CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Laura H. on 01/24/19
Julio and his apprentice were great to work with: clean and efficient! Work was done in a timely manner, right on budget! Highly recommend!

By Brandie T. on 01/23/19
(No comment)

By Brandie t. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.

By Bruce Linhos on 01/14/19
Tyler and Evan did a great job installing our humidifier. They were courteous and helpful reviewing the operation of the new system. This is always the level If service we have received from Dunco.

By Ames Burdett on 01/07/19
Clayton and Tyler did a fantastic job making this transition! They were so helpful in every way! I will definitely recommend Dunco to my clients when they need assistance! Thank you.

By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Gail S. on 12/06/18
Ashton was very nice & professional. He found the bad part, showed me what was wrong, and explained everything to me!

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Lynn S. on 11/27/18
. Skip was incredibly helpful and I appreciated the quick response and professionalism as well!

By Jess B. on 11/27/18
Great service!

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By Don L. on 11/21/18
Both of those guys were great & really nice. Enjoyed talking with Phil. Everyone at Dunco has been great to work with. We are comfortable knowing they will send great people.

By ALAN D. on 11/19/18
great guy, wonderful clean efficient install. The best

By Tammy S. on 11/16/18
Larry fixed the problem & did a great job

By ALAN D. on 11/14/18
Julio was a pleasure to doing the install in my spec home. His attention to detail and adaptation to changes made this a great experience. Thank you Wayne and Julio
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton D
7 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Tyler B
1 Year
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Steve T
17 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Phil F
9 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Paul N
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Larry K
3 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
Clayton D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
Clayton started young & already has 9 years of experience under his belt. He loves hunting, fishing, KU basketball, the Kansas City Royals, & the Oakland Raiders. (what??!!) After his hard work has been completed, the thing that makes it all worthwhile is the smile on the customers face.
By Ames Burdett on 01/07/19
Clayton and Tyler did a fantastic job making this transition! They were so helpful in every way! I will definitely recommend Dunco to my clients when they need assistance! Thank you.

By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Sara V. on 11/03/18
Clayton and Paul installed a whole house humidifier and did a nice and professional job. Steve is the person who does our preferred maintenance twice a year on our A/C and furnace and is always great to work with!

By Rachelle on 10/25/18
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces whic...
(View More)
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces which were so old, no one could tell what brand they were anymore. Once I tried central air I wanted to do away w/ window A/C units for good. After going through the bid process each time, I still chose Dunco again. Can't beat their excellent installation! And best price for what I wanted too! Go local! These guys are wonderful!
(View Less)

By Curtis B. on 10/22/18
Clayton and Paul installed a new furnace and ac system in our home today. We are very pleased with how the process went. They were right on time and fully explained The operation of the system when completed. They were very professional. We have used Dunco for year...
(View More)
Clayton and Paul installed a new furnace and ac system in our home today. We are very pleased with how the process went. They were right on time and fully explained The operation of the system when completed. They were very professional. We have used Dunco for years and highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Jerry Williams on 10/19/18
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and...
(View More)
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and even removed their shoes at times when entering the upstairs from outside. Was a very professional installation.
(View Less)

By Jean R. on 10/09/18
Prompt, polite, did a great job on a cold wet day

By Carrie M. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Dustin B. on 09/17/18
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work install...
(View More)
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work installing the new AC and furnace and provided a full walkthrough when they were complete. I will definitely use Dunco for any HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 09/08/18
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The ...
(View More)
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The original a/c footing was was replaced with a composite base that looks great. Having removed the concrete slab from the side of the house with no yard damage was really good to see. Clayton took extra time(even though it was way past lunch) to carefully explain in detail how to do this and how to do that. We really appreciate that type of service. Let me add that a good way to gauge the level of service we received from this Dunco team is to simply look next door, where another company recently installed a new outdoor a/c, still sitting on the old, slightly tilted concrete base. Thanks Dunco, Clayton and Paul for exercising an old fashioned strong work ethic.
(View Less)

By Sarah Paulson - Parkway Commons A. on 09/06/18
The entire team at Dunco Heating and Cooling has been extremely helpful to me this summer with getting all of my residents taken care of! They are always quick to respond and get the job done right!

By Judith M. on 09/06/18
Used Dunco Heating and cooling again to have a new furnace installed, they did my ac a couple of years ago, Tell you why I used them again, they employee the most professional team I have ever seen. Dont have to worry about things being done right. Didnt even get e...
(View More)
Used Dunco Heating and cooling again to have a new furnace installed, they did my ac a couple of years ago, Tell you why I used them again, they employee the most professional team I have ever seen. Dont have to worry about things being done right. Didnt even get estimates from other companies because they are the ones I knew I wanted to do the work. Clayton and Paul did the work and they were fantastic. Thank you Dunco for employing top notch people.
(View Less)

By JR & Glenda M. on 09/05/18
Clayton & Tyler did a great job & we are very happy

By Denise on 09/04/18
I want to let you know that Clayton and Paul did great job installing my air conditioner and heater. They were friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Dunco to anyone would need heating and air conditioning services. Thanks for your help.

By Pete L. on 08/30/18
I am very pleased with your guys work today. Very professional young men. Very nice quality. Great job at a great price. Thank you!!

By scott s. on 08/28/18
Bought a new house with an old air conditioner with bad access. Dunco got my old AC going again and then did a great job replacing my unit and reconfiguring our ductwork to create easy access to the system.

By Steve W. on 08/21/18
Professional, courteous and friendly. Excellent work and would highly recommend to anyone having this service completed.

By Lauren H. on 08/17/18
Clayton was awesome. Tyler was too. LOL
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.