CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Schultz, T. on 06/22/19
Good

By Alan R. on 06/21/19
The crew were very knowledgeable and neat. I believe they went over and above with my complete ac installation. They were here 10 hours in the 93 dg heat. Never complained once. Would recommend.

By Edward B. on 06/20/19
Always professional and couldn’t be nicer! Great job!!

By Debbie S. on 06/18/19
Anthony was friendly and knew what he was doing. His helper did a great job working between rain showers. Your A/C is only as good as your installation

By Debbie S. on 06/18/19
Don did a great job,not pushing,just giving me all the information I needed.

By Steve B. on 06/16/19
My installation of a new AC required placing a WIFI thermostat on a mirrored wall. The original installation could not be completed by the installation team and David Mullin was sent to help. He perfectly installed the thermostat with a new small mirror to cover th...
(View More)
My installation of a new AC required placing a WIFI thermostat on a mirrored wall. The original installation could not be completed by the installation team and David Mullin was sent to help. He perfectly installed the thermostat with a new small mirror to cover the holes in a mirrored wall that were left when the original thermostat was removed. Most importantly he changed several parameters and the new AC is now running as EDS said it would. David is the consummate professional. Let me also mention two other individuals who were of help, Ken Ottaway an installation supervisor understood that David Mullin was the person who would help and Sales Engineer Eric Ortiz responded to all my requests and should also be especially commended.
(View Less)

By Pepper, B. on 06/15/19
Very efficient.

By Susan B. on 06/15/19
Very pleased with their overall service. Technician was professional & knowledgeable. Quick response time, cost was reasonable.

By Maria V. on 06/07/19
Great customer service...Danny was awesome. I see EDS Air Conditioning will be the company I will rely on to take care of my air conditioning needs in the future.

By Brandes, D. on 06/07/19
During a routine scheduled service, a problem arose. Blake, a supervisor, got involved and personally took care of the situation. Because of his professionalism in handling the situation, I will remain a loyal customer.

By Mary n. on 06/04/19
What a great company don't hesitate to call they are awesome .Mary Noble

By Vazquez, F. on 06/04/19
Hi was a nice and peform his job in the exelent mether , and explain everithing hapen . Thank.

By James P. on 06/03/19
Excellent service and staff . Appointments are made to fit your schedule with efficient and timely notice of expected arrival. Our technician Sergio was expedient and courteous . Have recommended EDS to our neighbors

By Naimoli, L. on 06/02/19
Great team!

By Irwin R. on 05/31/19
Really excellent service. Very happy and would definitely recommend. On time, personable and thorough. Thanks.

By Lebowitz, D. on 05/31/19
They were smazingly clean and neat. The job was done in under their time estimate. The only issue we had was they disposed of our existing programmable thermostats without asking. They replaced it with s new one as part of the job, but I would have wanted to keep t...
(View More)
They were smazingly clean and neat. The job was done in under their time estimate. The only issue we had was they disposed of our existing programmable thermostats without asking. They replaced it with s new one as part of the job, but I would have wanted to keep the old one. I called the office and spoke with a technician and now almost two weeks later...no response. I have had to have the unit serviced once already due to a loose wire that disabled the compressor. But I suppose that does happen.
(View Less)

By Mindy L. on 05/29/19
Called 7a this am re 11yo unit not cooling! Today’s temp expected at 90 degrees so needed a quick service call! William came out and quickly diagnosed issue with no balance due per maintenance contract! Appreciate Williams honesty as I was certainly “ripe” for a new unit!

By Shelley S. on 05/27/19
My A/C was not working and we called EDS. The came the same day and did a temporary fix. The next day a salesman came to talked to us about our options. One week later, our A/C was replaced. The installers were prompt and friendly. I was impressed that they lai...
(View More)
My A/C was not working and we called EDS. The came the same day and did a temporary fix. The next day a salesman came to talked to us about our options. One week later, our A/C was replaced. The installers were prompt and friendly. I was impressed that they laid down sheets to protect my floors. The work was done in less than the time they said it would take. Before they came, a text message and e-mail is sent with a picture of the service man so you know who is coming to your door. If you need a/c work, give them a call.
(View Less)

By Adda S. on 05/26/19
No interested in posting a public review

By Naimoli, L. on 05/25/19
Great team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connelly J
5 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Almengor, S
10 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Jenny S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Carolyn S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Dumas J
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Williams, K
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.