CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By William P. on 03/04/19
Both installers did an outstanding job on my new furnance . Answered all my questions and were done in a timely manner . Even cleaned up behind themselves . Great job guys!

By Nicole Van V. on 02/28/19
Clayton replaced my furnace today. Everything was efficient, clean and thorough - he walked me through all of the details before he left. He was professional and polite. I highly recommend Dunco Heating & Cooling.

By Art J. on 02/21/19
The install crew was very quick, neat & efficient. No mess left behind. They installed a gas fired furnace & removed the old one in just a few hours. Will gladly use them again in the future!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Laura H. on 01/24/19
Julio and his apprentice were great to work with: clean and efficient! Work was done in a timely manner, right on budget! Highly recommend!

By Brandie T. on 01/23/19
(No comment)

By Brandie t. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.

By Bruce Linhos on 01/14/19
Tyler and Evan did a great job installing our humidifier. They were courteous and helpful reviewing the operation of the new system. This is always the level If service we have received from Dunco.

By Ames Burdett on 01/07/19
Clayton and Tyler did a fantastic job making this transition! They were so helpful in every way! I will definitely recommend Dunco to my clients when they need assistance! Thank you.

By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Gail S. on 12/06/18
Ashton was very nice & professional. He found the bad part, showed me what was wrong, and explained everything to me!

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Lynn S. on 11/27/18
. Skip was incredibly helpful and I appreciated the quick response and professionalism as well!

By Jess B. on 11/27/18
Great service!

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By Don L. on 11/21/18
Both of those guys were great & really nice. Enjoyed talking with Phil. Everyone at Dunco has been great to work with. We are comfortable knowing they will send great people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton D
7 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Tyler B
1 Year
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Steve T
17 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Phil F
9 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Paul N
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Larry K
3 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
Steve T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
Steve with 19 years of experience behind him, the thing he still likes best is taking care of each customer by finding their HVAC problem and fixing it. He is married with three beautiful daughters, and his favorite place to be is, with them, at the lake.
By Jason E. on 09/11/18
Steve is an awesome representative of Dunco. He did a great job & is an awesome guy.

By Sarah Paulson - Parkway Commons A. on 09/06/18
The entire team at Dunco Heating and Cooling has been extremely helpful to me this summer with getting all of my residents taken care of! They are always quick to respond and get the job done right!

By Molly M. on 08/22/18

By Gail B. on 08/07/18
Our air conditioner stopped working at 8:30 on Sunday night, temp outside nearly 100. My husband has health problems, and we were in a bit of panic. No need to worry, because Steve immediately diagnosed and fixed the problem. We have used Dunco for years, but th...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working at 8:30 on Sunday night, temp outside nearly 100. My husband has health problems, and we were in a bit of panic. No need to worry, because Steve immediately diagnosed and fixed the problem. We have used Dunco for years, but this was first time we needed service after regular hours. Very pleased with the speedy service.
(View Less)

By Rachel D. on 08/02/18
Steve has been to our new house twice (moved in in April), once for a review of the service where he quickly took care of updates to the ac. We had him out yesterday because the ac wasn't working. After analysis, it turned out to be an issue with the breaker box an...
(View More)
Steve has been to our new house twice (moved in in April), once for a review of the service where he quickly took care of updates to the ac. We had him out yesterday because the ac wasn't working. After analysis, it turned out to be an issue with the breaker box and the power to the ac was booted back up and the air was cool once again. He even tightened up breakers that didn't have to do with the ac unit, and he didn't charge us for this service. We have had yearly maintenance agreements with Dunco for several years and the techs are always professional, clean up their work space and are sweet to our dogs!
(View Less)

By Harold N. on 07/31/18
I was in a bind, and you came out here very fast. We truly appreciate Steve, and the great work he does for us! Thank you

By Sara O. on 07/30/18
We called Dunco in the morning about an issue with our AC, and Steve came out in the afternoon and was excellent and friendly and fixed the problem quickly. He called before he headed over, which I appreciated! Would definitely call again for any future issue.

By Don L. on 07/30/18
Super fast response. Won’t use anyone else. These folks are the best! Have preventive maintenance contract for AC and furnace. Makes us more comfortable knowing we are covered.

