CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.

By Bruce Linhos on 01/14/19
Tyler and Evan did a great job installing our humidifier. They were courteous and helpful reviewing the operation of the new system. This is always the level If service we have received from Dunco.

By Ames Burdett on 01/07/19
Clayton and Tyler did a fantastic job making this transition! They were so helpful in every way! I will definitely recommend Dunco to my clients when they need assistance! Thank you.

By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Gail S. on 12/06/18
Ashton was very nice & professional. He found the bad part, showed me what was wrong, and explained everything to me!

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Lynn S. on 11/27/18
. Skip was incredibly helpful and I appreciated the quick response and professionalism as well!

By Jess B. on 11/27/18
Great service!

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By Don L. on 11/21/18
Both of those guys were great & really nice. Enjoyed talking with Phil. Everyone at Dunco has been great to work with. We are comfortable knowing they will send great people.

By ALAN D. on 11/19/18
great guy, wonderful clean efficient install. The best

By Tammy S. on 11/16/18
Larry fixed the problem & did a great job

By ALAN D. on 11/14/18
Julio was a pleasure to doing the install in my spec home. His attention to detail and adaptation to changes made this a great experience. Thank you Wayne and Julio

By James L. on 11/14/18
Tyler was on time, informative, and neat. He explained what he was going to do and he cleaned up everything. If i owned my own business, i would want employees like Tyler. If I need a tech again send Tyler. James Landi

By Audrey K. on 11/09/18
Greg & Evan are very special. They did a great job & were very nice.

By Gayle M. on 11/07/18
They were polite, professional, prompt and neat. They deserve a gold star.

By Kent S. on 11/07/18
Debbie & Amber were extremely helpful and very kind to change an appointment time for me. Their customer service is excellent.

By Joseph & Carolyn H. on 11/07/18
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dunco Heating & Cooling in the past and the installation of our new unit was no exception. Phil & Evan did a great job installing our new heat pump and air handler. They were courteous and professio...
(View More)
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dunco Heating & Cooling in the past and the installation of our new unit was no exception. Phil & Evan did a great job installing our new heat pump and air handler. They were courteous and professional during the entire installation process. Thank you both for your great customer service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry K
3 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Skip C
4 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Cody D
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Anthony N
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jason F
11 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Joe C
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.