CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Laura H. on 01/24/19
Julio and his apprentice were great to work with: clean and efficient! Work was done in a timely manner, right on budget! Highly recommend!

By Brandie T. on 01/23/19
(No comment)

By Brandie t. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.

By Bruce Linhos on 01/14/19
Tyler and Evan did a great job installing our humidifier. They were courteous and helpful reviewing the operation of the new system. This is always the level If service we have received from Dunco.

By Ames Burdett on 01/07/19
Clayton and Tyler did a fantastic job making this transition! They were so helpful in every way! I will definitely recommend Dunco to my clients when they need assistance! Thank you.

By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Gail S. on 12/06/18
Ashton was very nice & professional. He found the bad part, showed me what was wrong, and explained everything to me!

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Lynn S. on 11/27/18
. Skip was incredibly helpful and I appreciated the quick response and professionalism as well!

By Jess B. on 11/27/18
Great service!

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By Don L. on 11/21/18
Both of those guys were great & really nice. Enjoyed talking with Phil. Everyone at Dunco has been great to work with. We are comfortable knowing they will send great people.

By ALAN D. on 11/19/18
great guy, wonderful clean efficient install. The best

By Tammy S. on 11/16/18
Larry fixed the problem & did a great job

By ALAN D. on 11/14/18
Julio was a pleasure to doing the install in my spec home. His attention to detail and adaptation to changes made this a great experience. Thank you Wayne and Julio
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton D
7 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Tyler B
1 Year
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Steve T
17 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Phil F
9 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Paul N
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Larry K
3 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
Paul N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
Paul is enjoying his new career path. He loves being able to learn something new every day & being able to conquer the challenges he faces. Hunting, fishing, & golf are some of his past time favorites, but nothing beats time with family & his four-legged friend Cash.
By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Rachelle on 10/25/18
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces whic...
(View More)
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces which were so old, no one could tell what brand they were anymore. Once I tried central air I wanted to do away w/ window A/C units for good. After going through the bid process each time, I still chose Dunco again. Can't beat their excellent installation! And best price for what I wanted too! Go local! These guys are wonderful!
(View Less)

By Andrea Z. on 10/24/18
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on...
(View More)
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on the follow-through with his proposal and tracking down the details for me.
(View Less)

By Jerry Williams on 10/19/18
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and...
(View More)
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and even removed their shoes at times when entering the upstairs from outside. Was a very professional installation.
(View Less)

By Dustin B. on 09/17/18
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work install...
(View More)
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work installing the new AC and furnace and provided a full walkthrough when they were complete. I will definitely use Dunco for any HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 09/08/18
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The ...
(View More)
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The original a/c footing was was replaced with a composite base that looks great. Having removed the concrete slab from the side of the house with no yard damage was really good to see. Clayton took extra time(even though it was way past lunch) to carefully explain in detail how to do this and how to do that. We really appreciate that type of service. Let me add that a good way to gauge the level of service we received from this Dunco team is to simply look next door, where another company recently installed a new outdoor a/c, still sitting on the old, slightly tilted concrete base. Thanks Dunco, Clayton and Paul for exercising an old fashioned strong work ethic.
(View Less)

By Sarah Paulson - Parkway Commons A. on 09/06/18
The entire team at Dunco Heating and Cooling has been extremely helpful to me this summer with getting all of my residents taken care of! They are always quick to respond and get the job done right!

By Denise on 09/04/18
I want to let you know that Clayton and Paul did great job installing my air conditioner and heater. They were friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Dunco to anyone would need heating and air conditioning services. Thanks for your help.

By Jennifer S. on 08/28/18
Dunco Heating and Cooling did an excellent job! They were efficient, thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

By Steve W. on 08/21/18
Professional, courteous and friendly. Excellent work and would highly recommend to anyone having this service completed.

By Lauren H. on 08/17/18
Clayton was awesome. Tyler was too. LOL

By Tacy E. on 08/15/18
Dunco installed a HVAC system in our 100 year old home which had never had a central system and were amazing! They did very little invasion into the walls, ceilings and floors and finished the entire install in our two-story house in three days. They worked as a te...
(View More)
Dunco installed a HVAC system in our 100 year old home which had never had a central system and were amazing! They did very little invasion into the walls, ceilings and floors and finished the entire install in our two-story house in three days. They worked as a team, always asked us questions to be sure we were okay with what they were going to do next and at the end of each day, totally cleaned up. We could not tell they had been there at day's end. They showed up on time everyday. They were friendly, courteous, hard-working and very knowledgeable. They found the best solution for duct work installation from basement to attic. At the end of the job, they went over all the components of the system to be sure we knew where everything was located, how to operate and maintain the units and are always just a phone call away if we have any questions or concerns. Dunco is definitely a top-notch company, with customer satisfaction a priority. We highly recommend this quality company for all your heating or air conditioning needs. You will not find better people with which to entrust your AC and heating needs. We also found their pricing VERY affordable and reasonable - about half the amount we thought it would cost. We also feel like we have new friends.
(View Less)

By Paula W. on 08/01/18
Thanks so much to Tyler and Paul for servicing my AC units today...It's great when u get excellent service!

By Bradley B. on 07/31/18

By Kelli L. on 07/31/18
Fantastic service and a great crew to work with!! We will recommend this team to anyone who asks!

By Kellie O. on 07/17/18

By Anthony S. on 07/17/18
I appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness of the service pros at Dunco. My installation went smoothly, and a check up a few days later was able to answer my questions and solve my issue satisfactorily. I am VERY glad I switched to Dunco!

By Doug H. on 07/16/18
We bought a house in Lawrence, and had Dunco replace the old furnace and A/C units. Clayton and Paul were great. It was about 100 degrees outside, and these guys worked hard! They were very professional and took the time to go over and explain everything that was d...
(View More)
We bought a house in Lawrence, and had Dunco replace the old furnace and A/C units. Clayton and Paul were great. It was about 100 degrees outside, and these guys worked hard! They were very professional and took the time to go over and explain everything that was done. When they were finished, there was no sign that they had even been there. I recommend Dunco Heating & Cooling, and specifically Clayton and Paul. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Doris L. on 07/12/18
Tyler & Paul were awesome. They were polite & professional & I appreciate everything they did.

By Chala R. on 07/07/18
Throughout the whole process of diagnosing the problem with our AC to installing a new one Steve, Tyler, and Paul were very efficient and communicative. All 3 were very polite and explained each step clearly. I would definitely call Dunco in the future and would re...
(View More)
Throughout the whole process of diagnosing the problem with our AC to installing a new one Steve, Tyler, and Paul were very efficient and communicative. All 3 were very polite and explained each step clearly. I would definitely call Dunco in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.