CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Gail S. on 12/06/18
Ashton was very nice & professional. He found the bad part, showed me what was wrong, and explained everything to me!

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Lynn S. on 11/27/18
. Skip was incredibly helpful and I appreciated the quick response and professionalism as well!

By Jess B. on 11/27/18
Great service!

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By Don L. on 11/21/18
Both of those guys were great & really nice. Enjoyed talking with Phil. Everyone at Dunco has been great to work with. We are comfortable knowing they will send great people.

By ALAN D. on 11/19/18
great guy, wonderful clean efficient install. The best

By Tammy S. on 11/16/18
Larry fixed the problem & did a great job

By ALAN D. on 11/14/18
Julio was a pleasure to doing the install in my spec home. His attention to detail and adaptation to changes made this a great experience. Thank you Wayne and Julio

By James L. on 11/14/18
Tyler was on time, informative, and neat. He explained what he was going to do and he cleaned up everything. If i owned my own business, i would want employees like Tyler. If I need a tech again send Tyler. James Landi

By Audrey K. on 11/09/18
Greg & Evan are very special. They did a great job & were very nice.

By Kent S. on 11/07/18
Debbie & Amber were extremely helpful and very kind to change an appointment time for me. Their customer service is excellent.

By Gayle M. on 11/07/18
They were polite, professional, prompt and neat. They deserve a gold star.

By Joseph & Carolyn H. on 11/07/18
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dunco Heating & Cooling in the past and the installation of our new unit was no exception. Phil & Evan did a great job installing our new heat pump and air handler. They were courteous and professio...
(View More)
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dunco Heating & Cooling in the past and the installation of our new unit was no exception. Phil & Evan did a great job installing our new heat pump and air handler. They were courteous and professional during the entire installation process. Thank you both for your great customer service!
(View Less)

By Kent Snyder on 11/07/18
Skip was excellent on recent furnace service that he provided, was on time, efficient, helpful in answering my questions. Dunco even adjusted the appointment schedule time me on short notice, I highly recommend Donco and Skip. Kent Snyder

By Terry M. on 11/05/18
Excellent and very professional service. Tyler was on time and completed the job quickly.

By Sara V. on 11/03/18
Clayton and Paul installed a whole house humidifier and did a nice and professional job. Steve is the person who does our preferred maintenance twice a year on our A/C and furnace and is always great to work with!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan E
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Skip C
4 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Cody D
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Anthony N
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jason F
11 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Dunco Team
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
Clayton D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
66 total reviews
Clayton started young & already has 9 years of experience under his belt. He loves hunting, fishing, KU basketball, the Kansas City Royals, & the Oakland Raiders. (what??!!) After his hard work has been completed, the thing that makes it all worthwhile is the smile on the customers face.
By Steve W. on 08/21/18
Professional, courteous and friendly. Excellent work and would highly recommend to anyone having this service completed.

By Lauren H. on 08/17/18
Clayton was awesome. Tyler was too. LOL

By Heath W B. on 08/16/18
Fast. Professional. Friendly

By Tacy E. on 08/15/18
Dunco installed a HVAC system in our 100 year old home which had never had a central system and were amazing! They did very little invasion into the walls, ceilings and floors and finished the entire install in our two-story house in three days. They worked as a te...
(View More)
Dunco installed a HVAC system in our 100 year old home which had never had a central system and were amazing! They did very little invasion into the walls, ceilings and floors and finished the entire install in our two-story house in three days. They worked as a team, always asked us questions to be sure we were okay with what they were going to do next and at the end of each day, totally cleaned up. We could not tell they had been there at day's end. They showed up on time everyday. They were friendly, courteous, hard-working and very knowledgeable. They found the best solution for duct work installation from basement to attic. At the end of the job, they went over all the components of the system to be sure we knew where everything was located, how to operate and maintain the units and are always just a phone call away if we have any questions or concerns. Dunco is definitely a top-notch company, with customer satisfaction a priority. We highly recommend this quality company for all your heating or air conditioning needs. You will not find better people with which to entrust your AC and heating needs. We also found their pricing VERY affordable and reasonable - about half the amount we thought it would cost. We also feel like we have new friends.
(View Less)

By Alan Swarts on 08/09/18
The service technician, Clayton, was excellent. He was friendly and helpful by the work he was doing. He cleaned up all of the work areas and doubled checked each of the items he worked. Clayton also improved both the closet and outside configurations. Excellent job!!

