Thank you so much the their wonderful team!

By Holly W. on 09/20/19
Eric and Jonathan were very professional and proficient. They installed my AC with no issues and let me know how it was progressing along the way. I am super happy and they have a client for life. Thank you so much the their wonderful team!

By Susan B. on 09/18/19
Called EDS for an AC repair. Technician came, claimed we needed a replacement part. He replaced the part, system appeared to be working properly. $89 service call, $263 for the part. Within 45 minutes of his leaving, the AC stopped again. I called back, they s...
(View More)
Called EDS for an AC repair. Technician came, claimed we needed a replacement part. He replaced the part, system appeared to be working properly. $89 service call, $263 for the part. Within 45 minutes of his leaving, the AC stopped again. I called back, they sent another technician. This tech flushed drain pipe and the system was fixed. There was no charge. My concern: did I even need this $263 part. I found out later the part costs $25-$45 on line. Other AC companies stated there is a mark up and they would charge $125 for the part. I just don't trust them to work on my AC system again. And I feel the mark up for the part was too much.
(View Less)

By Susan B. on 09/18/19
I feel a tech charged me $263 for a part I didn't need. It didn't fix my AC. Another tech fixed my AC by flushing the drain pipe. I confirmed with other AC companies, they would charge $125 for the same part.

By Karen G. on 09/18/19
Excellent service. Eddie was very professional and courteous

By Richard H. on 09/17/19
Great job all the way around!

By Brian N. on 09/13/19
The service folks at EDS are very nice and knowledgeable, I will definitely be calling them back

By Jim M. on 09/11/19
E.D.S was terrific. They scheduled an appoint to inspect our air conditioner, notified us went and who would be servicing the unit. Don Connelly was the service person, who was extremely professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. We wil...
(View More)
E.D.S was terrific. They scheduled an appoint to inspect our air conditioner, notified us went and who would be servicing the unit. Don Connelly was the service person, who was extremely professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. We will be recommending E.D.S and Don Connelly to our friends.
(View Less)

By TOM P. on 09/11/19
Craig did a great efficient and professional job. He explained what he was doing, what the problem was,and how it was going to be resolved.

By Sam B. on 09/10/19
Excellent service, professional explanations, friendly staff

By Joel S. on 09/10/19
Extraordinary service - honest, prompt, reliable. Sorry I didn't know about you sooner!! Thank you for coming to the rescue on a brutally hot day when my A/C decided to take a vacation.

By Mike R. on 09/10/19
I want to give a shout out to your technician Raymond with E.D.S for all that he did to get my AC up and running again! He was very professional he left no stones unturned in regards to diagnostic finding the solution to the problem!

By Mark B. on 09/10/19
The technician was awesome. He worked until 9pm fixing the problem. Very courteous and he told me what was going on. Would give 10 stars if I could.

By Jim S. on 09/08/19
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running b...
(View More)
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running by the end of the day. I would highly recommend based on comparable price and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 09/08/19
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running b...
(View More)
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running by the end of the day. I would highly recommend based on comparable price and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Samieko F. on 09/07/19
Connolly J provided great help with my AC. It was leaking and he was able to stop the leak. Thank you!

By Kevin M. on 09/07/19
Good experience, willing to work with customer.

By Debra W. on 09/06/19
Mr. R. (Field Service) was very personable and professional. He explained everything and did an excellent job. I would recommend him for any plumbing work. In addition, the office person was knowledgeable and very helpful. She was able to schedule service at my hom...
(View More)
Mr. R. (Field Service) was very personable and professional. He explained everything and did an excellent job. I would recommend him for any plumbing work. In addition, the office person was knowledgeable and very helpful. She was able to schedule service at my home the very next day. EDS was exceptional and we will definitely use them again, if necessary, in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connelly J
5 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Almengor, S
10 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Jenny S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Carolyn S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Dumas, J
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Williams, K
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.