CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Jackie T. on 11/05/18
The gentleman who came to my condo was great, looked for all reasons why I was having leaking in air handler. Very polite very clean

By Dennis C. on 11/03/18
Chose BBB for review - all I saw was a complaint and no place to post a complient. EDS tech was on time and competent.

By justin N. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By Toni H. on 11/02/18
Very thorough, and very knowledgeable about central air.Don explained all the options to me and even said what he had and why.

By Domesick, S. on 11/01/18
E.D.S. continues to provide timely and professional service for our air conditioning system. We remain very pleased with ech technician - this time, Steve gets our thanks

By Ellen F. on 11/01/18
Jenny explained everything very clearly. My appointment was made easily. She was very personable and professional. Sean was quite amazing. He was knowledgeable, professional but yet friendly and quite personable. I am so pleased to be using EDS.

By John H. on 10/31/18
Good service I think I have already done this Please stop sending me more requests

By Carmelo F. on 10/25/18
Great service! Very professional! I would highly recommend E.D.S. for all your A/C work. David Mullin took the time to check over the entire system, and answered all my questions.

By Carmelo F. on 10/25/18
Great service! Very professional! I would highly recommend E.D.S. for all your A/C work. They took the time to check over the entire system.

By Karen Doug D. on 10/21/18
Great service!

By Fraser, T. on 10/17/18
Great company, came out quickly for a service call and took care of problem. Repairman was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

By Chris S. on 10/17/18
Friendly Service

By Kevin B. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By gerri m. on 10/16/18
Mr. Caplan did an excellent job. Performed extremely professionally and represented E.D.S very well.

By Judy G. on 10/15/18
Anthony & Jonathan are such talented, amiable, educated installers with delightful personalities as well. I'm really glad I chose EDS AC because of them.

By Matt B. on 10/12/18
Super friendly, very knowledgeable, extremely professional and very accommodating. Would highly recommend to others

By Edward D. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Capobianco, R. on 10/08/18
Great customer service is the key to any successful company. E.D.S. has great customer service as well as great products and fair prices. I purchased my new AC system from E.D.S. several years ago while I still had a maintenance contract for appliances and A/C with...
(View More)
Great customer service is the key to any successful company. E.D.S. has great customer service as well as great products and fair prices. I purchased my new AC system from E.D.S. several years ago while I still had a maintenance contract for appliances and A/C with another company. You can buy A/C’s from dozens of companies but what you want is honest, dependable service after the sale. With E.D.S. you get it all. I don’t want to leave out Sergio who services my A/C every 6 months to keep it running like new.
(View Less)

By John H. on 10/08/18
I called E.D.S to get a quote on installing a new air conditioning system. Jenny promptly arranged a meeting with Don, an E.D.S. Service Technician. Within the hour, Don came to my house, reviewed my existing system and educated me on Trane air conditioners. As he ...
(View More)
I called E.D.S to get a quote on installing a new air conditioning system. Jenny promptly arranged a meeting with Don, an E.D.S. Service Technician. Within the hour, Don came to my house, reviewed my existing system and educated me on Trane air conditioners. As he was inspecting my system he brought to my attention a frayed wire. It's those kind of things that customers notice and appreciate! After concluding our discussion, he promptly wrote up proposals for 3 different systems and price points. I am impressed by EDS and Don's caring and professionalism!
(View Less)

By Barbara T. on 10/06/18
Omar, Eric, and Paul were awesome! We highly recommend this company and team to complete your AC and installation of your Hybrid hot water heater. We are very pleased...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Roy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Derek P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Vanessa D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Hernandez, E
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kelly P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Stuart W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.