CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Karen G. on 09/18/19
Excellent service. Eddie was very professional and courteous

By Richard H. on 09/17/19
Great job all the way around!

By Brian N. on 09/13/19
The service folks at EDS are very nice and knowledgeable, I will definitely be calling them back

By Jim M. on 09/11/19
E.D.S was terrific. They scheduled an appoint to inspect our air conditioner, notified us went and who would be servicing the unit. Don Connelly was the service person, who was extremely professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. We wil...
(View More)
E.D.S was terrific. They scheduled an appoint to inspect our air conditioner, notified us went and who would be servicing the unit. Don Connelly was the service person, who was extremely professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. We will be recommending E.D.S and Don Connelly to our friends.
(View Less)

By TOM P. on 09/11/19
Craig did a great efficient and professional job. He explained what he was doing, what the problem was,and how it was going to be resolved.

By Sam B. on 09/10/19
Excellent service, professional explanations, friendly staff

By Joel S. on 09/10/19
Extraordinary service - honest, prompt, reliable. Sorry I didn't know about you sooner!! Thank you for coming to the rescue on a brutally hot day when my A/C decided to take a vacation.

By Mike R. on 09/10/19
I want to give a shout out to your technician Raymond with E.D.S for all that he did to get my AC up and running again! He was very professional he left no stones unturned in regards to diagnostic finding the solution to the problem!

By Mark B. on 09/10/19
The technician was awesome. He worked until 9pm fixing the problem. Very courteous and he told me what was going on. Would give 10 stars if I could.

By Jim S. on 09/08/19
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running b...
(View More)
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running by the end of the day. I would highly recommend based on comparable price and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 09/08/19
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running b...
(View More)
The staff at EDS ran into an unexpected challenge during my installation and was committed to the completion of the project at the quoted price. The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire day. They worked very hard to get me up and running by the end of the day. I would highly recommend based on comparable price and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Samieko F. on 09/07/19
Connolly J provided great help with my AC. It was leaking and he was able to stop the leak. Thank you!

By Kevin M. on 09/07/19
Good experience, willing to work with customer.

By Joan C. on 09/03/19
They r very friendly, very knowledgeable n always on time. I needed them on the Sunday of Labor Day weekend. I called n received service within an hour or so. They came n had my air conditioner up n running in record time. I give them 5 stars

By Dina M. on 09/02/19
Very helpful. Service man knowledgeable and friendly. They came day before hurricane hitting.

By Karen H. on 08/30/19
E.D.S. Air Conditioning and Plumbing provides outstanding service. Highly recommend them.

By Jenny O. on 08/23/19
EDS is an Amazing company !!!! They have a wonderful team from the staff in the office to the techs!!!! I would recommend them to anyone they are the very BEST! Craig my service tech explained everything with great detail about my maintenance on the AC. Thank you

By Karen T. on 08/23/19
No Comment

By Roy W. on 08/21/19
Tech Randy from EDS is one of their best guys. Knows his stuff and goes well beyond to make sure everything is working great and takes the time to explain what he is doing till you understand. Ask a lot of questions and he answered everyone with a great personality.

By Amanda W. on 08/21/19
Fast, courteous and came to the table with plenty of options. Buying a new air conditioner isn't a fun experience but they helped make it less painful than it could have been.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connelly J
5 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Almengor, S
10 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Jenny S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Carolyn S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Dumas, J
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Williams, K
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.