CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
By Paul on 05/16/20
Michael and his sidekick completed the installation of our new unit in a professional and courteous manner. They went above and beyond to complete the installation plus some extras along the way. This is our second installation over the years by Dutch Enterprise...
(View More)
Michael and his sidekick completed the installation of our new unit in a professional and courteous manner. They went above and beyond to complete the installation plus some extras along the way. This is our second installation over the years by Dutch Enterprises. We highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Eric K. on 04/07/20
Responsive, knowledgeable, and a job well done!

By David T. on 04/01/20
I had a new Carrier HVAC system installed this week, and wanted to say that the team of Michael K. and Charles did an outstanding job. They arrived on time and completed the install in one day. They were both very informative on the product, and how to use it. I wo...
(View More)
I had a new Carrier HVAC system installed this week, and wanted to say that the team of Michael K. and Charles did an outstanding job. They arrived on time and completed the install in one day. They were both very informative on the product, and how to use it. I would highly recommend this team, and Dutch Enterprises to anyone in the market for a new unit.
(View Less)

By Barry M. on 12/31/19
Michael K. Installed our new unit quickly & kept us very well informed each step of the way! He & Charles were so friendly, so fast, & so concerned that we knew all about our new unit! We have been with Dutch Enterprises for many years....everyone we deal with are ...
(View More)
Michael K. Installed our new unit quickly & kept us very well informed each step of the way! He & Charles were so friendly, so fast, & so concerned that we knew all about our new unit! We have been with Dutch Enterprises for many years....everyone we deal with are top notch! We recommend Dutch for all your heating/cooling needs!!??
(View Less)

By Patricia H. on 12/08/19
Brian Y was extremely helpful in selecting the proper system I needed to replace my old system. Michael K was very friendly and very knowledgeable when installing the system. I would recommend Dutch Enterprises and Michael 100%

By Kathy M. on 12/05/19
Nice people and good service!

By Cedric K. on 11/26/19
very professional with quality workmanship. would definitely recommend.

By Cedric K. on 11/15/19
very professional with quality workmanship. would definitely recommend.

By Robert G. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Elmer & Lillie E. on 11/03/19
no comment

By Jerry H. on 11/01/19
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Dutch Enterprises. They have always provided prompt and reliable service. Jacob is the tech I am most familiar with and he does a very professional job. All tech I have dealt with have been superior to ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Dutch Enterprises. They have always provided prompt and reliable service. Jacob is the tech I am most familiar with and he does a very professional job. All tech I have dealt with have been superior to those we have used before Dutch. We have had a VIP service contract with Dutch since 2015 and it’s the best choice we could have made for heating/ cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jerry & Brenda S. on 11/01/19
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Dutch Enterprises. They have always provided prompt and reliable service. Jacob is the tech I am most familiar with and he does a very professional job. All tech I have dealt with have been superior to ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Dutch Enterprises. They have always provided prompt and reliable service. Jacob is the tech I am most familiar with and he does a very professional job. All tech I have dealt with have been superior to those we have used before Dutch. We have had a VIP service contract with Dutch since 2015 and it’s the best choice we could have made for heating/ cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 10/31/19
Mike S came and checked out my furnace for the winter. He came in and went directly down to the basement and worked on the furnace. He wasted no time in getting his work done. When he was done he took time to talk to me for a few minutes. He made sure that all the ...
(View More)
Mike S came and checked out my furnace for the winter. He came in and went directly down to the basement and worked on the furnace. He wasted no time in getting his work done. When he was done he took time to talk to me for a few minutes. He made sure that all the lights he had turned on were turned off before he left.
(View Less)

By Carolyn C. on 10/31/19
Great Job. Very Polite.

By Lavern S. on 10/31/19
Scott has kept an old unit working for years, but warned me it couldn't last much longer. I got a new unit from Dutch this last year and I want Scott to service it for its lifetime. I know that it will be a long lifetime if Scott takes care of it. All of their empl...
(View More)
Scott has kept an old unit working for years, but warned me it couldn't last much longer. I got a new unit from Dutch this last year and I want Scott to service it for its lifetime. I know that it will be a long lifetime if Scott takes care of it. All of their employees are great. Brian Young was wonderful when I bought the equipment.
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 10/31/19
Micheal did a good job, arrived on time and was very polite.

