CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Albert, J. on 08/01/19
Our EDS technician, S. Almengor, showed up on time. He was efficient, friendly and professional. We were very pleased.

By Rey, J. on 08/01/19
Our EDS technician, S. Almengor, showed up on time. He was efficient, friendly and professional. We were very pleased.

By Chris C. on 07/31/19
Donald came out and did an awesome job. I will definitely use them again in the future!!

By Georgia F. on 07/29/19
Before my scheduled appointment this morning I received a text that showed a picture and short bio of my technician...This was a great idea! when Anthony and Austin arrived they were very professional and courteous they did a great job from beginning to end

By Sergio A. on 07/29/19
I cannot say enough good things about this company. Super friendly and professional, they are simply the best! I would recommend EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing to all my friends and family. Anthony and Don are top notch. I had to get my whole a.c unit replaced ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about this company. Super friendly and professional, they are simply the best! I would recommend EDS Air Conditioning and Plumbing to all my friends and family. Anthony and Don are top notch. I had to get my whole a.c unit replaced and they took care of me from the start guided me on what my options where and the job was done quickly and efficiently. This is definitely a company I trust and will continue using in the future. A
(View Less)

By Darren W. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Steve E. on 07/24/19
Sergio came to perform my first maintenance on my new air conditioner EDS installed. He was right on time, answered all my questions and showed me how to reduce/prevent mold from forming in my A/C and the ducts. I am very impressed by EVERY experience I've had with EDS.

By Nina S. on 07/24/19
Eddie is an excellent service technician. He is highly knowledgeable as a diagnostician. I was completely confident in his work.

By Sergio A. on 07/24/19
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff would recommend to anyone.

By KathyAnn P. on 07/20/19
Awesome job by the tech, would reccomend him and your company to anyone needing an AC or AC repairs.

By Anthony M. on 07/18/19
Don my tech arrived early, did a fantastic job. Had my AC system tuned up for summer. Don and I discussed issues I have been having with air quality for years. He advised I install UV lights and an air purifier. Which I agreed to do. He also reinstalled my Nest The...
(View More)
Don my tech arrived early, did a fantastic job. Had my AC system tuned up for summer. Don and I discussed issues I have been having with air quality for years. He advised I install UV lights and an air purifier. Which I agreed to do. He also reinstalled my Nest Thermostat, I needed a C wire....all good to go now. Great service, very professional. 5 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Jessa K. on 07/17/19
Responsive and professional Jenny O is always helpful when I call and the technicians are thorough as well.

By Tracey H. on 07/17/19
Eric was on time and knowledgable about products. He listened to ehat I had to say and needed.

By Everett, M. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Richard I. on 07/16/19
David added (expnsive) freon and temporarily solved my problem BUT - where the leak is was not found so I am faced the probabiliy of future recurrances of more leaks unless the the place where the leak is occuring is located and repaired. Replacing the unit will ...
(View More)
David added (expnsive) freon and temporarily solved my problem BUT - where the leak is was not found so I am faced the probabiliy of future recurrances of more leaks unless the the place where the leak is occuring is located and repaired. Replacing the unit will possibly not fix the problem if the leak is in the line running to the attic air handler. David did a good temporary job. THE LEAK NEEDS LOCATING!
(View Less)

By Jeff W. on 07/15/19
Great service with a nice smile as well!

By Naimoli, L. on 07/13/19
Great team!

By Guida-Deleo, C. on 07/13/19
Very professional & honest I have been with EDS for years and would not go with any other company. Always come right out when I have a problem. They call to remind me of yearly service.

By Jennings, Tyler Ann M. on 07/13/19
Our home is 26 years old, so that means the ducts are also that old. EDS came out and replaced the leaky ducts, so more air would be going into our home, and not the attic or roof. Technician Eddie was on time, and efficiently did his job. Thank you EDS!

By Kathleen O. on 07/12/19
I had an urgent need to replace one of my AC units that died. They helped me decide to replace both units and gave me a fair price. They were quick with their proposal, thanks Reese! And installed as agreed upon, thanks Eric, Jonathan, Eddie and Steve!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Setien G
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Anzon, J
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Prashad, D
2 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kiser, A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Ottaway, K
13 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Elizabeth W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.