CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Lessne, T. on 01/20/19
Five star

By Teresa M. on 01/18/19
Very friendly

By Mohl, M. on 01/18/19
I thought the technician who came out did an amazing job and analyze the issue. He was giving it to the office to follow up and fix the air conditioner correctly. I however have not heard back from the office and it has been over a week. Tell the technician did a g...
(View More)
I thought the technician who came out did an amazing job and analyze the issue. He was giving it to the office to follow up and fix the air conditioner correctly. I however have not heard back from the office and it has been over a week. Tell the technician did a great job office not so happy with the follow-through.
(View Less)

By John E. on 01/14/19
Excellent people to deal with from the initial contact to the completion of the job. We couldn’t ask for more.

By Catherine B. on 01/14/19
They come on time, are courteous and clean, and get the job done.

By Deem, K. on 01/14/19
Derrick was very polite and did a great job. Thank you!

By Battista, P. on 01/12/19
Our serviceman,Sergio,is great.We always request him.He offers great advice and does excellant work.Vanessa was very helpful and set us up with a contract for our needs

By Bob S. on 01/11/19
The company let me know Don was on his way. He answered questions I asked and informed me of matters I needed to be aware of. I enjoyed the "simple" way he explained things. We talked like friends. In an industry that I know little about, it's necessary to trus...
(View More)
The company let me know Don was on his way. He answered questions I asked and informed me of matters I needed to be aware of. I enjoyed the "simple" way he explained things. We talked like friends. In an industry that I know little about, it's necessary to trust someone...I trust Don. I'm thankful for the time he gave me. He's a good man.
(View Less)

By Palm Beach School For A. on 01/11/19
I always get great work from EDS.

By Linda P. on 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable, helpful as well as prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend!

By Brenda N. on 01/06/19
My first time using EDS Air Conditioning and I cannot say enough about their knowledge, ability and work ethics. Total professionals all the way including office personnel. Nice to see a team that puts the customer first and follows through.

By Miles G. on 01/04/19
Donald Connelly, JR. came to my home to evaluate my new air-conditioning needs and provide me with an estimate. He answered all my questions and provided me with the necessary information in a clear and easy to understand manner. He was polite and very helpful.

By Don c. on 01/04/19
Gddvbn

By Edward C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Jeffrey L. on 01/03/19
Courteous, helpful, and prompt. Excellent service!

By Jim b. on 12/30/18
Anzon (Hecter) was very thorough and explained everything to us. He was pleasant to have around and we were convinced he really knew what he was doing. We'd say he is an excellent employee to have.

By Palm Beach Vacation R. on 12/26/18
With roughly 40 AC units at our properties, a professional AC company is VERY important. EDS is excellent and we can highly recommend them!

By Edward M. on 12/24/18
(No comment)

By Travis B. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Dennis R. on 12/20/18
I am enrolled in the Service program and today Sergio performed a service visit. He was informative and spent time providing me with operating information and instructions that will help me maximize my system's efficiency.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Connelly J
5 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Almengor, S
10 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Jenny S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Carolyn S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Caplan, S
12 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Cassidy, C
3 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.