By Steve A. on 07/24/18
I just wanted to thank you for taking care of my AC repairs. Steve was able to come out on the same day I called and got me up and running. I appeciated the quick response. Steve has also helped me on other repairs and has always been courteous and has done a great...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank you for taking care of my AC repairs. Steve was able to come out on the same day I called and got me up and running. I appeciated the quick response. Steve has also helped me on other repairs and has always been courteous and has done a great job. Thanks again for your help with keeping us cool this summer!
(View Less)

By g g. on 07/18/18
I am a new resident to Lawrence and was referred to Dunco by my neighbor. I was fortunate to obtain same day service on my struggling AC unit. Steve T. the tech was on time, courteous and efficient in servicing my system. The rest of this hot summer should be much...
(View More)
I am a new resident to Lawrence and was referred to Dunco by my neighbor. I was fortunate to obtain same day service on my struggling AC unit. Steve T. the tech was on time, courteous and efficient in servicing my system. The rest of this hot summer should be much more comfortable. Thank you Steve T. and DUNCO.
(View Less)

By Samantha T. on 07/14/18
Steve confirmed our a/c was done for on a Friday afternoon, and had an estimate to me by that evening for new work we discussed, and called to follow up that I received it on a Saturday during his personal time again! He answered several questions I had for him thr...
(View More)
Steve confirmed our a/c was done for on a Friday afternoon, and had an estimate to me by that evening for new work we discussed, and called to follow up that I received it on a Saturday during his personal time again! He answered several questions I had for him throughout the weekend, and helped ensure our install could happen as soon as possible once I made a decision. Clayton and Ryan were very friendly and honest about everything and got a new unit installed efficiently. Everyone I was in contact with was very polite and helpful! If we do additional work for our upstairs, I will definitely be using Dunco! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dustin W. on 07/11/18
Really great service, he explained things well, and came out sooner than expected. Very good!

By Audrey D. N. on 07/11/18
We have been extremely pleased with Dunco and their Service Pro's. We were having an issue with a fairly new air conditioner and Steve was able to detect the problem and correct it. He is very professional and courteous.

By Nikki N. on 07/09/18
Steve knew right away what was wrong with our AC not working. He got it fixed fast and now it runs better than ever before! We had also had a problem with it freezing for several years and had some other company look at it a couple times but they could never fix th...
(View More)
Steve knew right away what was wrong with our AC not working. He got it fixed fast and now it runs better than ever before! We had also had a problem with it freezing for several years and had some other company look at it a couple times but they could never fix the problem. We had given up hope of having a house cooler than 75 in the summer because of the freezing problem. He recognized the cause of the freezing immediately and fixed it too. We are so grateful and wished we had called Steve & Dunco sooner!
(View Less)

By Cal D. on 07/09/18

By Chala R. on 07/07/18
Throughout the whole process of diagnosing the problem with our AC to installing a new one Steve, Tyler, and Paul were very efficient and communicative. All 3 were very polite and explained each step clearly. I would definitely call Dunco in the future and would re...
(View More)
Throughout the whole process of diagnosing the problem with our AC to installing a new one Steve, Tyler, and Paul were very efficient and communicative. All 3 were very polite and explained each step clearly. I would definitely call Dunco in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Alicia W. on 07/06/18
Steve was very patient when giving us our buying options. Clayton & "Shorty-Long" (aka Paul) were awesome. We were impressed with Clayton as he explained everything to us.

By Bianca O. on 07/06/18
Steve from Dunco came out and fixed our A/C unit. He made sure to explain everything he had to fix which I really appreciated. He was friendly and efficient and got the job done quick! I was grateful to have my A/C up and running again! I also have a 2001 outside u...
(View More)
Steve from Dunco came out and fixed our A/C unit. He made sure to explain everything he had to fix which I really appreciated. He was friendly and efficient and got the job done quick! I was grateful to have my A/C up and running again! I also have a 2001 outside unit and I was impressed Steve did not try to sell me on getting a new unit, he didn't bring up the topic at all. He just fixed what needed repaired. I will use Dunco again if need be.
(View Less)

By Jennifer Jarnot (. on 07/05/18
Steve was so helpful in helping us with our AC unit today. He was well informed, friendly, and answered all of our questions. Great service! Great company!

By Matt J. on 07/05/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.