CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Loreto F. on 04/01/19
Thank You, E.D.S. I had a great experience. My AC unit failed at nighttime, I left a non emergency message with the answering service, very helpful. The call was returned promptly in the AM by Carol, the Secretary, she was helpful and professional. The Company has ...
(View More)
Thank You, E.D.S. I had a great experience. My AC unit failed at nighttime, I left a non emergency message with the answering service, very helpful. The call was returned promptly in the AM by Carol, the Secretary, she was helpful and professional. The Company has a good communication system and skilled personnel, they provided me quality work at a fair price. The Project Mgr., Donald was timely, professional, knowledgeable, detailed and efficient and with good communication skills, his knowledge and advise helped me to understand the problem and to seek the best solution at an affordable price. The AC unit is running well, I am breathing clean air. Thank You, Don. LF
(View Less)

By Herbert C. on 04/01/19
Thank you very much Eric and Austin for your service. You guys were awesome with the professionalism and manners shown. God bless you both.

By Stephen and Joyce S. on 03/30/19
Nice, knew his stuff very efficient all good glad they are my HVAC service provider

By Ed G. on 03/29/19
Danny was knowledgeably and personable. EDS is my go to A/C guys and gals for good!

By Sarah W. on 03/27/19
Got me in the same day I called, Danny the service guy, was very kind and efficient. Arrived on time and kept me updated on what was going on. Fair price too! Definitely recommend this EDS Air Conditioning

By David t. on 03/26/19
Professional, prompt , great estimates, and good communications ! I'd used them for life. David

By David t. on 03/26/19
No Comment

By Piero B. on 03/25/19
no comments

By Joe R. on 03/23/19
I interviewed several HVAC companies before I went with EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing. Don Connelly took the time to explain the quote and the process and answered all my questions. After speaking with Don I decided to have them install a new AC and Water Hea...
(View More)
I interviewed several HVAC companies before I went with EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing. Don Connelly took the time to explain the quote and the process and answered all my questions. After speaking with Don I decided to have them install a new AC and Water Heater. The installation was completed on time (actually faster than estimated). Technicians Anthony Piccone (AC unit) and Richard Salgado (Water Heater) were great. Both were very professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jose Santana I. on 03/22/19
Had my condenser unit relocated to another side of my house. Both Eric and Aaron showed up on time. I dont know if it’s in thier companies policy to stay and see the job through regardless of weather but these two did not have the weather on their side. But they ...
(View More)
Had my condenser unit relocated to another side of my house. Both Eric and Aaron showed up on time. I dont know if it’s in thier companies policy to stay and see the job through regardless of weather but these two did not have the weather on their side. But they had a good attitude, answered any and all questions i had during the job. Both worked well with each other. Overall great experience from the start of getting a quote to the job itself. Good communication from all parties.
(View Less)

By Ruben S. on 03/22/19
Come way after hours with a very pleasant attitude and got the job done great job

By Belloli, N. on 03/21/19
The six months maintenance is always done very professionally and thoroughly. Great job from Jenny to Sergio. Thanks again

By Robert T. on 03/15/19
I swear by EDS. The courtesy and respect is 2nd to none. Every time I put them to the test, the response was immediate and professional. Can't say enough good things about the products and service. I highly recommend EDS. Take my word for it and give them a try. Bt

By Dan B. on 03/14/19
Technician very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and explained the service details for our AC system. Repaired problem quickly.

By Jack L. on 03/13/19
What a joy have a tech you knows what is doing thank you and the support staff equal pleasant thank you

By Jack L. on 03/13/19
Prompt service when we call

By Sal P. on 03/11/19
Donald Connelly was informative, polite and courteous

By paula p. on 03/11/19
Project Manager Donald C, Jr, was informative, courteous, and polite. I purchased a new unit. Paula P.

By Schultz, T. on 03/09/19
They were very nice and helpful. I would not have anybody else but E.D.S..

By David C. on 03/06/19
Excellent Service-Prompt returns of service calls, and answered all questions concerning problem and demonstrated knowledge of problem and how to fix the issues in a timely manner. Mary Coldwell
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.