CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Jennifer R. on 11/02/18
We had a wonderful experience with Dunco Heating & Cooling! We had our air ducts cleaned as well as our furnace checked. Cody and Evan were efficient, friendly, and did a great job!

By Andy w. on 10/30/18
They did great! Very professional and explained everything.

By Rachelle on 10/25/18
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces whic...
(View More)
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces which were so old, no one could tell what brand they were anymore. Once I tried central air I wanted to do away w/ window A/C units for good. After going through the bid process each time, I still chose Dunco again. Can't beat their excellent installation! And best price for what I wanted too! Go local! These guys are wonderful!
(View Less)

By James H. on 10/25/18

By Andrea Z. on 10/24/18
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on...
(View More)
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on the follow-through with his proposal and tracking down the details for me.
(View Less)

By Daniel Hinrichsen on 10/23/18
This was a new install on new construction. Julio was great to work with and did an excellent job installing all of the ducts and units.

By Curtis B. on 10/22/18
Clayton and Paul installed a new furnace and ac system in our home today. We are very pleased with how the process went. They were right on time and fully explained The operation of the system when completed. They were very professional. We have used Dunco for year...
(View More)
Clayton and Paul installed a new furnace and ac system in our home today. We are very pleased with how the process went. They were right on time and fully explained The operation of the system when completed. They were very professional. We have used Dunco for years and highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Jerry Williams on 10/19/18
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and...
(View More)
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and even removed their shoes at times when entering the upstairs from outside. Was a very professional installation.
(View Less)

By Robin H. on 10/19/18
Always great service with Dunco Heating & Cooling. Would recommend them.

By Dennis C. on 10/16/18
Both men were very polite and worked very quickly. They got my heating up and running and ready for the winter in less than 30 minutes. Very pleased.

By Jack Oglesby on 10/15/18
Tech. Was able to work me in on the same day as my call. They examined the issue and found the problem was a simple fix. In just moments it was up and running right.

By Doug C. on 10/15/18
Always helpful and prompt. They have been able to resolve any issues we have had with our heating or cooling. Cody did well on his first service visit to our house.

By Richard M. on 10/13/18
All the folks at Dunco inspire confidence in their competence ad expertise. The field techs are great to work with.

By Wendy H. on 10/12/18
Dunco did not try to sell us more than we needed and our new unit was installed by friendly, very competent professionals. We highly recommend them! , , ,

By Dustin B. on 10/12/18
Great service and friendly people. Dunco is the only place I use. Cody and Anthony were great and fast.

By Rachel L. on 10/11/18
The call to say they were on their way is always appreciated. They came in the time frame specified, did the work, let me know the outcome of all the checks and went on their way. No fuss, no muss. Great crew to work with. Cody is off to a great start!

By Jean R. on 10/09/18
Prompt, polite, did a great job on a cold wet day

By Joy S. on 10/09/18
The call to say they were on their way is always appreciated. They came in the time frame specified, did the work, let me know the outcome of all the checks and went on their way. No fuss, no muss. Great crew to work with. Cody is off to a great start!

By Joy S. on 10/08/18
Cody did an excellent job of explaining after he serviced my furnace. He's very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to call Dunco again, knowing he may be the person to come out.

By Joyce Lederer on 10/08/18
Cody and Anthony are both very professional. I would not hesitate to call Dunco to have either one of them come to service my furnace/air conditioner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe C
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Greg M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Julio C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ashton J
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.