CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039
By Kris H. on 07/27/18
Dutch Enterprises replaced our central air system. The work was done quickly (in half a day) and efficiently. The workers were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were very happy with the service.

By KEITH H. on 07/20/18
Very knowledgeable and impressed with the service! Would recommend to family and friends.

By sharon h. on 07/10/18
Scott was at my home today to do a maintenance check on my air conditioner. I always request Scott because he always does a thorough job which gives me peace of mind. Scott is dependable, trustworthy and a really nice guy!!

By Phyllis Y. on 07/09/18
After being without a/c for almost 2 weeks. I called Dutch last Fri and Bryan was in the area, after confirming what we had thought. He made a couple of phone calls and had us set up to get a new a/c unit installed on Mon.,(today). Michael and Charles came this mor...
(View More)
After being without a/c for almost 2 weeks. I called Dutch last Fri and Bryan was in the area, after confirming what we had thought. He made a couple of phone calls and had us set up to get a new a/c unit installed on Mon.,(today). Michael and Charles came this morning to install the new unit. They were both so kind and got right to work. Very professional knew excellent what to do, even though they ran into a snag with our heater, didn't slow them down more than a couple minutes, while Michael figured out what he needed to do. Both men were very efficient, taking time to make sure our new hardwood floor was covered, to cleaning up. We had not used Dutch Enterprises in the past, but they now have a customer for life. Thank you Bryan Michael and Charles it was a pleasure doing business with you..
(View Less)

By Dr JIm D. on 07/09/18
Extremely impressed with Dutch staff ******* *****) for the exceptional customer service with my AC unit. This company has always provided excellent service and the staff are ALWAYS kind and very professional. Five Stars!

By Christy W. on 07/06/18
Had a electrical surge on a/c unit, called and that day a service person was at the door to effect repair. Knowledgable, polite and helpful with questions.

By Josh W. on 07/05/18
Thorough. Respectful. All good.

By Jerry A. on 06/25/18
Mike was excellent; polite, friendly and completely professional. His furnace/AC install was one of the best I've seen and the end result is great. My highest recommendation

By Edward P. on 06/21/18
They spent half a day repairing my a/c. Come on time and were very professional. Explained what they were doing as they repaired. Highly recommend.

By Jordan J. on 06/20/18
Very thorough and efficient work. The technicians were professional, courteous and took pride in good work. They weren't satisfied until the job looked cleaner than they found it. Trustworthy technicians.

By Christopher K. on 06/19/18
Michael Keillor. Did an awesome job. He rerouted the lines to my ac even though he didn't have to. That made it better for me so I can put a ceiling in my basement

By Tony D. on 06/14/18
Very impressed with the service provided by ******* ******r when he fitted our new air conditioning & heating system. He was very thorough, efficient & friendly & got the job done in what seemed like no time at all. He also left everything clean & tidy after the job was finished.

By Shirley J. on 06/12/18
Good

By Danny D. on 06/04/18
Thank you Dutch Enterprise, **** ***** *** ******* ******* for your fast and efficient service installing our new air conditioner. We would definitely contact your company again and highly recommend your business and employees. The guys explained everything we need...
(View More)
Thank you Dutch Enterprise, **** ***** *** ******* ******* for your fast and efficient service installing our new air conditioner. We would definitely contact your company again and highly recommend your business and employees. The guys explained everything we needed to know about the new air conditioner and cleaned up after themselves. Thanks again!! ***** ***
(View Less)

By Brandon W. on 06/04/18
CT deserves a raise

By Tom on 05/24/18
Sadly this company has some issues as I called for service when I saw a valve was leaking under my kitchen sink. So I called Dutch and Cliff Tucker came out shortly and did some emergency repairs replacing most of the water shutoff valves under my Kitchen Sink. Cli...
(View More)
Sadly this company has some issues as I called for service when I saw a valve was leaking under my kitchen sink. So I called Dutch and Cliff Tucker came out shortly and did some emergency repairs replacing most of the water shutoff valves under my Kitchen Sink. Cliff did a pretty good job (not cheap as it was $120 per hour overtime charges being on a Saturday). He wound up replacing the shutoff valves under my kitchen sink and replaced the valve to my icemaker as the old one was not per code. Everything was going great until sadly Cliff left the water valve off to my dishwasher which I later discovered when my dishes were not clean and it wound up damaging my dishwasher seals? (STRIKE 1.) Additionally, beforehand Tina called to schedule a return visit for Cliff to do some additional services (cheaper rate) and flush out my hot water tank and check out an issue I was having with my drain backing from my water softener. Ironically I found out a few days later I had issues with my water heater not working properly after flushing it out so I had to troubleshoot that issue having issues with the thermostats not working properly? So I took care of that issue myself. Meanwhile, when Cliff was here he told me my septic tank was full so I had it pumped out as recommended ~$300. Thinking that would resolve my issues I moved on? I received a bill from Dutch few weeks later for ~ $600 for services rendered but they still did not follow up nor resolve my drain issues with my water softener as it backed up again? After making numerous calls to Cliff he told me he would come out and check it out after hours, sadly (Never happened) I called Cliff and left messages no response so I called the office and talked with Mary and she told me she would speak with Cliff and resolve this issue and call me back later today or early tomorrow? (That never happened STRIKE 2) So I called to speak with Mary a day or so later and she was at lunch and was told she would call me back shortly when she returned. (Never happened) I called several times to Cliff and Mary still no response so seems they are dodging my calls for some reason? I called again today and was told Mary was not available I talked with John? and waited for over 6 minutes (on hold) waiting for someone to pick up or a response while listening to stupid commercials no one answered nor returned my calls? (STRIKE 3) Obviously, nobody cares or they are way too busy so CUSTOMER BEWARE so far I'm out ~ $900 and still having issues with my drain backing up with no fix? Now I need to call someone else to get this resolved. Thanks, Dutch Enterprises for your lovely so-called professionalism & sad poor customer service.
(View Less)

By Marilyn C. on 05/22/18
Always please with the work done by Dutch Enterprises, The employees are always very polite and professional. Would recommend to others.

By Marilyn C. on 05/22/18
Very professional and did a great job. Always pleased with Dutch Enterprises work and employees.

By Jacob S. on 05/20/18
Dutch Enterprised was very professional, courteous and competitively priced when we shopped around for a new AC unit. This was my first experience and I will certainly be back. Ken, Brian and Ryan were an excellent team and went above and beyond to work on a Satu...
(View More)
Dutch Enterprised was very professional, courteous and competitively priced when we shopped around for a new AC unit. This was my first experience and I will certainly be back. Ken, Brian and Ryan were an excellent team and went above and beyond to work on a Saturday, over coming unforeseen obstacles and more. 10 out of 10, highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jim G. on 05/17/18
Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Roger D
13 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Patrick B
Rating:
(1 total review)
CLIFF T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Charlie S
Rating:Just Launched
Dewayne R
Rating:Just Launched
Jim C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutch Enterprises has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
573-352-4039

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutch Enterprises. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.