CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
By Susan W. on 12/13/18
Jared Sloan provided excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and had a wonderful personality!

By Lloyd R. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Mark M. on 11/14/18
great company with great staff

By Robert G. W. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By Rob W. on 11/12/18
Been using Dutch Enterprises for various home improvements for 3 years now! We just had our furnace (bought from Dutch in June 2016) checked out by Scott Heise and were pleased with his hard work and friendly manner! Scott has taken care of my brother's furnace/AC ...
(View More)
Been using Dutch Enterprises for various home improvements for 3 years now! We just had our furnace (bought from Dutch in June 2016) checked out by Scott Heise and were pleased with his hard work and friendly manner! Scott has taken care of my brother's furnace/AC for Been using Dutch Enterprises for various home improvements for 3 years now! We just had our furnace (bought from Dutch in June 2016) checked out by Scott Heise and were pleased with his hard work and friendly manner! Scott has taken care of my brother's furnace/AC for many years now and was recommended by him (Tim Ward) as well.any years now and was recommended by him (Tim Ward) as well.
(View Less)

By Lloyd W R. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Ed S. on 11/02/18
Came on time, completed service promptly, explained what service he performed.

By Terryn w. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Terryn w. on 10/13/18
Michael keillor was very great at letting you know whats going on. Thank you Michael

By L. B. on 10/03/18
Write Review Here...Simple put the best products, professional people, and prices make for the best experience , that thanks to them, you will ever have anwill continually enjoy within your home on a daily base for a long time to come

By Sarah D. on 09/25/18
Great service. Product was as described by salesperson and so was the installation. ******* *** ******s were not only personable, but professional and tidy. Very satisfied. Thanks also to ***** *** *****

By Brad M. on 09/15/18
The serviceman was prompt, professional, and very nice. He took care of the problem very quickly and showed us methods to prevent future problems. He also wore shoe covers to protect our light colored carpet.

By Tom M. on 08/28/18
we were very pleased with the work that Michael and Charles did when they installed our H-VAC unit. They were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating. We would highly recommend them for any future jobs.

By Nichole on 08/26/18
The crew at Dutch is so great to work with! I praise them to everyone I meet. I truly have never called when I haven't felt like I am a priority. Everyone is always super helpful and so polite. Even when I am not sure exactly what I need from them, they are patient...
(View More)
The crew at Dutch is so great to work with! I praise them to everyone I meet. I truly have never called when I haven't felt like I am a priority. Everyone is always super helpful and so polite. Even when I am not sure exactly what I need from them, they are patient and figure it out. The technicians are so knowledgeable and professional when at the house. I haven't worked with many companies where I feel more like I am doing them a service instead of the other way around. Continually impressed by their wonderful work!
(View Less)

By Benjamin B. on 08/25/18
I had wonderful service when our system went out. Extremely easy to work with and had a technician sent out early on a Saturday morning and got us back up and running would definitely recommend to friends and family. Extremely a delightful experience to work with Thank you.

By Susan B. on 08/25/18
I had wonderful service when our system went out. Extremely easy to work with and had a technician sent out early on a Saturday morning and got us back up and running would definitely recommend to friends and family. Extremely a delightful experience to work with Thank you.

By James “Robbie” M. on 08/10/18
I am a new homeowner. I had an emergency! My basement was flooded. I called Dutch Enterprises. I spoke to a nice lady on the phone @ 8:02am. She told me someone would be there by late morning or early afternoon. At 9:05 I got a call from Elliot Shields. He was clos...
(View More)
I am a new homeowner. I had an emergency! My basement was flooded. I called Dutch Enterprises. I spoke to a nice lady on the phone @ 8:02am. She told me someone would be there by late morning or early afternoon. At 9:05 I got a call from Elliot Shields. He was close by & would be here soon. He was here in 10 minutes. He was incredibly nice. I showed him what happened. He IMMEDIATELY knew what was wrong! I figured it would be a VERY EXPENSIVE repair! He quoted me a surprising very low estimate. He had completed the work in less than 2 hours. I was very impressed with his work & professionalism! He did AMAZING WORK! If I ever have a issue, I hope he is available
(View Less)

By Stacey E. on 07/29/18
Exceptional!

By DJ H. on 07/29/18
We had Dutch replace our air conditioner that was leaking through the ceiling. Jared was here twice and is very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone from Dutch was great and our a/c is working great.

By Karen A. on 07/28/18
Cudos to Dutch enterprises for hiring such an incredible and professional crew. From the salesman ***** to the service staff including ******* ******r who went above and beyond to make sure we were educated to how to use the system. They were prompt with installati...
(View More)
Cudos to Dutch enterprises for hiring such an incredible and professional crew. From the salesman ***** to the service staff including ******* ******r who went above and beyond to make sure we were educated to how to use the system. They were prompt with installation which was incredible as I have a husband with health issues. It was a fantastic experience.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert P
14 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ryan S
17 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marshall S
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Charles T
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bryan Y
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Gunnar H
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutch Enterprises has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutch Enterprises. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.