CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By David t. on 03/26/19
No Comment

By Piero B. on 03/25/19
no comments

By Joe R. on 03/23/19
I interviewed several HVAC companies before I went with EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing. Don Connelly took the time to explain the quote and the process and answered all my questions. After speaking with Don I decided to have them install a new AC and Water Hea...
(View More)
I interviewed several HVAC companies before I went with EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing. Don Connelly took the time to explain the quote and the process and answered all my questions. After speaking with Don I decided to have them install a new AC and Water Heater. The installation was completed on time (actually faster than estimated). Technicians Anthony Piccone (AC unit) and Richard Salgado (Water Heater) were great. Both were very professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jose Santana I. on 03/22/19
Had my condenser unit relocated to another side of my house. Both Eric and Aaron showed up on time. I dont know if it’s in thier companies policy to stay and see the job through regardless of weather but these two did not have the weather on their side. But they ...
(View More)
Had my condenser unit relocated to another side of my house. Both Eric and Aaron showed up on time. I dont know if it’s in thier companies policy to stay and see the job through regardless of weather but these two did not have the weather on their side. But they had a good attitude, answered any and all questions i had during the job. Both worked well with each other. Overall great experience from the start of getting a quote to the job itself. Good communication from all parties.
(View Less)

By Ruben S. on 03/22/19
Come way after hours with a very pleasant attitude and got the job done great job

By Belloli, N. on 03/21/19
The six months maintenance is always done very professionally and thoroughly. Great job from Jenny to Sergio. Thanks again

By Robert T. on 03/15/19
I swear by EDS. The courtesy and respect is 2nd to none. Every time I put them to the test, the response was immediate and professional. Can't say enough good things about the products and service. I highly recommend EDS. Take my word for it and give them a try. Bt

By Dan B. on 03/14/19
Technician very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and explained the service details for our AC system. Repaired problem quickly.

By Jack L. on 03/13/19
What a joy have a tech you knows what is doing thank you and the support staff equal pleasant thank you

By Jack L. on 03/13/19
Prompt service when we call

By Sal P. on 03/11/19
Donald Connelly was informative, polite and courteous

By paula p. on 03/11/19
Project Manager Donald C, Jr, was informative, courteous, and polite. I purchased a new unit. Paula P.

By Schultz, T. on 03/09/19
They were very nice and helpful. I would not have anybody else but E.D.S..

By David C. on 03/06/19
Excellent Service-Prompt returns of service calls, and answered all questions concerning problem and demonstrated knowledge of problem and how to fix the issues in a timely manner. Mary Coldwell

By Justin D. on 02/25/19
(No comment)

By Helene E. on 02/23/19
Extremely happy with the service and professionalism of this company.they were courteous and prompt.

By Elizabeth P. on 02/23/19
(no comment)

By Judith K. on 02/22/19
Starting calling at 6:10 pm because I didn’t have a/c, they were 24 hour service. They said someone would come by. I waited 1 1/2 hours, no call or anyone show up. I called back and was told I would be put on a fast track.... nothing.. no call or anything. Went a...
(View More)
Starting calling at 6:10 pm because I didn’t have a/c, they were 24 hour service. They said someone would come by. I waited 1 1/2 hours, no call or anyone show up. I called back and was told I would be put on a fast track.... nothing.. no call or anything. Went all night without air. I Called in the morning they said I would be scheduled between 5 and 8.. will not call them again.. very unprofessional
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By Freshley, W. on 02/20/19
great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Capozzi R
Rating:Just Launched
Capozzi R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ortiz E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.