CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
By Joyce S. on 05/16/18
Very thorough and professional service. I always trust Dutch.

By Fred P. on 05/11/18
Dutch Enterprises responded quickly to our need for a water heater. Dustin was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He did good, neat work. Thank you!

By Mike K. on 05/10/18
he was great he explain the problem so i could understand it and take care of it very courteous young men

By Lauren D. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By diane d. on 05/09/18
This the first time using Dutch Enterprises and I would like to say that the person that they sent was very nice and got the job done in no time . Now we will stay cool. Come on summer we are ready thanks to Charles Thomas and Dutch Enterprise.

By Betty P. on 05/09/18
Jacob was on time very nice person and did a good job.

By Mary L. on 05/07/18
Jacob always does a good job. Doesn’t leave any kind of mess

By Horton M. on 05/05/18
Gunnar was prompt, professional, competent and completed the repair in good order. Very personable young man; recommend with no hesitation.

By John U. on 05/04/18
Got our AC back on quickly and our technician Jared was friendly and professional. Will call them again if I need their services and recommend to family and friends.

By Mary B. on 05/04/18
Fast attention to my air conditioning problem - AND fixed immediately. Very friendly, polite service. I'll definitely as for him again.

By Josh G. on 05/02/18
Super Fast response time and very reasonable repair cost!

By Charles I. on 05/02/18
Jared arrived on time and did a good job. He explained what he did and seemed knowledgeable about the system. No complaints.

By Benita L. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Billy S. on 04/28/18
Very good!

By Bob H. on 04/27/18
Jacob was well-trained, very experienced, and an all-around great guy! Dutch will actually SAVE you money! A

By Sue J. on 04/27/18
We had our AC checked by Dutch technician, Ken S. on April 24, 2018. He was very friendly, professional, and got the job done quickly. So far, any service call we have had has been taken care of promptly and efficiently. Customers: Dean & Sue Jones

By Dean J. on 04/26/18
done an excellent job

By Linda S. on 04/26/18
Ken was early...hoo ray! He introduced himself and got right down to business. Ken explained everything to us and told us our furnace was in good shape...what a blessing. We only use Dutch...dependable and honest.

By Harold H. on 04/26/18
great

By Art W. on 04/26/18
Scott has been providing our HVAC maintenance for many years, both with Dutch Enterprises and with a previous employer. He arrives on time, is pleasant and professional, goes right to work, and does a thorough job. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin S
Rating:Just Launched
Eric T
Rating:Just Launched
Ian K
Rating:Just Launched
Vern S
Rating:Just Launched
Brad S
Rating:Just Launched
Roger R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutch Enterprises has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutch Enterprises. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.