By Alan S. on 08/06/18
Excellen staff. Friendly, and willing answer all questions. This is an outstanding company and highly recommended. They provided clear information to make decisions. I recommend others do business with this company and the staff.

By Cherie & John R. on 07/24/18
We love Dunco! Today's service pro, Clayton, was prompt, courteous, personable and knowledgeable! He did a great job!

By josh d. on 07/18/18
Had a split unit installed in bedroom. Clayton and Evan were my installers and did a great job. Both were great to work with and even got a call from Jason (Dunco Ac repair guy) Monday asking how I liked it.

By Anthony S. on 07/17/18
I appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness of the service pros at Dunco. My installation went smoothly, and a check up a few days later was able to answer my questions and solve my issue satisfactorily. I am VERY glad I switched to Dunco!

By Mike N. on 07/17/18
Clayton and Paul did a great job..

By Doug H. on 07/16/18
We bought a house in Lawrence, and had Dunco replace the old furnace and A/C units. Clayton and Paul were great. It was about 100 degrees outside, and these guys worked hard! They were very professional and took the time to go over and explain everything that was d...
(View More)
We bought a house in Lawrence, and had Dunco replace the old furnace and A/C units. Clayton and Paul were great. It was about 100 degrees outside, and these guys worked hard! They were very professional and took the time to go over and explain everything that was done. When they were finished, there was no sign that they had even been there. I recommend Dunco Heating & Cooling, and specifically Clayton and Paul. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Samantha T. on 07/14/18
Steve confirmed our a/c was done for on a Friday afternoon, and had an estimate to me by that evening for new work we discussed, and called to follow up that I received it on a Saturday during his personal time again! He answered several questions I had for him thr...
(View More)
Steve confirmed our a/c was done for on a Friday afternoon, and had an estimate to me by that evening for new work we discussed, and called to follow up that I received it on a Saturday during his personal time again! He answered several questions I had for him throughout the weekend, and helped ensure our install could happen as soon as possible once I made a decision. Clayton and Ryan were very friendly and honest about everything and got a new unit installed efficiently. Everyone I was in contact with was very polite and helpful! If we do additional work for our upstairs, I will definitely be using Dunco! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 07/11/18
Great job on a last-minute large project. Very efficient and kept me informed, and the office staff is polite and helpful.

By Alicia W. on 07/06/18
Steve was very patient when giving us our buying options. Clayton & "Shorty-Long" (aka Paul) were awesome. We were impressed with Clayton as he explained everything to us.

By Marcie M. on 06/30/18
Excellent service. Explained everything thoroughly, cleaned up and was very professional.

By D H. on 06/26/18
We had been needing an air conditioner and looked around at area businesses; called several for quotes. Joe C. came to the house and was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and easy to talk to. He’s a good guy to have walk you through the costs/differences/proces...
(View More)
We had been needing an air conditioner and looked around at area businesses; called several for quotes. Joe C. came to the house and was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and easy to talk to. He’s a good guy to have walk you through the costs/differences/processes of a purchase and install. He never made me feel pressured to buy from Dunco. It’s nice to not feel pressured as though I’ll miss out on some deal. Clayton and Evan were prompt on the scheduled install date and were also very courteous and knowledgeable. They worked diligently and neatly and answered my questions along the way. I had a great experience with those representing Dunco and I would use them again if a need arises.
(View Less)

By Fred W. on 06/26/18
I am a very satisified customer. Clayton & Paul were very pleasant young men. I could not believe how efficient they were!!

By Brenda W. on 06/25/18
Clayton and Evan were friendly, helpful, explained things well, quick and efficient. And they were patient and kind with my chatty 5 yr old. My AC is running great!

By Scott Y. on 06/19/18
Both installers were very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend this company.

By Debbie K. on 05/09/18
Clayton and Wayne came after 5 and installed my new A/C and they were wonderful. Had a new unit in and up and running by 8 and house cooled by 9:15 doesn't get any better then this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.