By Lynn W. on 10/28/19
Very pleased. Michael was very knowledgeable. I'm staying with this company for my future maintenance and whatnot.

By Denis W. on 10/26/19
no comment

By michael g. on 08/30/19
Polite. On time. Efficient. Thanks !

By Karen I. on 08/29/19
I called in the morning and in less than 2 hours, Elliot arrived to fix a broken toilet. He had all the needed parts, completed the repair and he was on his way. The entire process was very easy and I would definitely use Dutch Enterprises and request Elliot again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael K
29 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Jared S
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Rhonda M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tammy D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jacob C
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Scott H
41 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutch Enterprises has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutch Enterprises. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
Jared S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
Jared grew up around the business,and begin riding with his father at the age of 12. He has been married for 9 years, and has 2 children.Jared and his family love all outdoor activities-the current favorite-catching fireflies.
By Kathy M. on 12/05/19
Nice people and good service!

By Carolyn C. on 10/31/19
Great Job. Very Polite.

By Denis W. on 10/26/19
no comment

By Jaime S. on 05/21/19
Definitely recommend Dutch Enterprises for air conditioners. Called around 2 pm and they were able to send someone out the same day! Jared was very knowledgeable and efficient. Very thankful!

By Carolyn C. on 04/25/19
Great Job

By Charles I. on 04/22/19
Usually get same day service if needed, repaired correctly and return promptly if a problem should develop. Clean up any mess that is made.. Clearly seem to want to make sue you are satisfied with their work. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Worth it to jus...
(View More)
Usually get same day service if needed, repaired correctly and return promptly if a problem should develop. Clean up any mess that is made.. Clearly seem to want to make sue you are satisfied with their work. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Worth it to just have somebody that will actually show up at all, let alone show up a the time promised.
(View Less)

By Heather I. on 03/08/19
Jared S. Was very nice and knowledgeable on our anual maintenance visit this afternoon! He went above and beyond even helping out with our fireplace! Hey hank you Dutch Enterprise and Jared S

By Susan W. on 12/13/18
Jared Sloan provided excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and had a wonderful personality!

By Ed S. on 11/02/18
Came on time, completed service promptly, explained what service he performed.

By Benjamin B. on 08/25/18
I had wonderful service when our system went out. Extremely easy to work with and had a technician sent out early on a Saturday morning and got us back up and running would definitely recommend to friends and family. Extremely a delightful experience to work with Thank you.

By Susan B. on 08/25/18
I had wonderful service when our system went out. Extremely easy to work with and had a technician sent out early on a Saturday morning and got us back up and running would definitely recommend to friends and family. Extremely a delightful experience to work with Thank you.

By Stacey E. on 07/29/18
Exceptional!

By DJ H. on 07/29/18
We had Dutch replace our air conditioner that was leaking through the ceiling. Jared was here twice and is very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone from Dutch was great and our a/c is working great.

By Dr JIm D. on 07/09/18
Extremely impressed with Dutch staff ******* *****) for the exceptional customer service with my AC unit. This company has always provided excellent service and the staff are ALWAYS kind and very professional. Five Stars!

By Christy W. on 07/06/18
Had a electrical surge on a/c unit, called and that day a service person was at the door to effect repair. Knowledgable, polite and helpful with questions.

By Shirley J. on 06/12/18
Good

By John U. on 05/04/18
Got our AC back on quickly and our technician Jared was friendly and professional. Will call them again if I need their services and recommend to family and friends.

By Mary B. on 05/04/18
Fast attention to my air conditioning problem - AND fixed immediately. Very friendly, polite service. I'll definitely as for him again.

By Charles I. on 05/02/18
Jared arrived on time and did a good job. He explained what he did and seemed knowledgeable about the system. No complaints.

By Harold H. on 04/26/18
great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.