CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
By Allison M. on 04/25/18
Dustin Cook did a great job installing my restroom equipment!!!!

By pete U. on 04/25/18
The service tect, Jared S. did a great job with our service call. He got us up and running, he was very polite and new what he was doing.

By Boyd & Irene T. on 04/24/18
Ken was quick - efficient and informative

By Linda B. on 04/22/18
On time, polite, efficient. Highly recommend!

By David H. on 04/20/18
Sent an excellent technician plus they provide great customer service!

By John Y. on 04/20/18
Awesome!

By Tim s. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Debbie H. on 04/18/18
I want to thank Dutch Enterprises for being prompt and efficient. I have used them twice and both times they came out to my house the same day and I didn't have to wait all day for them. Once was to put a water heater in and the other was for a leaky toilet. Thank ...
(View More)
I want to thank Dutch Enterprises for being prompt and efficient. I have used them twice and both times they came out to my house the same day and I didn't have to wait all day for them. Once was to put a water heater in and the other was for a leaky toilet. Thank you for your time and expertise.
(View Less)

By Judy St. J. on 04/18/18
On time, service was conducted professionally. Great job once again Dutch Enterprise!!

By Henry A. on 04/17/18
Service was excellent! Arrived on time and explained the results of the spring check up.

By Sharon B. on 04/17/18
Ken is an outstanding service and repair technician. I was the last service call of his day, and he was as through and professional as if I was his first call. He didn't rush, was efficient and friendly, discovered the problem and actually fixed the furnace as it...
(View More)
Ken is an outstanding service and repair technician. I was the last service call of his day, and he was as through and professional as if I was his first call. He didn't rush, was efficient and friendly, discovered the problem and actually fixed the furnace as it should have been initially installed several years ago. Thank you for having such a qualified accomplished employee.
(View Less)

By Marise C. on 04/15/18
Jared was friendly, professional, adept and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him anytime as an AC/Heating system technician.

By Robert C. on 04/12/18
Jared is very personable and professional; he took the time to explain what he had done without having to be asked. He is an excellent representative of your company. Robert Conway

By Tiffany L. on 04/11/18
(No Comment)

By Mary L. on 04/10/18
Very satisfied with Brent’s work, he knows what his doing, very neat with his work.

By Gregg A. on 04/05/18
Very professional!! He did a great job

By Carolyn C. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Bob M. on 03/30/18
Jared was extremely professional and helpful. Besides servicing our a/c unit, he took time to answer many questions that we had in regards to our unit and controller. I hope that he returns next time that we need assistance from Dutch.

By Larry W. on 03/30/18
As usual, Jacob was pleasant and expert on the job.

By Patricia L. on 03/29/18
I highly recommend Dutch Enterprises. If you want courteous, professional, very thorough service, they are the company for you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutch Enterprises has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutch Enterprises. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.