CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
By Kevin F. on 03/29/18
Real professionals,Techs know what they’re doing and very nice reception when you call.

By James B. on 03/29/18
On time and professional as always

By Laurie P. on 03/27/18
Eliot was extremely professional and efficient. His expertise allowed us to quickly get back to normal! Thank you, Eliot!

By John T. on 03/21/18
I would like to thank the entire Dutch team for a job well done. From Bryan, who answered all questions thru several phone calls and home visits which made us feel confident our job was under control, to C J who made sure all components and calculations for the job...
(View More)
I would like to thank the entire Dutch team for a job well done. From Bryan, who answered all questions thru several phone calls and home visits which made us feel confident our job was under control, to C J who made sure all components and calculations for the job were exactly what we needed. As a retired contractor, I have dealt with many subs and installation teams but none have impressed me more than the team of Michael Keillor and Charles. Michael's team was courteous, professional, efficient and very knowledgeable of all aspects required to change out our entire heat and cooling system. His team treated our home as if it were his own. Charles is an animal when it comes to removing old and installing new equipment but a very talented tech. when it came to hookup and cal. Michael displayed impressive skills to over come unexpected hurtles which kept this job running quite smooth. I would highly recommend Dutch to anyone without hesitation. Note to Dutch, don't loose this crew...
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 03/20/18
(no comment)

By Ray O. on 03/18/18
Great experience the service guy even waited a while to leave after he fixed the problem to make sure what he fixed was working properly

By Darlene H. on 03/18/18
Dutch Enterprise has always been available for me when I needed their services. Their service has been of quality for me.

By Greg H. on 03/17/18
Excellent communication and service very professionally provided. This is exactly what you want when a problem arises with HVAC issues.

By randy a. on 03/12/18
Eliot was the consummate professional. very knowledgeable and a real people person. when a problem arose he addressed it and fixed it quickly and with good attitude. very polite as well. good representative for dutch enterprise business.

By Jere G. on 03/11/18
Dutch is a very professional and reliable organization. Have used them many times.

By Steve S. on 03/09/18
Elliot Shields from Dutch repaired a leaky bathroom shower faucet very quickly. He did an excellent job and was very courteous.

By Truman S. on 03/09/18
Scott did a great job replacing the thermostat for our furnace. And with this cold weather back, we needed it. We can always rely on Dutch Enterprises. Thanks.

By Brandi H. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By Chasity T. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By Carol H. H. on 02/20/18
2/20/18. Today, ***** came to fix a leak on one of my toilets, and I was so happy with his professionalism, attitude, and work.

By Justa U. on 02/15/18
Great and friendly service! They got the job done very professionally and successfully! Kept appointments and contacted us on a timely basis. Thrilled with our new generator. Thanks Tim, Chris and Marshall!

By Jim & Vicki B. on 12/24/17
Service man was on time, efficient & knowlegeable. My only complaint would be the service is a little pricey.

By Lindy D. on 12/13/17
Scott does an awesome job at each of our properties! He has been servicing them for over ten years! He knows where to go and what to do at each house. He comes inside and I don't have to tell him a thing. He is courteous and kind to all of our renters , I never fea...
(View More)
Scott does an awesome job at each of our properties! He has been servicing them for over ten years! He knows where to go and what to do at each house. He comes inside and I don't have to tell him a thing. He is courteous and kind to all of our renters , I never fear ..they have always felt safe with Scott. Thanks Dutch Enterprises.
(View Less)

By Tammy R. on 11/23/17
Jacob was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable! Felt very comfortable talking to him- a true professional!!

By Jerry S. on 11/20/17
Michael K was very courteous and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and didn't mind me watching him go about his work in an attempt to learn a few things myself. Turns out it was a relatively simple fix (thankfully). Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutch Enterprises has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutch Enterprises. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.