CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-738-1010
By David Renee T. on 04/18/19
Great service and professional. Will answer all your questions and then get the job done. Have used them 4 times now and all have been great

By Kurt D. on 04/18/19
Harley was polite and competent. He correctly diagnosed and repaired a drain problem, getting it right the first time. He has also inspected and maintained the furnace at my home. It has been satisfactory and we continue to use dynamic for the annual check up on...
(View More)
Harley was polite and competent. He correctly diagnosed and repaired a drain problem, getting it right the first time. He has also inspected and maintained the furnace at my home. It has been satisfactory and we continue to use dynamic for the annual check up on the furnace because of that satisfactory service.
(View Less)

By David Renee T. on 04/18/19
I have used Dynamic 4 times now and everytime they have been johnny on the spot. Had a leak near our pressure tank and within an hour of calling they arrived. Always friendly and knowledgeable and fast. They were wrapped up within an hour, which is incredible servi...
(View More)
I have used Dynamic 4 times now and everytime they have been johnny on the spot. Had a leak near our pressure tank and within an hour of calling they arrived. Always friendly and knowledgeable and fast. They were wrapped up within an hour, which is incredible service. They are my go to plumbers
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 04/04/19
As always a pleasant experience and helpful Harley is a great , informed and helpful man. Like

By Barbara L. on 03/05/19
Dynamic is every kind of awesome. Ben W***** is a real gem, with a love for diagnostic jobs. Ben is prompt, thorough, and upfront about prices and future needs. This is our 2nd time using Dynamic, and from the initial call to follow-up, the customer service canto b...
(View More)
Dynamic is every kind of awesome. Ben W***** is a real gem, with a love for diagnostic jobs. Ben is prompt, thorough, and upfront about prices and future needs. This is our 2nd time using Dynamic, and from the initial call to follow-up, the customer service canto be beat! Quality work and cleanup at reasonable prices. Ben and his assistant kept us updated on progress, and were always friendly. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Dan Debbie S. on 02/05/19
Great response time. Knowledgable and friendly tech solved problem quickly. Harly was great.

By Jennifer C. on 01/28/19
This is the second time I have used Dynamic. The office manager Angela was very helpful again. The plumber that came out named Ben Waters was very nice and professional. He treated myself and my home with respect and cleaned everything up perfectly afterwards. Ben ...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Dynamic. The office manager Angela was very helpful again. The plumber that came out named Ben Waters was very nice and professional. He treated myself and my home with respect and cleaned everything up perfectly afterwards. Ben gave me suggestions that would be helpful for future maintenance and exceeded my expectations. Do not hesitate to call Dynamic for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gus S. on 01/26/19
Everything was great...enjoyed Ben.... Thank you.

By Bob P. on 12/26/18
We were looking at a very costly and difficult repair to replace our main water line to our house. Dynamic Plumbing came up with a far easier and far less expensive fix. They were fast, clean and reliable and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to use them ag...
(View More)
We were looking at a very costly and difficult repair to replace our main water line to our house. Dynamic Plumbing came up with a far easier and far less expensive fix. They were fast, clean and reliable and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to use them again if the need arises. Harley, Ben (plumbers) and Angela (inside sales/receptionist) were all great to work with.
(View Less)

By Darin N. on 12/23/18
Harley arrived earlier than planned, which was nice. He did a great job of diagnosing our problem and fixing it. Thankful to find a company that was able to troubleshoot our issue on short notice.

By Darin N. on 12/21/18
Realized in the morning that our hot water tank was not working. Called around and Dynamic was available. Harley the plumber was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Christine Ben M. on 12/17/18
Harley and Ben were terrific throughout our remodel. Professional, courteous, and friendly. Thank you SO MUCH for everything you did for us!!

By Michael S. on 12/06/18
Harley did a great job for us and Angela was very helpful getting Harley routed to us to replace our water heater. Very pleased with the work done and on the same day.. No wasted effort. Thanks

By Christine Ben M. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By David W. on 12/06/18
Ben was very professional and understood the problem quickly. He was very home owner friendly in dealing with the mess and clean up. Thank You for this outstanding job, we will use you again in the future.

By Rowena D. on 12/03/18
(no comment)

By Marian Y. on 11/29/18
Ben has more patience of any man I know in taking the temperature of hot water flowing from my kitchen sink! Service was efficient and positive. Everyone worked around my schedule. And the mystery was solved! Thank you!

By Ken J. on 11/13/18
Very helpful in solving a problem that was out of the norm. My only issue is that it took several visits to get it right. But overall easy to work with, friendly and the leak was fixed.

By Kennith F. on 11/12/18
The service person came wearing clean clothes. and very polite we felt like he knew what he was doing and he did if we need service again would like him back.and our dog like also.

By Christine Ben M. on 11/11/18
Harley is the quintessential 5 star professional employee everyone wants. He was always courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. Here's someone you should think of promoting! We'll never use any company than yours for all our plumbing and HVAC needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-738-1010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Harley S
4 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Ashley B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joey S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dynamic Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
360-738-1010

Customer service is always a top priority at Dynamic Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.