CALL TO SCHEDULE
979-530-5256
By Phillip H. on 08/20/19
They provided the most exceptional service I have ever had. Did a great and fantastic job all around.

By Allison E. on 08/06/19
They took the time to explain the problem and the process to fix it.

By Allison E. on 08/04/19
Bobby and Martin were fantastic to work with. They realized I was interested in fixing problems around the house and took the time to explain and show me what they did to install the toilets.

By Holly K. on 06/26/19
If you want a happy ending for your plumbing nightmare, you want Bobby! Friendly and professional, Bobby knows his stuff. He responded quickly, accurately diagnosed the problem, and offered several solutions. Together, we decided on a course of action, and after ...
(View More)
If you want a happy ending for your plumbing nightmare, you want Bobby! Friendly and professional, Bobby knows his stuff. He responded quickly, accurately diagnosed the problem, and offered several solutions. Together, we decided on a course of action, and after I accepted a reasonable estimate, he got to work. While he was working, Bobby kept me informed of his progress with photos and even a live video feed of the entire length of the a/c/laundry drain! I got a lesson in plumbing, to boot! I don't ever want another plumbing problem, but I know Bobby and the team at Dynamic Drains Plumbing & Drain Experts will fix it if I do.
(View Less)

By Holly K. on 06/25/19
From the first phone call, to the end of the service handshake, I encountered only friendly professionals like Bobby. Bobby quickly assessed my plumbing failure and made recommendations for possible solutions. Together we decided on the best one and I accepted a ...
(View More)
From the first phone call, to the end of the service handshake, I encountered only friendly professionals like Bobby. Bobby quickly assessed my plumbing failure and made recommendations for possible solutions. Together we decided on the best one and I accepted a reasonable quote. The job was completed with explanations and live video of the inside of pipe along the way. That was very telling. Wow, are my a/c and laundry drainage pipes are all clear! Bobby proved to be knowledgeable, an eager teacher, and skilled plumber. While I truly hope to never need his services again, I'll be hanging onto his business card!
(View Less)

By Dedra W. on 05/29/19
Adam was very professional and did a great job. He was very patient and kind to my elderly grand father. What a super nice guy! Thanks Adam!

By M. D. on 05/28/19
Dynamic Drains was recommended to me after local plumbers told me there was no leak. I had been working with plumbers and appliance repair guys for three weeks before figuring out I needed drain experts. So glad I went with Dynamic Drains! They found and repaire...
(View More)
Dynamic Drains was recommended to me after local plumbers told me there was no leak. I had been working with plumbers and appliance repair guys for three weeks before figuring out I needed drain experts. So glad I went with Dynamic Drains! They found and repaired my drain leak under the slab and really keep me informed throughout the entire process. Adam explained what they were doing and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed with the communication and overall customer service.
(View Less)

By Lourdes F. on 04/06/19
EXCELLENT. That about sums up my experience. This is the second time I have used Dynamic Drains with Adam. Both times have been what I consider major plumbing issues, and both times I received prompt, courteous, and efficient service. The work was successfully...
(View More)
EXCELLENT. That about sums up my experience. This is the second time I have used Dynamic Drains with Adam. Both times have been what I consider major plumbing issues, and both times I received prompt, courteous, and efficient service. The work was successfully completed and the price reasonable. I am very pleased with the experience and would recommend Dynamic Drains and also Adam.
(View Less)

By Dennis W. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Seth on 03/01/19
Wow, I should’ve called Bobby at Dynamic Drains the first go around. Bobby came into a botched plumbing job, meticulously planned a solution and completed the job with expert workmanship. We have an old home and many other plumbers hemmed and hawed about whether...
(View More)
Wow, I should’ve called Bobby at Dynamic Drains the first go around. Bobby came into a botched plumbing job, meticulously planned a solution and completed the job with expert workmanship. We have an old home and many other plumbers hemmed and hawed about whether they could do the work. Bobby just jumped in and got the job done right. He takes absolute pride in what he does and is a consummate professional. It’s such a good feeling to have a plumber you can trust. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
Bobby was the best -- he was up front about estimate, cheerful, friendly, knowledgeable, and hard-working. I was very pleased with the service I received and will use him again.

By Jean M. on 01/10/19
Timely service, kept me informed of progress, courteous, finished the job, cleaned up the mess. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks, Bobby.

By Wendy M. on 12/18/18
Prompt Service, Polite & Professional technician. Bobby took the time to explain the problem and discuss the options. I would not hesitate to recommend.

By Wendy M. on 12/18/18
Prompt Service, Polite & Professional technician. Bobby took the time to explain the problem and discuss the options. I would not hesitate to recommend.

By Shawn P. on 12/17/18
I tend to have trust issues with plumbers due to a negative experience with a local company. So, after countless web searches for plumbers in CStat, I stumbled upon Dynamic Drains Plumbing and I've got to say that I'm completely satisfied with the service Bobby and...
(View More)
I tend to have trust issues with plumbers due to a negative experience with a local company. So, after countless web searches for plumbers in CStat, I stumbled upon Dynamic Drains Plumbing and I've got to say that I'm completely satisfied with the service Bobby and his co-worker provided! The number one reason I chose them was because they offered a free estimate, which not many businesses do. Bobby was upfront about the cost of the repair and was able to fix my problem in under an hour. I have no doubt that I will be using their services in the future and I trust the quality of their work.
(View Less)

By Monique M. on 12/12/18
These guys are amazing!!! Forever loyal to Dynamic Drains. Thanks Adam and Cullen

By Shari Y. on 12/03/18
Bobby was great. I will ask for him if I have any other plumbing issues.

By Susan F. on 11/27/18
Dynamic Drains and Bobby were VERY responsive and fixed my toilet right away! Thank you to them!

By Sarah M. on 11/07/18
They did great work. Showed up on time, and did the work the same day. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and cleaned up after themselves. Price was good, would defiantly use them again if needed. Highly recommend them!!

By Dannie Littlejohn on 11/01/18
They were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional, explaining everything as they went along. Had two options available and they tried the least expensive first. It worked like a charm! I would highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
979-530-5256

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bobby G
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Adam C
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Dynamic Drains of Texas Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Cullen A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Martin M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Austin T
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dynamic Drains Plumbing & Drain Experts, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
979-530-5256

Customer service is always a top priority at Dynamic Drains Plumbing & Drain Experts, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.