CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Jenny O. on 08/23/19
EDS is an Amazing company !!!! They have a wonderful team from the staff in the office to the techs!!!! I would recommend them to anyone they are the very BEST! Craig my service tech explained everything with great detail about my maintenance on the AC. Thank you

By Karen T. on 08/23/19
No Comment

By Amanda W. on 08/21/19
Fast, courteous and came to the table with plenty of options. Buying a new air conditioner isn't a fun experience but they helped make it less painful than it could have been.

By Marietta R. on 08/20/19
Outstanding customer service and support! Highly recommend!

By Andrea F. on 08/19/19
EDS and their staff are awesome to work with! They are very thorough and make sure all details and/or issues you are having get addressed. From the time Eric from sales entered my home, until the technician Anthony left - I felt like I was in great hands! Thank ...
(View More)
EDS and their staff are awesome to work with! They are very thorough and make sure all details and/or issues you are having get addressed. From the time Eric from sales entered my home, until the technician Anthony left - I felt like I was in great hands! Thank you EDS TEAM for being so great at your job!! Best customer service ever!!
(View Less)

By Kathleen L. on 08/18/19
The technician came earlier than expected on a Saturday to fix my air conditioner, which was great. When it started raining heavily he waited around for about 30 minutes for it to stop in order to finish the outdoor diagnostics, which I really appreciated! My only ...
(View More)
The technician came earlier than expected on a Saturday to fix my air conditioner, which was great. When it started raining heavily he waited around for about 30 minutes for it to stop in order to finish the outdoor diagnostics, which I really appreciated! My only issue is the parts are unavailable until Monday, so it's still not fixed, but the technician did all he could for me on his initial visit.
(View Less)

By Rolfe, R. on 08/16/19
EDDIE WAS VERY GOOD AT HIS WORK AND POLITE.ORDERED NEW FILTERS FOR ONE OF MY AIR UNITS. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS NOT RECEIVING MY MAINTENANCE REPORT THRU E-MAIL

By Omasta, Paul E. on 08/15/19
Sergio is a professional who possesses exemplary customer service skills. His knowledge of a/c systems, issues and maintenance concerns inspire confidence in the ability of E.D.S. to provide the level of service expected by clients concerned with getting the most f...
(View More)
Sergio is a professional who possesses exemplary customer service skills. His knowledge of a/c systems, issues and maintenance concerns inspire confidence in the ability of E.D.S. to provide the level of service expected by clients concerned with getting the most for their generally hard- earned money.
(View Less)

By Timothy M. on 08/14/19
On time and professional!

By Diana and Syed A. on 08/14/19
David took his time walking us through the Air conditioning problem and was very thorough, professional and courteous. Jenny was also very helpful in setting up the appointment and following up on it. Would recommend EDS and we will be getting their yearly service plan as well.

By Timothy M. on 08/13/19
EDS did an excellent job installing ac! Omar is an systems operational expert and a great carpenter. He adjusted the air handler with compressor and installed a vent on my air handler door for more efficient flow. Thanks EDS

By Timothy M. on 08/13/19
On time and professional!

By Angeline K. on 08/12/19
Both Jenny and Sergio were very professional! But what's new? I look forward to working with both of them each time my a/c system is serviced. They both should teach the class on PROFESSIONALISM! Thank you

By Everett, M. on 08/10/19
Great Service with knowledgeable service techs.

By Craft, J. on 08/09/19
Excellent, expeditious service.

By Deemers, J. on 08/08/19
Best ever thankful for good peeps

By Elaine F. on 08/08/19
E.D.S. has performed professionally and courteously from phone calls to the office, Reese in sales arriving at my home with all the information I needed, to the timely installation of my new air handler and condenser by Eric and Jonathan.

By Greenwald, Jeff T. on 08/08/19
I have been a satisfied customer of EDS for well over a decade. For most of that time we have had Sergio as our Service Representative. He is the main reason why we continue with EDS... He is very trustworthy and my wife and I feel know he had our long-term best in...
(View More)
I have been a satisfied customer of EDS for well over a decade. For most of that time we have had Sergio as our Service Representative. He is the main reason why we continue with EDS... He is very trustworthy and my wife and I feel know he had our long-term best interest in mind...I am happy to recommend EDS to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Wolfe, Melvin L. on 08/02/19
Sergio has been servicing our Carrier air unit for many years. He is punctual, thorough, efficient , knowledgeable, neat and polite. I do not know the person who scheduled his visit, other than to say she was polite and accommodated my schedule with Sergio's. Bot...
(View More)
Sergio has been servicing our Carrier air unit for many years. He is punctual, thorough, efficient , knowledgeable, neat and polite. I do not know the person who scheduled his visit, other than to say she was polite and accommodated my schedule with Sergio's. Both myself and Wife are very pleased with the service of EDS, and its employees.
(View Less)

By Rey, J. on 08/01/19
Our EDS technician, S. Almengor, showed up on time. He was efficient, friendly and professional. We were very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connelly J
5 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Almengor, S
10 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Jenny S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Carolyn S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Dumas J
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Williams, K
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.