CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Eric S. on 06/05/19
Great service from Joe's initial consult to final install by Phil and Evan. Quick, thorough, and clean, attentive to my requests and took care of the extras and details. Friendly and considerate, too.

By Gary O. on 06/03/19
Dunco service was great. From Steve you came out for estimate and walked through our needs to Phil and Evan who installed. They did what we asked for and in a timely manner. I would recommend them highly.

By Chris C. on 05/16/19
As a business owner, I know that our success depends on our expertise and the quality of our service. At a time when those qualities have become harder and harder to find, I wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with your company. For many years we had depended ...
(View More)
As a business owner, I know that our success depends on our expertise and the quality of our service. At a time when those qualities have become harder and harder to find, I wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with your company. For many years we had depended on another Lawrence based HVAC company and had been very happy with their service. About a year ago when our system failed and “our” HVAC company indicated that replacement was imminent, we contacted your company to get a second quote for a new system. Your technician, Steve, came out and wanted to check the system before considering replacement. To our astonishment, he had our system running perfectly within in an hour. Obviously, we were extremely happy with that approach which saved us thousands of dollars. When he was done, Steve advised us of your annual maintenance program which we signed up for. Wow, this was not a drive-by checkup. Steve came out yesterday for the pre-summer maintenance and spent about two hours cleaning and checking everything. Additionally, he recommended several simple things we could do, like redirecting our outside dryer vent to maximize the system’s performance and efficiency. Wow, talking about going above and beyond! I feel very fortunate to have found your company and Steve. I would also like to add that this not my only experience dealing with HVAC companies. I own a vacation home on the gulf coast and the three year old A/C system began having issues last year. I paid more than $2,000 to three different companies attempting to repair that system before finally finding a fourth company that fixed the problem. There seem to be plenty of pretenders in the HVAC business and Dunco is NOT one of them. Thanks, Chris
(View Less)

By Mark T. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Shana L. on 05/07/19
Tyler and Paul did a fantastic and professional job. Couldn't ask for better service. more

By Laura M. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By MIKE AND R. on 04/29/19
fast service good work nice people

By Doug B. on 04/23/19
Cody and Evan represent their employer, Dunco, at the highest level! With the spring weather fast moving into the Lawrence area, I decided to have our ducts cleaned, furnace serviced and air conditioning unit looked at. It was easy to arrange them to come to our ho...
(View More)
Cody and Evan represent their employer, Dunco, at the highest level! With the spring weather fast moving into the Lawrence area, I decided to have our ducts cleaned, furnace serviced and air conditioning unit looked at. It was easy to arrange them to come to our home when we were both here. They arrived on time and immediately got to work on cleaning the ducts. Evan even took a picture of a duct, before and after the cleaning process, to show me how much difference there was. They work well as a team! Cody displayed professionalism in his explanations of the service work he was performing both on the furnace and air conditioning unit. Best of all, he showed me what I can do to help keep both of these units up and running optimally. I would highly recommend Dunco for any HVAC work!
(View Less)

By Sara K. on 04/17/19
The installment of the furnace and air conditioner was really a great as were the staff, Phil and Evan. They knew what I get were doing and could answer my questions. They cleaned up after themselves as well. more

By Darryl Swindale on 04/09/19
We have had service men here before but nothing comparable to the Dunco staff. Very well mannered, knowledgeable, timely, and work to protect your property. Removed shoes when entering your home. Make sure you understand the units working ability. Left contact ...
(View More)
We have had service men here before but nothing comparable to the Dunco staff. Very well mannered, knowledgeable, timely, and work to protect your property. Removed shoes when entering your home. Make sure you understand the units working ability. Left contact numbers and state "Call with any concerns". Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Brad a. on 03/20/19
Nothing but good things to say: wonderful staff, great work, very professional all around. Dunco has a customer for life.

By William P. on 03/04/19
Both installers did an outstanding job on my new furnance . Answered all my questions and were done in a timely manner . Even cleaned up behind themselves . Great job guys!

By Nicole Van V. on 02/28/19
Clayton replaced my furnace today. Everything was efficient, clean and thorough - he walked me through all of the details before he left. He was professional and polite. I highly recommend Dunco Heating & Cooling.

By Art J. on 02/21/19
The install crew was very quick, neat & efficient. No mess left behind. They installed a gas fired furnace & removed the old one in just a few hours. Will gladly use them again in the future!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Laura H. on 01/24/19
Julio and his apprentice were great to work with: clean and efficient! Work was done in a timely manner, right on budget! Highly recommend!

By Brandie T. on 01/23/19
(No comment)

By Brandie t. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler B
1 Year
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Clayton D
7 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Steve T
17 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Phil F
9 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Paul N
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Evan E
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.